Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Family Dick 84.0
2. Mormon Girlz 76.0
3. Young Perps 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.5
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 88.0
4. Next Door Studi... 87.5
5. Men.com 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.5
7. Randy Blue 87.5
8. Sean Cody 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2250 Sites
2. Anal - 182 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Family Dick

Pay Site

This is a gay reality site that offers a scandalous mix of hardcore and taboo content. It's chock full of scenes depicting gay dads getting very familiar and especially affectionate with their stepsons.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about familydick.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $27.95  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 66+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 66+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, discounts, newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 10-26-18
Listed Date: Dec '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-26-18)
Details: Advertises weekly updates on the tour.

Company Info

Charged Cash
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Charged Media

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
11-05-2018
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Family Dick Review by Christian Family Dick

Review by Christian

Released Nov 5, '18 , Written Oct 26, '18
Intro

When mom's away, the boys will play! On Family Dick, you'll find top-notch taboo stepfamily porn where daddies teach their impressionable teen stepsons a thing or two about sex. Who needs sex-ed when your stepdad can fuck you instead? You know it's wrong, but it's just so good.


The Pros

  Exclusive Gay Taboo Porn

On FamilyDick, you'll find some of the hottest taboo porn in the gay industry. Sexy stepdaddies want to make sure their twink sons are prepared for the world, so they give them all the experience they need. They teach them about putting on condoms, how to give a blowjob and even how to fuck. Sometimes it's a stepbrother or an "uncle" who gets in on the fun, but these exclusive scenes always have a family theme.

  Full HD Videos

Family Dick has only been around for about a year, so the collection is still pretty modest at 66 videos, but every scene available in Full HD, with a 720p and other SD options, so you won't be complaining. Watch sexy stepfather-stepson bonding time in crystal clear 1080p.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All of their scenes, which they call "chapters," are organized by the story they're a part of on the "stories" page. Some of the stories include "Like Father, Like Son," "The Exchange Student" and "Kissing Cousins."
  • They recently added a Family Board page, a forum where you can have discussions with other FamilyDick members.
  • They have a few handy features, like comments, favorites and the option to give a scene a thumbs up or a thumbs down.
  • Updates seem to be on a weekly basis, so they're steadily growing.

The Cons

  No Dated Content or Update Log

It's hard for me to tell how often they update because none of the videos are dated and there's no other update log or calendar that can help me out. Thankfully, on the tour page, there are dates on all the videos so we know they post a new scene once a week. I find it weird that there are dates on the tour, but not in the members' area.

  Could Use More Browsing Tools

Not only is the design a bit of an eyesore with its bright blue background and yellow font, but there are also a few features they could add to make the site more user-friendly. There are no tags or categories, not even a basic search. The collection isn't that big, but it would still be helpful if they gave us more ways to find the videos we want. There also doesn't seem to be a model index and the "Family Cams" tab links to a dead page.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos that come with each scene are pretty small and not the best quality. They're not bad, but a site of this caliber with Full HD videos should really step up their photo game.
  • There are no bonus sites.

Bottom Line

The hottest gay taboo series on the web, but the interface needs serious work.

I have no complaints about the content on Family Dick. If you're into storylines with stepfathers fucking their skinny twink sons, or pervy "uncles" going too far with their nephews, this site is definitely for you. The videos are in Full HD and there are new scenes every week, so even if the collection is on the small side, it's growing at a nice pace. However, the interface needs some serious work. The design is an eyesore and the usability is lacking. The videos are so hot, though, that you won't be wasting much time with any features. Even with its shortcomings, I 100% recommend checking it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes featuring taboo stepfamily storylines where daddies and their stepsons go a little too far.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-professionals.
Body types from twinks to daddies.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All photos = 900x506
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 5, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-05-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-31-18 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
06-29-18 Gay Demon 74 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-05-18