Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Joy Mii 90.0
2. FEMJOY 89.0
3. Nutabu 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. X-Art 91.5
7. Digital Desire 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
10. Art-Lingerie 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. FEMJOY 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Met Art Network 88.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 452 Sites
2. Glamour - 269 Sites

View All : Niches

FEMJOY

Pay Site

Femjoy celebrates the beautiful female body in high-quality photography. Gorgeous women and all of their sweet and sultry curves are on full artistic display. All of the content is professionally shot.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about femjoy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 678+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 8,502+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1614 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2004
Facts Updated: 05-28-18
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-28-18 (as of 05-28-18)
Details: Daily photo set updates. Videos update weekly.

Company Info

F.E. Publishing
3 Sites Listed
Partner: FEMJOY Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-10-2018
89.0
Vanessa
02-18-2015
89.0
Spencer
02-07-2014
88.0
Duke
01-09-2013
92.0
Vanessa
02-19-2012
89.5
Maggie
12-27-2010
89.0
Spencer
09-13-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
FEMJOY Review by A.K. FEMJOY

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 10, '18 , Written Jun 1, '18
Intro

FEMJOY is all about the joy that comes from admiring the beautiful female form. The site is an appreciation of the erotic and artistic beauty of women and the girls on the site are true stunners. For over a decade they've been filming and photographing gorgeous women in beautiful locations - so, let's take a deeper look at this sexy and softcore collection.


The Pros

  100s of HQ Videos and Photo Sets & Daily Updates

If I told you there were 678 videos you would think that was a lot, right? Well, what if I told you that there were 8,502 photo sets too? Yup, there is a lot of exclusive, softcore content here. Given that it dates back 13 years I wasn't sure if the quality would hold up. But it does. Sure, the newer stuff looks better, with 180p videos, but even the older videos are 720p files and all the pics are high-res. They add a new photo set every day and update the videos weekly.

  Beautiful Variety of Content

The first video I watched had a beautiful slim babe in an empty room doing stretches on a yoga mat. The lighting was perfect and the minimalist set allowed for her to stand out and for the camera to focus on each move and stretch she made (fully nude of course). The next thing I checked out was a photo set of a beautiful redhead posing outside on a rocky mountain. The scenery was beautiful and the photographer was able to capture it and the girl beautifully. There are also scenes with the girls touching and caressing themself and I saw a few 2-girl sets as well. So even within the softcore erotica niche, they do all they can to keep things fresh and interesting.

  Excellent User Interface

The site has a clean design and offers sorting options, ratings, comments, favorites and a basic search. For navigation, you can select a year and month and jump right to the content from that period. The model index provides some basic info about the girls as well as links to all their content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All you awesome TBP users can get $10 off the first month and sign up for only $20.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming option isn't available for the oldest movies. Well, the window is there, but there's an "x" in the middle of it.
  • An advanced search and some tags and categories would've been nice.
  • No bonus sites.

Bottom Line

FEMJOY is a joy for fans of softcore high-quality erotica.

It's pretty simple. You like nude erotica presented in an artistic and high-quality way? Then FEMJOY is worth checking out. There's a lot of content and it's exclusive and high in quality. And they're updating regularly. Anding that TBP discount on the first month makes it an even easier sell! So check out all the gorgeous women whose bodies will bring you so much joy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo softcore erotica, with gorgeous girls professionally filmed and photographed.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 40MB/sec.
(109MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MOV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-5900k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
1,614 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5000x3334
Older = 3504x2336

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 41
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 LadyLover (32) 2 08-14-17
88 skippy (152) 6 10-07-16
84 MisterMark (8) 6 02-14-12
80 flst2000us (2) 0 05-20-11
76 Bumble B (1) 1 04-28-10
80 adrenalinrush (5) 8 02-02-10
90 nbaby8 0 06-17-09
87 lk2fireone (474) 4 06-15-09
81 propaGhandi (5) 4 01-28-09
82 Jeffrey99 (31) 0 11-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (41)

Comment Title / Date
"Annual rate now $119. Even for renewals."
04-17-18 (3 Replies)
"New website format is a HUGE improvement!"
01-23-17 (0 Replies)
"Still waiting for file size updates."
10-29-15 (2 Replies)
"Free but not?"
12-23-14 (5 Replies)
"Special offer $9.95 for 30 days."
10-17-14 (0 Replies)
"Download Throttling"
07-25-14 (3 Replies)
"Special offer $9.95 for 30 days."
06-29-14 (3 Replies)
"Issues ?"
07-24-13 (3 Replies)
"Wow, a Femjoy model with a toy!"
01-20-13 (10 Replies)
"Site Content?"
12-13-11 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (42)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-18 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
08-22-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-04-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
11-28-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
02-15-17 The PaySites 89.1 of 100
12-22-15 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
05-26-15 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
Average Score: 90.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-10-18