Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fitting Room 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.5
2. Shower Spy Came... 84.5
3. Beach Hunters 84.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.5
6. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
7. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
8. Voyeur House 82.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Fitting Room 80.0
11. Candid Creeps 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. HDV Candid 79.5
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 101 Sites
2. Panties - 44 Sites
3. Webcams - 34 Sites
4. Upskirt - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Fitting Room

Pay Site

This is where you can be a voyeur and watch Eastern European babes try on sexy clothes and lingerie in a changing room. Then they get naked and go to town on themselves using various toys, all in 4K scenes.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: PantiesSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fitting-room.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $18.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $62.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 87+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other resolutions available.

Images

Quantity: 88+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Two sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 22 models.
Other: Bonus pictures and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2018
Facts Updated: 01-24-19
Listed Date: Mar '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-21-19 (as of 01-24-19)
Details: 2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Fitting Room
1 Site Listed
Partner: Fitting Room

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-06-2019
80.0
Cyrus
04-20-2018
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fitting Room Review by A.K. Fitting Room

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 6, '19 , Written Jan 25, '19
Intro

Do you ever wonder what women do behind the closed curtain of a store's changing room? Well, most just try on the clothes they brought in with them and then leave. However, the beautiful Fitting Room babes spend a little extra time in the room to take selfies and masturbate. Lucky for us there happens to be a few cameras in the room so we get to see it all in gorgeous 4K quality.


The Pros

  Watch Girls Masturbate in Fitting Rooms

The fitting room in which these scenes take place is outfitted with a few hidden cameras behind two-way mirrors so that we get to see everything that happens, but the girls aren't supposed to know they're being filmed (nudge, nudge, wink, wink). They enter the room and take their time removing their clothes and trying on the various dresses and panties they've brought in with them, all while bending over and spending quality time admiring themselves in the mirror (which gives us great views of them from multiple angles). This first part does play into the lingerie and panty fetish, while the second part indulges our masturbation fetish as the girls sit back and work their pretty pink to orgasm. Many of the beauties just happen to have a dildo in their purse and plenty of them please their butt holes as well with fingers and toys.

  Twice-Weekly Updates of 4K Videos

All 87 videos stream and download in 4K as well as a 1080p and a 720p resolution for the downloads. It isn't huge, but they're often adding two videos and photo sets per week.

  A Great-Looking Site

The site is clean and visually appealing and includes sorting options, ratings, comments and favorites. The model index also provides a few basic stats for each babe: age, country, hair color, eye color and height.

Other Good Stuff:

  • When I first visited the site and was browsing the tour I saw information about a store where one could purchase the panties worn by the girls in their scenes. However, now I can't find any way to get to it or any mention of it. So, assuming it exists, that could be something very appealing to some folks.
  • The $15/month price point is definitely on the low-end of membership fees.
  • The "extras" section gives you upskirt videos (from the changing room) and photo sets. The photos are the selfies the girls take in the fitting room during their scene.
  • The 88 photo sets are filled with high-res images that you can download in a Zip file.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Sure, the videos are all pretty similar in their execution and such, but tags, filters or - even better - an advanced search would be nice.

Bottom Line

4K panty and masturbation scenes.

I like how the scenes don't just jump right to the masturbation but take their time, with the girls seductively trying on clothes (mostly panties). Then when they do get to the masturbation they don't hold back and it's all perfectly sharp in 4K. This exclusive collection has grown to a much more appealing size and is updating at a good rate. The low price tag sure doesn't hurt either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gorgeous babes try on panties in a fitting room and then masturbate.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.72GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 15000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
22 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Extra vids and photo sets.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5616x3744

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 6, 2019.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-06-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

84.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
84 exotics4me (715) 7 09-11-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-21-19 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
09-11-18 x3guide 82 of 100
05-17-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
10-25-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-06-19