Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spizoo 88.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
3. Mr Lucky POV 82.0
4. Raw Attack 82.0
5. Intimate Lesbia... 81.0
6. Pornstar Tease 80.5
7. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
8. The Stripper Ex... 78.5
9. First Class POV 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 86.0
4. We Like To Suck 86.0
5. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
6. POV Masters 85.5
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. 1,000 Facials 85.0
9. Throated 85.0
10. Perv City 85.0
11. POV Life 85.0
12. Deep Throat Sir... 84.5
13. Gloryhole.com 84.5
14. Swallowed 84.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 49 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 25 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

First Class POV

Pay Site

Until the day you can fuck a pornstar in real life, why not indulge in POV porn to make the fantasy as real as possible? These scenes have sexy pornstars sucking dick and getting fucked all from your point of view. Enjoy watching them get covered in cum and much more!


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsDeep Throating

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about firstclasspov.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 190+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 190+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips and pics available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 124 models.
Other: Vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 08-30-21
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-21 (as of 08-27-21)
Details: About 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
09-12-2021
78.0
Christian
04-01-2020
81.0
Vanessa
12-06-2014
80.0
Maggie
11-19-2012
78.0
Spencer
03-21-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Class POV Review by Will First Class POV

Review by Will

Released Sep 12, '21 , Written Aug 30, '21
Intro

What makes First Class POV so first class? They cast some top adult talents including Karma Rx, September Reign, Emma Hix and Julia Ann. They also style these pornstars to look as glamorous and gorgeous as possible. And the best part is that because they're POV scenes, you can fantasize that they're sucking and riding your cock. Our TBP discount knocks 50% off making it tempting to join right away. But, as always, feel free to keep reading to find out more.


The Pros

  Download Dozens of 4K Videos

All but the 10 oldest scenes have Ultra HD downloads and stream in Full HD. As you would expect from a site called FIrstClassPOV, these productions are extremely well made. No shaky handheld camerawork and the use of natural lighting lets you imagine you just woke up in bed beside a knockout or she's popped by for some afternoon delight and is jumping your bones in your luxurious living room.

  Explore Across All Your Devices

First Class POV has a sleek, responsive design with some solid usability. Count on sorting options, extensive tags ( with the chance to suggest more) and a basic search. You can give scenes thumbs up and add them to favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each video is accompanied by photos that you can watch in an automatic slideshow. Each gallery downloads three different Zip files containing varying image sizes, including at least two high-res options.
  • Playmates as they label their model index has sorting options and detailed stats in both metric and imperial for each woman. They also include their star signs.
  • Updates are weekly and always include a 4K file to download.
  • Save $15 off your first month by joining through our link.

The Cons

  Fewer Scenes Than Before & No Bonus Sites

When I rereview a site, I usually approach it like I'm seeing it for the first time and avoid comparing the current experience to what one of my fellow reviewers or I found on the last visit. But First Class POV has seen a significant size reduction. There are about 300 fewer scenes on hand and you no longer get access to any bonus sites. Still, there are more 4K videos, so they may still be adding new scenes or remastering older ones.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a BTS link that takes you Mr Lucky VIP and access costs extra. I found it annoying to think that I was about to see some behind-the-scenes stuff and then end up getting upsell instead.

Bottom Line

Impressive high-quality movies but a collection that has gotten smaller over time.

If you want to know what it feels like to have sex with a top performer, First Class POV gives you the experience in some incredible 4K scenes. The only problem is that even though updates appear weekly, the content has declined by a few hundred scenes since our last visit. Membership no longer includes bonus sites, so you're getting less for your money. But if you join through our TBP link, you'll pay only $14.95, so it's still worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore POV scenes featuring pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 28MB/sec.
(3.8GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~710KB
ZIP = ~90MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (99%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to voluptous.

Model Info: 
146 models.
Ages 18-60+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent =1466x2200
Older = 1062x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 marcdc1 (0) 0 08-03-19
81 exotics4me (0) 0 09-15-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"DRM Alert!!"
02-22-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-05-22 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-21-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
09-04-21 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
08-09-20 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
05-21-20 Adult Reviews 83 of 100
05-02-19 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-12-21