Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Those Boobs 82.0
2. Sexy Cuckold 81.5
3. Extreme Movie P... 79.5
4. Amateur 18 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Slippery Massag... 76.5
7. Grandpa Love 76.0
8. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
9. Voyeur Papy 75.5
10. Real Gangbangs 75.0
11. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
12. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
13. Flexi Dolls 74.0
14. Crazy Monster C... 74.0
15. Naughty Bi 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Dorcel Club 91.0
6. New Sensations ... 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Puffy Network 90.5
9. Deeper 90.5
10. VIPissy 90.5
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. Only Silk And S... 89.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Flexi Dolls

Pay Site

You know what they say about really flexible girls, right? They sure can suck a mean dick, that's what. But that's not all. These sexy Euro babes can get their ankles behind their head easily and fuck upside down with ease - just like a sex doll, but only better!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about flexidolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 96+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 11000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 31+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 65 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 10-28-20
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-28-20 (as of 10-28-20)
Details: Uploads multiple videos per week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
78 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
11-11-2020
74.0
Vanessa
04-02-2015
71.0
Maggie
09-15-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Flexi Dolls Review by Christian Flexi Dolls

Review by Christian

Released Nov 11, '20 , Written Nov 10, '20
Intro

No sex doll can compare to the feeling of a real girl. That is, until Flexi Dolls came along! In these scenes, sexy, petite girls play flexible dolls who look and feel like the real thing! Much like the song "Barbie Girl" says, you can touch and you can play. Let's see just how fun playtime will be with these sexy dollies.


The Pros

  Unique Fetish Scenes

I have seen videos where girls pretended to be dolls before, but none where the girls are this dedicated to the role. Sometimes, they really do look like a sex doll! Plus, there's an emphasis on how flexible they are and just how much they can contort their sexy bodies. They're not all petite either, there are some chubby ladies too, and girls with hairy pussies, which is a rare occurrence for a sex doll! Some scenes lead to fucking, but there is a lot of posing and playing with the "dolls" that lead up to it.

  Find a Mix of Full HD & 4K Videos

Out of the 46 videos, you'll find a mix of quality. Though some of it is less than impressive (see the cons), you'll also find some that can be streamed and downloaded in 1080p as well as others in 4K. The production value is nothing special, but at least the resolutions are high. They also seem to be updating several times a week right now.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design of the site looks a bit dated, but it's still easy to navigate thanks to the features it includes, like the basic and advanced search and the sorting options. There are tags and categories to help as well. You can rate scenes, photo albums, and performers or leave comments on them all. The interface is mobile-friendly.
  • There are 31 photo galleries in the Photos section. You can download the high-res pics in Zip files.

The Cons

  Not Showing The Whole Collection

it seems like Flexi Dolls isn't displaying their whole collection in the library. The site has been around for years and updates are frequent, but there are only 96 videos. All of the ones listed are dated from 2020, despite the fact that we have reviews from this site dating back to 2011. I'm unsure why they wouldn't give members everything, but I looked around multiple times and couldn't find anything before 2020.

  Fluctuating Video Quality

This relates back to the fact that the whole collection doesn't seem to be present, because it may be because of rotating content. Even though some new videos look great and are available in 4K, then you'll get one that looks older and the best available quality is 480p. So it definitely raises a lot of questions.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though you will get to see beautiful, flexible girls getting fucked in every position, some videos simply show them posing. The "dolls" get bent into different positions by a guy or a girl, sometimes they're naked, other times they're not. But in those scenes, there's no sex of any kind.
  • There are no scene descriptions.
  • You don't get any bonuses with your membership.

Bottom Line

A confusing but unique collection of fetish scenes.

It's sad to say, but this collection does leave me a bit confused. The amount of videos and the quality of some of the updates makes me wonder if they're rotating content, or if something else is going on. That aside, the scenes do have a unique twist to them that are both weird and sexy in the best way. If you're looking for hot, flexible European babes, this might be what you were looking for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with flexible babes getting fucked while pretending to be sex dolls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.9MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6200k-11800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Mostly thin, some chubby body types.

Model Info: 
65 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2765x1843
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
11 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Capn (0) 0 04-22-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-11-20