Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. POVD 84.5
4. Passion HD 84.5
5. Tiny 4K 83.5
6. Exotic 4K 83.0
7. Man Royale 83.0
8. 18 Years Old 83.0
9. Massage Creep 82.5
10. Casting Couch X 82.0
11. Pure Mature 81.5
12. Fantasy HD 81.5
13. Gay Castings 81.0
14. Disgraced 18 81.0
15. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Brown Bunnies 86.0
2. WCP Club 85.0
3. Round and Brown 84.5
4. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Exotic 4K 83.0
7. Black Ice Pass 83.0
8. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. The Habib Show 80.0
11. Black Pass 80.0
12. Kristi Maxx 79.5
13. Hustlaz 79.5
14. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
15. Teeny Black 78.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 182 Sites
2. Interracial - 156 Sites
3. Butts - 61 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Exotic 4K

Pay Site

Here you'll find beautiful women of different ethnicities. There are sexy black babes and girls from Latin American, the Middle East and Asia, having hardcore sex in stunning 4K videos.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Latina SexMiddle Eastern Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exotic4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-12-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 103+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/other formats available.

Images

Quantity: 103+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 92 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2014
Facts Updated: 01-19-18
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-17-18 (as of 01-19-18)
Details: Approx. 2-3 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
54 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
01-20-2018
83.0
A.K.
05-14-2017
82.0
Lola
03-22-2016
82.0
Maggie
01-15-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exotic 4K Review by Cyrus Exotic 4K

Review by Cyrus

Released Jan 20, '18 , Written Jan 12, '18
Intro

Exotic 4K is a site that focuses exclusively on exotic young beauties who aren't often featured on other hardcore teens sites. So not only does this site offer rare content, it also offers high-quality 4K scenes, instantly doubling its appeal.


The Pros

  Every Scene is in 4K Quality

Just like it's implied in the sitename, all 103 videos here have been rendered in 4K. This means you'll be laying your eyes on the most visually sharp porn, with realistic and vibrant colors, that's available on the market today. If for any reason you might not want to, or are not able to play scenes with that kind of HQ display, each can be downloaded in multiple HD and SD resolutions.

  Gorgeous Exotic Babes

Variety is not only the spice of life, but it also spices up porn like you wouldn't believe. And the variety of beautiful young models here makes Exotic4K one spicy site. The ladies here have a wide variety of backgrounds, hailing from Latin America, East Asia and the Middle East, not to mention a ton of hot ebony chicks too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP users get a sweet discount that'll reduce the monthly membership cost from $30 down to $18.
  • The site has a pretty good user experience. You'll find a slick and intuitive interface that's easy to navigate, plus sorting options and being able to favorite, post comment and rate the scenes.

The Cons

  Only Two Updates a Month

Unfortunately they're only posting new videos and accompanying photo sets at the relatively slow rate of twice a month. I guess high-quality porn like this can't be produced quickly.

  It's Part of a Network But Don't Expect Access

Exotic 4K is part of a sweet network that spans 12 distinct sites that you can see listed in a drop-down menu while browsing the videos. But the sad truth is that membership to this site will not give you access to any of the others.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site lacks an advanced search engine, category list and tags.

Bottom Line

A worthwhile teen site with 4K videos and a good variety of models.

I'm sure you've gathered by now that I think this site kicks ass. I mean you can't really argue with exotic beauties in well choreographed hardcore sex and in 4K no less. My only real complaint is that they don't update often enough! But that could just be my outrageously large and legendary appetite for porn talking. But since TBP's exclusive discount makes the membership a virtual steal, you definitely would be losing out big time if you didn't sign up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Black, Latin, Middle Eastern and Asian models in hardcore action filmed in 4K.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3 GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k-21000k
Dimensions: 1920x1012-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of black, Latin, Middle Eastern and Asian models.

Model Info: 
91 models.
Ages 18-30.
Internationally based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
User ratings and comments.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1125x1500
Archives = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (they update every two weeks).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (524) 0 06-18-17
70 mbaya (476) 1 09-06-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Intentionally tricks you into add-ons"
08-15-18 (2 Replies)
"4K Downloads"
09-02-15 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-18 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
02-23-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-12-15 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
06-05-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
08-18-18 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
06-27-18 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-20-18