Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 86.0
2. Teen Depot 82.0
3. Nerd Pervert 81.0
4. My Sex Life 80.0
5. My All Access P... 79.5
6. Gay Depot 79.0
7. Model Muscles 77.5
8. Mega Gay Porn 76.5
9. Bukkake Fest 76.0
10. Real Tampa Swin... 76.0
11. Toe Sucking Guy... 75.5
12. Fight And Fuck 75.0
13. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
14. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
15. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Next Door Studi... 89.0
4. Blake Mason 89.0
5. Brother Crush 88.5
6. Men At Play 88.0
7. Pride Studios 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1404 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Fore-Skin

Pay Site

This gay site is all about that extra uncut skin on a guy's dick and how much these guys enjoy playing with it. Expect to see some sexy handjobs, wet and sloppy blowjobs and anal pillaging.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fore-skin.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2015
Facts Updated: 10-18-16
Listed Date: Mar '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-18-16)

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
61 Sites Listed
Partner: Guy Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
03-19-2016
72.0
Vanessa
08-09-2015
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fore-Skin Review by Lola Fore-Skin

Review by Lola

Released Mar 19, '16 , Written Mar 8, '16
Intro

It's all about that little bit of extra skin on an uncircumcised dick. On Fore-Skin you get all the extra skin you crave on men with sexy dicks who love to get it on in hot gay fuck-fests. The performers are serious studs and range from supermuscular to twinks who love to cock-dock each other. Watch as they give wet blowjobs, handjobs and fuck each other's brains out.


The Pros

  High Quality Content

The site boasts high-quality videos at every corner, with high bit rates of 8000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. Now that's some sexy Full HD action. The high-res photo sets also look great with dimensions of 1400x1000. Overall this is a solid collection of good-looking material.

  Unique and Exclusive Foreskin Content

If you're like me, you like men with a dick that has that extra bit of foreskin. We all know there's more sensation for all parties involved especially when there's cock-docking. Which I warn you, you'll find a ton of on this site. So not only do you get exclusive material, but you also get unique foreskin content featuring all sorts of rock-hard cocks being sucked, fucked and getting it on in rough and raw action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can post comments, save your favorites and rate the videos. There are also lengthy scene descriptions.
  • TBP discount of $20 a month (you save $10).

The Cons

  Needs More User Features

The site definitely could improve its user interaction and overall experience. There aren't any keyword tags or search bar so it's not easy to find what you're looking for. If you find a dude with the sexiest uncircumcised cock you've ever seen it's not easy to find more of him as there's no model index. Overall I would like to see the site try a little harder at creating a seamless user experience.

  Small Collection & No Dated Content

The site has got quite a few interesting videos that will capture your attention. Only problem is there aren't enough of them to keep you entertained for long. With only 39 photo sets and videos, I was left wanting more. There's also no dated content so it's impossible to determine the update schedule.

Minor Negatives:

  • Annoying banner ads.

Bottom Line

A high-quality, unique foreskin site, but could use more content.

Well, there you have it: the pros and cons of Fore-Skin. In my option I would wait a little to subscribe. Yes, there's high-quality content and it's a unique collection, but I want more from the site. There aren't enough user features and the collection is quite small. There's also no way to determine the update schedule as there's no dated content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore movies with gay uncut performers getting hot and heated in cock-docking scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9-15MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen this content elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly pro to amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Can post comments and rate videos.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1400x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-01-18 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
07-28-21 The Lord of Porn 79.8 of 100
01-12-21 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-21-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
03-07-16 Gay Demon 58 of 100
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-18-16