Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Facial Abuse 83.5
2. Adult Doorway 83.0
3. Ghetto Doorway 83.0
4. Latina Abuse 79.5
5. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
6. Nasty Little Fa... 79.5
7. The Hand Job Si... 77.0
8. Black On Black ... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Throated 85.0
3. Deep Throat Sir... 84.5
4. Swallowed 84.0
5. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
6. Facial Abuse 83.5
7. Ghetto Doorway 83.0
8. Mr Lucky POV 82.0
9. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
10. Jesse Loads Mon... 80.0
11. Latina Abuse 79.5
12. First Class POV 78.0
13. Chicki Porn 77.0
14. BJ Raw 74.0
15. Make Them Gag 74.0

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 144 Sites
2. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bukkake - 21 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Facial Abuse

Pay Site

These girls get their mouths pounded by huge dick and they swallow them whole, gag as they deepthroat and eventually get loads of cum all over their faces or straight down their throats. The action doesn't stop there, with lots of rough sex, anal, and even piss play.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about facialabuse.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 718+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 704+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Other: Bonus videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2004
Facts Updated: 09-08-21
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-08-21)

Company Info

D&E Media LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Duke Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
09-16-2021
83.5
Christian
01-26-2021
83.5
Xander
07-05-2020
83.5
Vanessa
11-08-2013
83.0
Duke
02-05-2012
83.0
Maggie
11-13-2011
82.5
Vanessa
10-30-2010
81.5
Spencer
12-19-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Facial Abuse Review by Will Facial Abuse

Review by Will

Released Sep 16, '21 , Written Sep 8, '21
Intro

Face fucking can always get a bit messy, but Facial Abuse takes it to a whole new level. Mascara and noses run and there's even some puking. And speaking of hurling, insults are hurled at the girls throughout the entire oral ordeal, which can also include the fucking of other orifices. Extreme is a word that is sometimes used to sensationalize a site's content, but it seems to fit in this case. This is perhaps why the tour clarifies that consent is given on camera before, during and after each encounter. Join now through our TBP link to save $10 or read on if you'd like to know more first.


The Pros

  Mostly Full HD Videos

At first, I thought all FacialAbuse scenes were HD. But then I realized that there was no way to list them by most recent. So you'll find some older lower-quality updates mixed throughout the collection. Still, you can count on streaming and downloading over 600 of the 718 videos in 1080p.

  Access Seven Bonus Sites

Members can explore the entire Adult Doorway network, including Nasty Little Facials, The Hand Job Site, Busty Amateur Boobs and The Pantyhose Site. You will come across some rough sex on some of the bonuses but seldom if ever anything approaching Facial Abuse levels.

  Easily Explore this Collection

The site design looks a bit dated, maybe, but it's responsive across devices. It actually looks a bit slicker if you check it out on your phone. They've provided several sorting options and an advanced search. You can rate scenes and save favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a separate photo section with 704 galleries. Each one can be downloaded in a few Zip files with varying image sizes, including a couple of high-res options.
  • The Bonus Videos section has dozen of additional hardcore scenes to stream and download.
  • Sign up through our TBP link to knock over 30% off your monthly membership!

The Cons

  A Low Daily Download Limit

There is a 20GB/day download limit in place and even though the video files are hardly huge, you could still easily find yourself blocked after saving six videos. Although there's no official standard I've been given, I feel anything under 10 videos per day is (if you'll pardon the pun) too limiting.

  No Dates and Possibly Rotating Content

Content lacks dates and there is no option to sort by most recent. It almost makes you wonder if they rotate scenes and I think that may in fact be the case. After all, the overall counts tend to fluctuate, even if for now they're on a bit of an upswing.

Minor Negatives:

  • I think tags would be useful and I imagine some people would appreciate having the option to comment. I would guess that given the nature of the content, the site admin might have been concerned about some feedback going too far.
  • They mention 4K and BTS videos on their tour pages, but once you get inside both these options are offered on a VOD basis. UHD files cost on average $4.49 apiece and a behind-the-scenes clip will set you back $2-$8.

Bottom Line

You'd be hard pressed to find rough oral sex like this anywhere else.

While there are undoubtedly other facefucking sites on the market, they all seem like pale imitations of Facial Abuse. It's the premier site in the nasty oral league. With 100s of Full HD videos on tap and access to multiple bonus sites, the only downside is the daily download limit. But with membership costing only $19.95/month with our TBP discount, you can more than afford to stick around a while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Scenes of rough oral sex and humiliation.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 35MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of White, Latin and Asian models.
Mostly amateurs and semi-pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Premium VOD content.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x682 - 1600x1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small or large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
144p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 22
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 rearadmiral (0) 6 01-19-20
83 EverNight 0 01-27-14
89 Stukowitz (0) 0 11-11-12
90 Anth (0) 1 10-07-12
79 pat362 (0) 16 07-24-10
80 mbaya 6 10-14-09
80 dracken (0) 2 10-08-09
89 Torn4do (0) 1 03-03-09
83 badandy400 (0) 0 03-30-08
80 The Clyde (0) 0 11-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (22)

Comment Title / Date
"Read their CONTRACT! (It's a bit SCAMMY)"
03-31-20 (2 Replies)
"Billed for two other sites I didn't join"
08-10-19 (3 Replies)
"Appears to have changed their name?"
09-01-14 (3 Replies)
"BETTER PACK A LUNCH"
09-24-13 (16 Replies)
"SCAM"
09-20-12 (4 Replies)
"Fail!"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"Deleted Content"
12-22-11 (1 Reply)
"Login broken,"
06-18-11 (2 Replies)
"Login no longer works"
04-19-11 (2 Replies)
"Joined recently and have had none of the reported problems"
03-08-11 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (22)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-21 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
09-21-21 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
07-30-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-14-18 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-16-21