Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fitting Room 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 94.5
2. Only Tease 92.5
3. Panty Amateur 86.5
4. Hot Panty Fun 84.5
5. Panty Maniacs 84.0
6. Panty Jobs 82.0
7. Fitting Room 81.0
8. Skirts Up Girls 80.0
9. Candid Creeps 80.0
10. Sadie's Panties 78.0
11. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
12. Panty Pops 77.0
13. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
14. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
15. Minnie And Mary 75.0

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Young Adults - 502 Sites
3. Softcore - 263 Sites
4. Petite - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Fitting Room

Pay Site

This is where you can be a voyeur and watch Eastern European babes try on sexy clothes and lingerie in a changing room, masturbating, posing in pantyhose and more. Watch them get naked and go to town on themselves using various toys, all in 4K scenes.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fitting-room.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurring  19.99 credits)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $24.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 172+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other resolutions available.

Images

Quantity: 173+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Two sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 47 models.
Other: Bonus pictures and videos, model index, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2018
Facts Updated: 10-23-20
Listed Date: Mar '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-23-20 (as of 10-23-20)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

Fitting Room
1 Site Listed
Partner: Fitting Room

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
11-05-2020
81.0
A.K.
02-06-2019
80.0
Cyrus
04-20-2018
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fitting Room Review by Christian Fitting Room

Review by Christian

Released Nov 5, '20 , Written Oct 23, '20
Intro

There's something so sexy about seeing a woman in a state of undress. She doesn't even have to be naked for her pure sexiness to shine through. In fact, seeing a girl in a bra and panties (or one or the other) is enough to drive me wild. So when I see the beautiful women on Fitting Room in lingerie, masturbating, stripping and more, I'm in heaven.


The Pros

  So Much More Than Just Lingerie Fetish Videos

The name FittingRoom might suggest that you'll be getting voyeur videos of girls getting changed in a fitting room, and that's not completely false. The site used to focus on those types of videos, and you'll still find them in the mix, but now there's a huge focus on lingerie and pantyhose fetishes, with plenty of masturbation and posing. There's a mix of girls ranging from teens to MILFs, too and you can watch them strip and play with their vibrators in all type of locations.

  Over 170 Videos in 4K

In the main video collection, you're being treated to 172 videos. Even better, all of those videos can be streamed or downloaded in gorgeous Ultra HD 4K. They have high production values, right down to the locations and the camerawork. The photos are also extremely impressive and can be downloaded in Zip files. Right now the updates alternate between a photo set or a video 1-2 times a week.

  Sleek and Modern Interface

The interface looks sleek and modern, which is always appreciated. It's mobile-friendly, so the navigation is smooth on any device you use. There are sorting options and a basic search to help you out, and you can keep track of your favorites and leave comments and ratings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Extras section has more pics and videos. Sometimes it's a selfie, other times an intimate upskirt clip. The section doesn't update often, but there is one from this month.
  • There's a model index with some stats about the performers.
  • There used to be a possibility to purchase a girl's worn panties. I can't seem to find info on it now, but it's still might be something to look into.
  • Sign up through TBP and you can get your membership for only $14.99!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no tags or an advanced search.

Bottom Line

A fun, unique and sexy collection of fetish videos for an affordable price!

There's such a fun and sexy mix of porn on Fitting Room that you won't know where to start. From the OG voyeur-type videos to the pantyhose and lingerie fetish scenes, plus a whole bunch of masturbating, you're in for a real treat - and the 4K quality is the cherry on top. The whole thing is affordable, too, and even better, we have a discount to get you the best price when you sign up!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of softcore lingerie fetish scenes, fitting room voyeurism, masturbation videos and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(2.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Black models.
Semi-professionals to professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
47 models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe and U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5616x3744

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 exotics4me (0) 0 03-17-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-15-20 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
10-25-21 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
01-03-20 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 84.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-05-20