Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. FTV MILFs 82.5
3. Danielle FTV 80.0
4. Alison Angel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Kelly Madison 86.5
8. My First Sex Te... 86.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 86.0
10. Karup's Hometow... 86.0
11. Aunt Judy's 86.0
12. MILF Hunter 86.0
13. Karups 86.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
15. Sweet Sinner 85.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1188 Sites
2. Mature - 299 Sites
3. Pregnant - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

FTV MILFs

Pay Site

Here you'll find stunning MILFs posing seductively for the camera before stripping and playing with their boobs and beautiful pink pussies until they cum in a shuddering orgasm. You'll also see them giving blowjobs and having sex.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ftvmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 190+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 570+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 190 models.
Other: Bonus scenes and photo sets, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 01-30-19
Listed Date: Mar '16

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-19 (as of 01-30-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

RHS Photography, LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: FTV Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: QNHMXWR


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-09-2019
82.5
Cyrus
02-16-2018
82.0
A.K.
10-26-2016
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FTV MILFs Review by Xander FTV MILFs

Review by Xander

Released Feb 9, '19 , Written Jan 31, '19
Intro

Welcome to FTV MILFs, where mature women are appearing on camera for the first time! Well, not all of them actually. Some of these women are pornstars you'll recognize, so they obviously have plenty of experience. You'll love watching every single one of them pleasure themselves.


The Pros

  Mostly Solo Scenes with Sexy MILFs

The babes on FTVMILFs all have one thing in common, which is a fun, eccentric personality. The videos often begin with a little intro, where they'll tell you about themselves. If they're out in public, they'll often flash their tits or pussy, as if to tease us before we get to the good stuff. Once things move into the bedroom or the shower, you'll see amateurs and pornstars rubbing their tits, massaging their pussies with their fingers or toys and having real orgasms. Sometimes you'll come across a straight couple fucking.

  Hundreds of Hours' Worth of Content

There's a solid collection of about 190 videos and 570 photo sets. Each video runs about 60 to 80 minutes, so they're long. Many of the photo sets, have hundreds of pictures for you to sift through and you can save them in Zip files.

  High-Quality Pics & Vids

With the exception of two older videos, all of the movies are available to stream and download in Full HD. And since January 2018, they've been adding 4K Ultra HD ones too! As far as I can tell, all the photo sets are sharp, high-resolution images, coming in at 3280x4928 pixels, meaning you could easily use them as desktop wallpaper.

  User Features That Go Beyond the Basics

One thing I loved is that each video has a description from the model as well as the videographer/photographer. The girls will usually tell you a little about themselves, while the photographers will tell you about the shoot. I also loved that each video has fun labels like "1st," indicating it's their first on-screen adult appearance or "O," which simply means real orgasm. There's also a basic search engine, sorting options for the model index, ratings, comments and favorites. You get all of this on their mobile interface too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The "extras" tab is where you'll find bonus videos and photo sets.
  • They add one new scene every Tuesday.

The Cons

  No Full-Length Movies

Each scene is split up into 6 or 8 clips and unfortunately, there is no option to download a full video. If you stream it instead, it'll start playing the next clip automatically, but there's about a 2 or 3-second delay before it starts, which interrupts the flow a little.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few models in their early 20s, so I'd hardly call them MILFs, which makes their appearance on the site a little out of place.
  • I don't want to be the type of person to complain about extras, but I do have to point out that they call the bonus section "weekly goodie page," but they haven't added anything since Nov. 2018.

Bottom Line

A solid collection of high-quality mostly solo MILF porn.

Even though you can only download clips instead of full-length videos, and some of the models don't exactly fit the MILF mold, you're going to have an excellent time here. Watching these babes completely relax while pleasuring themselves and having intense orgasms is something I'm sure everyone can get behind.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Soft and hardcore scenes with MILFs. Some are amateurs, some are pornstars and a few are appearing on screen for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15M-18MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB-10MB
ZIP = ~200MB-1.5GB
MP4 = ~500MB-3GB
WMV = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12,000k-24,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Looks fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic girls.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
190 models.
Ages 24-49.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos and photos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options (for model index only).
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1064x1600 - 3280x4928
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 9, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-09-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

96.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
96 exotics4me (715) 1 11-26-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Slipped under my Radar this one"
09-28-16 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-15-19 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
12-15-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
07-20-16 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
03-03-16 x3guide 83 of 100
09-19-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-03-18 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 201.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-09-19