Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. Wet And Puffy 90.0
3. Wet And Pissy 87.5
4. Pissy Network 87.0
5. Got 2 Pee 86.5
6. We Like To Suck 86.0
7. Filth Flix 84.0
8. Lexi Dona 83.0
9. Simply Anal 81.0
10. Joy Bear 80.0
11. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. 21Sextury.com 95.0
3. Penthouse Gold 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Reality Kings 94.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
7. Blacked.com 93.5
8. Brazzers 93.0
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Vixen.com 92.5
11. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
12. Blacked Raw 92.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
14. Tushy Raw 92.0
15. Club Seventeen 92.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Filth Flix

Pay Site

Not sure what you're in the mood for? How about a little of everything? Explore videos from some of the top porn sites from around the world, including threesomes, casting, lesbians, piss play, anal, facials, blowjobs and anything else you can imagine.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Lesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about filthflix.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95  Our Price $7.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $60.00 (recurs at $99.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 1,978+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 862 models.
Other: Model index, live feeds,
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 05-26-20
Listed Date: May '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-26-20)
Details: No dated content.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Important
  • No downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-07-2020
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Filth Flix Review by Xander Filth Flix

Review by Xander

Released Jun 7, '20 , Written May 29, '20
Intro

We all know that nothing sets the mood like a little Netflix and chill, right? Well, I'd wager that some Filth Flix and chill would probably do a better job. From sensual sex, to hardcore threesomes and foursomes, this site has a little bit of everything from the top porn studios in the world and costs less than a Netflix membership too!


The Pros

  A Diverse Selection of Porn

It's almost easier for me to tell you what you're not getting because nearly every niche imaginable is represented. You'll get to see Czech girls on a casting couch, teens masturbating with dildos, girls peeing in public, Dommes having their feet worshipped, passionate lesbian sex, amateur porn and so much more! Most of the studios these scenes come from are European, so expect to see mostly Euro girls. But there are some Americans too!

  Huge, 1080p Collection

With a collection of nearly 2000 flicks, there's no way you'll ever get bored. A lot of the scenes are either close to, or over, an hour-long too. And you'll be glad to know that all of them are available to stream in Full HD. A few are so sharp, you could almost confuse them for 4K!

  Good Browsing Tools

The interface is clean and the thumbnails have a hover-over preview, which is always nice. If you're looking for something specific, you can use a basic search, sorting options, tags and categories to help. You can also save your favorites, rate and comment on the scenes and the site is mobile-friendly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your first-month membership is only $10! Then it recurs at $15/month, which is still super affordable for a porn site with this much content.
  • You can check out the model index for various stats on the girls, like their age, nationality and eye color.

The Cons

  No Downloads Available

If you prefer downloading movies, you'll be disappointed to learn that Filth Flix's scenes are streaming-only. Usually, sites like this will offer an upgrade option for an extra cost per month to unlock downloads, but in this case, it isn't even an option.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the streaming experience is mostly fine, there were some instances where they buffered for about five or six seconds at a time.
  • The content is not dated, so determining an update schedule was not possible.
  • An advanced search is the one missing browsing tool that would've been good to have.
  • There are no photo sets.

Bottom Line

A variety of great porn at an affordable price!

FilthFlix is a fantastic way of exploring porn from around the world! There's a lot to watch and it's all available in high-quality 1080p streams. Sure, some of you will wish you could download the videos, but it's not a huge deal considering how affordable membership is. Without question, this is one site worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of porn, covering many different niches, from studios in America and Europe.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, this is content collected from various porn studios around the world.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Streaming-only; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: unknown.
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, Latina and Asian models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
862 models.
Ages 18-40+
U.S. and European based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 LKLK (0) 0 04-25-21
90 exotics4me (0) 5 06-15-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Correction on downloads."
04-25-21 (3 Replies)
"Downloads allowed at no extra charge"
04-25-21 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
06-14-21 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
09-13-21 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
06-21-20 Adult Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-07-20