Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia VIP 89.0
2. Fun Movies.at 85.0
3. WCP Club 85.0
4. Pure XXX Films 83.5
5. Harmony Vision 83.5
6. Porn XN 80.0
7. Joy Bear 79.5
8. Couples Cinema 78.0
9. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.5
4. 21 Sextreme 92.0
5. DDF Busty 92.0
6. Club Seventeen 91.5
7. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
8. Hegre 91.0
9. Only Blowjob 91.0
10. Dorcel Club 90.5
11. Tainster 90.0
12. Private.com 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. 21Sextury.com 90.0
15. Stiffia VIP 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Fun Movies.at

Pay Site

This site offers up a great selection of Austrian amateur porn movies. You can check out everything from blowjobs to cum-swallowing to MILFs to orgies to fetish to group sex and much more.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about funmovies.at.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.47 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $34.95 (3 months, recurs $34.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 830+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 269+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 106 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 04-18-18
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-18 (as of 04-18-18)
Details: Approx. 3 to 4 video updates per week. No photos since Nov. 2017.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Stiffia VIP (89.0).


Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month that you're a member, you can pick one Stiffia site for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay, the more sites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-26-2018
85.0
A.K.
09-12-2017
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fun Movies.at Review by Xander Fun Movies.at

Review by Xander

Released Apr 26, '18 , Written Apr 18, '18
Intro

Pack your bags because we're leaving for Austria! If Fun Movies is to be believed, there are a ton of horny girls waiting to get fucked and film themselves while doing it. Jumping on a plane might not be possible, but at least you can watch all that action unfold here and even get a TBP discount on the first month!


The Pros

  Amateur Austrians in a Variety of Niches

Let me give you a rundown of some the activities I witnessed on Fun Movies. I saw couples having passionate sex, wild threesomes and orgies, crazy gangbangs, girls having their toes sucked, teens and MILFs giving wet blowjobs and even some BDSM. There's basically no limit to what you'll catch these naughty Austrian amateurs do.

  Hundreds of High-Quality Scenes

You'll be able to enjoy a total of 830 videos and 269 photo sets full of amateur goodness! The content dates back to 2012 and when I went to check out those videos, I found that they were all in HD, while the newest were in Full HD. The photo sets were mostly hi-res and all of them were available to download in Zip files.

  Frequent Weekly Updates

Aside from the photo sets, the video updates keep on coming! It looks like you can look forward to about 3 to 4 new scenes per week, which is a great schedule.

Other Good Stuff:

  • FunMovies.at is part of the Stiffia network, but instead of getting the entire network at once, you unlock one site of your choice for every month that you're a member here.
  • The categories include big tits, big ass and MILF, but there are dozens of them to select from. If that's not enough to help you find want you want, use the search engine or the tags.
  • Get a discount on your first month. Our TBP price gives it to you for only $15!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I found a few mislabeled downloads. For example, when I download a video that was supposed to be 720p, I got a mediocre SD one instead.
  • The photo sets have not updated since November 2017, so there's a good chance they've stopped adding them.
  • You can't save your favorites or rate or comment on the scenes.
  • The model bios are also empty and give you no information on the girls.

Bottom Line

Austrian amateurs in a variety of hardcore videos.

Fun Movies, in a nutshell, is an enjoyable place to be. The fact that you get to see these amateurs having sex is probably all some of you need to hear to know it's worth it. But considering that all the content looks good and they update often (except for the photos), plus you're getting a discount from TBP on your first month, joining seems like an obvious choice!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of amateur porn with Austrian women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-900KB
ZIP = ~5MB-15MB
MP4 = ~100MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-40+.
Austria based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites (1 unlocked each month you're a member).

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080 - 3000x2250
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
Last photo update Nov 2017.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-16-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
11-10-18 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
10-03-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-26-18