Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AV Erotica 84.5
2. Nu Dolls 82.0
3. Skokoff 81.0
4. FM Teens 79.5
5. Sinful Goddesse... 74.5
6. Ero Katya 73.0
7. Pretty Foxes 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Team Skeet 93.0
5. Family XXX 92.0
6. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
7. Club Seventeen 92.0
8. Nubiles Porn 92.0
9. Devils Film 91.0
10. Teen Mega World 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.5
12. Girlsway 90.0
13. ATK Petites 90.0
14. Sis Loves Me 90.0
15. Wow Girls 90.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 39 Sites
2. Petite - 24 Sites
3. Shaved - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

FM Teens

Pay Site

This is the first site in the FM Teens series with sexy and fully legal nude teen girls posing in very seductive and arousing ways for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fm-teens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,029+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 6000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 1,055+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 126 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 01-10-19
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-10-19)

Company Info

True Beauty Cash Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: True Beauty Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-21-2019
79.5
Maggie
10-31-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FM Teens  Review by A.K. FM Teens

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 21, '19 , Written Jan 11, '19
Intro

FM Teens is a solo erotica teen site and if you want to feast your eyes on sweet and sexy Eastern Euro girls in all their naked glory, then you're probably considering checking this one out. They strip and tease and play with themselves a little. Is it worth it? Well, how about I let you in on the site's pros and cons and then you can decide about a membership.


The Pros

  Exclusive Naked Teen Content

I don't know what the "FM" stands for so I can't tell you how it relates to their content. But what I can tell you is that in the scenes the girl (or girls) is smiling, stripping and playing to the camera. She may also dance a little, take a shower, or lounge on a couch, but there is generally full nudity (sometimes the girls spread themselves for you too). There's no musical overlay (as is often the case with softcore erotica sites) and the content isn't as professionally produced as others in the niche, either. There is an amateur vibe with the older content, but it looks like they've gotten better with lighting and camerawork over the years. Still, these aren't high-end slick productions.

  100s of Videos and Photo Sets

The numbers currently stand at 1,029 videos and 1,055 photo sets. So, there shouldn't be any issues about not having enough to look at.

  Newer Videos in HD

They haven't gotten to Full HD yet, but the newer videos do offer 720p downloads of AVI files that look great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The TBP discount we've arranged gets you into the site for the first month for only $15!
  • You can sort and rate the scenes.

The Cons

  Lacks Browsing Tools

There is no search engine, filters, or categories or tags. There is a "favorites" option, but the "heart" that you're supposed to click on is obstructed by the scene's number indicator and I couldn't actually click it.

  No Streaming Option

The videos are download-only, which isn't something we see very often these days. If anything, sites are making the vids streaming-only as opposed to the opposite.

  Older Videos are Low Quality

Not only are the older videos not in HD, but the 320p files don't look very good.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no dates anywhere and no indication as to how often they're updating.
  • They only offer AVI files, which is a little odd these days.

Bottom Line

Exclusive amateur teen erotica - and lots of it!

I don't know how often they're updating - or even if they are updating - but with over 1,000 videos and photo sets there's plenty to keep you busy. Especially for the low price you get for the first month with our great TBP discount offer. The collection is exclusive and the newer vids are in HD. Amateur Eastern Euro girls play to the camera and will surely arouse anyone watching.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur teens in softcore, full nude erotica pics and vids.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(522MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
126 models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2100x1300
Older = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 tangub (0) 3 01-09-11
84 Drooler 6 12-13-07
86 Denner (0) 5 10-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Forget the producer comments"
04-26-15 (0 Replies)
"Female photographer"
10-25-12 (0 Replies)
"capped speed per dl?"
03-04-12 (2 Replies)
"What' Hot - thanks..."
11-04-11 (1 Reply)
"Upgrade in picture size."
01-01-11 (0 Replies)
"Site down for maintenance."
10-21-10 (3 Replies)
"Improved Design"
11-15-09 (0 Replies)
"PDF-file"
10-11-09 (7 Replies)
"The Mystery Blonds"
06-06-09 (6 Replies)
"I got a piecemeal, sleazy feelin'"
01-04-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-23-20 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-02-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
01-22-20 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-21-19