Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
2. X Angels 90.0
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Creampie Angels 83.5
5. No Boring 83.5
6. Teen Sex Movs 83.5
7. Beauty Angels 83.0
8. Anal Beauty 82.0
9. Anal Angels 82.0
10. Fuck Studies 80.0
11. First BGG 80.0
12. TMW VR Net 80.0
13. Tricky Masseur 80.0
14. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
15. Beauty 4K 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Teen Mega World 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.0
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Fuck Studies

Pay Site

This site features cute college students who like to expand their studies to the more physical side of things. They hook up with their sexy tutors and fellow students who teach them the art of sex.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckstudies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Full access to 4 scenes.

Verified 06-20-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.45 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CentroBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 203+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 203+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,340 network models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 06-18-18
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-18 (as of 06-18-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per month.

Company Info

Royal Cash
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-04-2018
80.0
Satine
12-06-2017
79.0
A.K.
01-22-2017
79.0
Lola
02-04-2016
78.0
Maggie
04-21-2015
76.0
Vanessa
12-16-2013
76.5
Spencer
12-17-2011
77.0
Maggie
05-04-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck Studies Review by Xander Fuck Studies

Review by Xander

Released Jul 4, '18 , Written Jun 18, '18
Intro

Studying sucks. Period. When I was in college, I spent less time hitting the books and more time hitting the bars. That might explain my terrible grades, but I digress. If my study sessions had turned into anything even remotely resembling the ones on Fuck Studies, I might have aced every exam. There's not much studying going on here though. Check it out and take advantage of our TBP discount while you're at it.


The Pros

  Exclusive Fuck Study Sessions

The premise is very simple and I prefer it that way. Gorgeous Russian teens are busy studying, either with their tutors, teachers or fellow students. But, as anyone knows, the teenage mind tends to wander and in the case of these students, it quickly wanders toward sex, so it doesn't take long for them to strip down to nothing and have uninhibited, passionate sex.

  Hundreds of High Quality Scenes

There's a solid amount of videos to check out. To be precise, you'll have 203 (running an average of 30 minutes a piece) and most of them are available in Full HD. The older ones dip in quality slightly, but they're still 720p.

  As Easy To Get Around As You'd Hope

The user features are plentiful and will give you a seamless browsing experience. For starters, the advanced search engine is detailed, but you can also use the tags or categories for that. You can rate and comment on scenes if you'd like. You'll also want to make sure you save your favorites for safe-keeping.

  More Sexy Teens Coming Your Way

This site belongs to the Teen Mega World network, so yes, you'll be getting access to everything. That means sites like Creampie Angels, Anal Angels, Tricky Masseur, Beauty 4K and several more are yours to explore.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Grab our TBP discount to get Fuck Studies and the entire network for only $15/month!
  • The 203 photo sets contain high-resolution shots available in Zip files.

The Cons

  Slow, Random Updates

There doesn't seem to be a fixed update schedule, but if I had to give an average, I'd say you're getting one new scene per month. However, looking at the dates, I noticed that sometimes it's even less than that. And then there have been times where they added two scenes during the month. Either way, it's slow and not very consistent.

  Older Scenes Have Streaming Issues

For many of the older scenes, you'll have no choice but to download them. If you try to stream them, all you get is audio for some strange reason. As usual, with an error like this, I try it out on multiple browsers and I encountered this issue every time.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few models have small bios, but most have absolutely no information.
  • There are sorting options, but only when you view the network as a whole. Individual sites do not have them.

Bottom Line

Some room for improvement, but overall a fantastic hardcore teen site.

If you're interested in watching scenes where the theme is all about smoking hot teens "studying" and having sex, then you should check out Fuck Studies. Their update schedule needs work and I hope they eventually fix the streaming on some of the older scenes. Otherwise, that site itself is great. Considering you're also getting a massive network of bonus sites and all at half the price thanks to the TBP discount, I'd say this is more than worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Russian teens fucking their teachers and fellow students.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is definitely exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-3MB
ZIP = ~15MB-500MB
MP4 = ~250MB-4GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-18,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp, especially the 4K ones.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly Russian based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Social media feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x2333
Older = 960x1440
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 4, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-04-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 lk2fireone (470) 0 11-15-16
89 elephant (105) 2 02-26-12
85 dracken (254) 0 09-06-11
92 pat362 (413) 7 11-08-10
80 slutty (125) 0 07-03-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Log in ok"
10-07-10 (0 Replies)
"No way to log in and no way to cancel"
10-01-10 (6 Replies)
"What site do you get as bonuses if you join this site"
09-05-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-17-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
02-04-17 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
01-21-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
07-27-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-21-17 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
Average Score: 76.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-04-18