Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. Brother Crush 88.5
3. Family Dick 85.5
4. Latin Leche 80.0
5. Twink Trade 79.0
6. Doctor Tapes 78.0
7. Boys At Camp 78.0
8. Mormon Girlz 76.0
9. Young Perps 75.5
10. Missionary Boys 75.0
11. Yes Father 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Pride Studios 89.0
4. Next Door Studi... 89.0
5. Blake Mason 89.0
6. Brother Crush 88.5
7. Men At Play 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Anal - 134 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Family Dick

Pay Site

This is a gay reality site that offers a scandalous mix of hardcore and taboo content. It's chock full of scenes depicting gay dads getting very familiar and especially affectionate with their stepsons.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about familydick.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95  Our Price $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $349.00 (recurring - this option includes downloads and bonus sites)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 220+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 220+ Galleries (avg. 12 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 135 models.
Other: Forum, discounts, newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 06-11-21
Listed Date: Dec '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-05-21 (as of 06-11-21)
Details: One new scene per week.

Company Info

Charged Cash
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Charged Media

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Say Uncle (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-24-2021
85.5
Will
05-31-2020
85.0
Christian
11-05-2018
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Family Dick Review by Xander Family Dick

Review by Xander

Released Jun 24, '21 , Written Jun 11, '21
Intro

I speak from experience when I say sometimes, family can be a little annoying. Especially if you have an overbearing stepdad. But on Family Dick, horny men are loving their stepdads, because they're also fucking each other the entire time! What makes it even better is that our TBP discount lets you join for the low price of $10/month.


The Pros

  Old/Young Porn With a Taboo Twist

The core theme on Family Dick is young/old sex. You'll see twinks having sex with mature, older men who are usually on the muscular or bear side. Occasionally they mix things up by having the older men play the role of grandpas, tutors or coaches. There are also a couple of extremely hot threesomes and foursomes too. Either way, you'll definitely have some fun, diverse taboo porn to sift through here.

  Over 200 Full HD Videos to Watch

There are 220 taboo-licious videos waiting for you on Family Dick. They run anywhere from 15 to 30 minutes each, so you'll definitely have a lot of viewing to do. You won't have to worry about what kind of quality you're getting either because each video is available to stream in Full HD.

  Navigation is Easy

There are sorting options, tags, a basic search and you can save your favorites. You can rate the scenes and leave comments. There's also a thumbnail scrolling feature that lets you instantly start a video from any point that you want. And if you want to darken all the text and images around a streaming player, you can activate the theater mode. All these features are also available on smartphones as the site has been optimized for mobie.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount is unbeatable. Family Dick is yours for only $10/month!
  • Check out the accompanying photo sets with each video. They're small, but contain high-res pics that you can download in a Zip file.
  • Your membership includes access to two bonus channels - SayUncle Extras and SayUncle Labs.

The Cons

  Downloads Network Access Not Included

Family Dick is part of the Say Uncle network. However, joining this site on its own does not give you full access to it, aside from the two bonus channels that are included. You need to purchase the SayUncleUnlimited option at $350/year to get everything. This, by the way, is also the only option that includes downloads. So if you purchase any membership besides the yearly option, you can only stream.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no tags and no advanced search.
  • I spotted a few photos that were possibly just vid caps.

Bottom Line

Downloads and bonuses will cost you, but not needed to enjoy this unique gay taboo porn site.

Asking people to shell out $350 for downloads and network access is a lot. That being said, if you decide to forgo that and just stick to this site, which you can grab for only $10/month with our TBP discount, you'll be happy. The sex is hot, the scenes are high-quality and the updates keep coming. What more could you ask for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gay porn with a stepfamily taboo theme.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types: Twinks, jocks, bears and otters.

Model Info: 
135 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Some bonus channels.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1080
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 merc77 0 08-20-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-11-19 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
03-25-21 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
11-16-19 Adult Reviews 83 of 100
02-27-19 Gay Demon 75 of 100
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-24-21