Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. German Goo Girl... 84.0
2. Extreme Bukkake 82.0
3. 666 Bukkake 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Japan HDV 87.0
2. Zenra.net 87.0
3. JAV HD 86.0
4. JAV Model 85.0
5. Sperm Mania 84.0
6. UK XXX Pass 84.0
7. German Goo Girl... 84.0
8. Extreme Bukkake 82.0
9. Hentaied 80.0
10. 666 Bukkake 80.0
11. Splat Bukkake 79.0
12. Interracial Blo... 78.5
13. Bukkake Now 78.5
14. Erito 78.0
15. Tampa Bukkake 77.0

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Extreme - 59 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Extreme Bukkake

Pay Site

This collection features DVDs by one of Germany's best-known adult producers John Thompson. These exclusive and explicit videos feature a mix of sexy amateurs and pornstars covered in copious amounts of cum. There are hardcore couples, threesomes, blowbangs and gangbangs!


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremebukkake.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $39.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CentroBill

Videos

Quantity: 185+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive DVD content, may be found on other video sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: About 300 models.
Other: Bonus DVDs, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2001
Facts Updated: 04-19-22
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-04-20 (as of 04-19-22)
Details: No longer updating.

Company Info

Sumom Ltd.
3 Sites Listed

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: GFT6S8H


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-08-2020
82.0
Maggie
01-07-2014
77.0
Duke
12-20-2012
78.0
Vanessa
06-13-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Bukkake Review by Will Extreme Bukkake

Review by Will

Released Jun 8, '20 , Written May 29, '20
Intro

Germany's John Thompson is famous for producing hardcore porn that leaves women positively coated in cumshots. Extreme Bukkake has hotties in hardcore hookups ranging from couples to gangbangs painted in semen. Our TBP discount saves you $20 when you join, but feel free to check out the rest of my review for more info.


The Pros

  Sticky & Messy Cum-Filled Sex

John Thompson is an adult content producer from Germany who is famous around the world for his DVDs packed with rough sex and girls coated in cum. With ExtremeBukakke's scenes of couples and group sex ending in massively messy facials and cum swallowing. You'll also come across foot fetish scenes and pissing. While many of his movies feature amateurs, he also casts pornstars, like Nikki Riddle, and performers come from the U.S. and Europe.

  Stream & Download Dozens of 1080p Movies

Almost 200 of the most recent DVDs available stream and download in 1080p. Otherwise, all of the 319 movies come in two or more resolutions and have streaming trailers.

  Useful Browsing Tools on Hand

There are sorting options, category filters and content tags. A basic search is also provided and though there isn't a model index, the performers are tagged and have profile pages with all the scenes they've shot for John (some may require joining other sites to unlock). You can give scenes a thumbs up or down and track your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get access to 100s of bonus DVDS covering diverse themes. Their scenes are available to stream and download often in 720p-1080p.
  • Become a member for just $19.95 with our TBP discount!

The Cons

  Some Older SD Videos Mislabeled Full HD

The older DVDs often show a 1080p or at least 720p file option, but they are only in SD. They look all right, but besides only being 480p, their bit rates aren't that high.

Minor Negatives:

  • Nothing is dated, so it's not clear how often they add a DVD. The most recent updates do appear to be of movies released in the current year.
  • Though I often don't comment on download speeds because there are too many variables that can affect them one day to the next - they do seem noticeably slow here.
  • There are only vid caps, which are relatively small and often blurry.
  • There's no advanced search, user comments or a model index to browse.
  • The rebill after the first month is close to $40 - but some this cum-filled content will be worth paying a premium price.

Bottom Line

This collection amateurs and pornstars covered in cumshots are wet and sticky fun.

If you love watching hardcore that ends in so much cum flying everywhere that the girls end up drenched in it, Extreme Bukakke has loads of action you'll love. Though it's not clear how often they update, you've got dozens of couples, threesomes and gangbangs filmed in 1080p. Our TBP discount lets you sign up for $19.95!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hotties get covered in cum in hardcore porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, the most recent videos (62%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 300 models.
Ages 18-45+.
US and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 tobi (0) 0 11-09-08
75 pirate 0 02-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Descent but extremely difficult to cancel recurring charges."
03-07-17 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-21 Adult Reviews 82 of 100
07-23-20 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
03-02-21 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
11-15-19 Mr. Porn 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-19-22