Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Evolved Fights 84.0
2. I Kiss Girls 80.0
3. The Lisa Ann 79.0
4. Angela Sommers 79.0
5. Tera Patrick 78.5
6. Hot Babes 4K 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
2. Nude Yoga Porn 86.0
3. Evolved Fights 84.0
4. Big Tits In Spo... 84.0
5. Only Sportswear 83.0
6. Aziani Iron 82.0
7. Nude Fight Club 82.0
8. Naked Kombat 81.0
9. I Love Female M... 80.0
10. The Real Workou... 79.0
11. She Muscle 78.0
12. Model Muscles 77.5
13. Dirty Muscle 77.5
14. Fitness Rooms 77.0
15. My Race Queens 76.5

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 38 Sites

View All : Niches

Evolved Fights

Pay Site

This site takes MMA to a whole new, sexy level. Male-female pairs are matched against each other in the ring and battle it out until things take a hardcore turn. As they wrestle on the floor, their clothes slowly come off and the match ends in orgasms, so really everyone wins.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSmother Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about evolvedfights.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $32.99  Our Price $19.96 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 327+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 196+ Galleries (avg. 58 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 73 models.
Other: Blog, vid caps, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 03-14-22
Listed Date: Oct '18

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-11-22 (as of 03-14-22)
Details: Approx. 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Pay Site Managers
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Dark Reach Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-21-2022
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Evolved Fights Review by Christian Evolved Fights

Review by Christian

Released Mar 21, '22 , Written Mar 14, '22
Intro

You may have seen some MMA fights in your time, but I bet none of them turned out like the videos on Evolved Fights. For starters, these fights are between either a man and a woman or two women. But unlike a match you'd see on pay-per-view, the pairs end up completely naked - and the loser gets fucked.


The Pros

  Exclusive Wrestling Porn Scenes

The scenes on Evolved Fights will probably be unlike any porn scenes you've ever seen. For one, these fights get pretty real, they're not just rolling around and giggling. Muscular women pin down their male opponents and usually distract them by stripping them and maybe jerking them off. But it works both ways here. Sometimes, the men will get the female opponents naked and feel them up a bit, too. Loser gets fucked! You will also see some girl-girl fights, too.

  Enjoy Everything in Full HD

With updates coming 1-2 times a week, the collection is steadily growing. Best of all, all 327 scenes can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD. The setup is pretty simple and it's exactly like any other MMA or wrestling match: the opponents are in a ring on a mat with a referee. They usually just strip and fuck right there and there are definitely some D/s themes, too. You can check the calendar to see what's coming up next.

  Easy Navigation

The interface is simple. It doesn't have any bells and whistles but it does have everything you need to get around easily on any device. There's a basic and advanced search, sorting options, category filters, and tags. You can leave comments and ratings as well as add scenes to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are 196 photo sets included as well. They offer two different sizes and you can download them in Zip files.
  • There's a model index for both the male and female contestants. You get some stats about the performers, including their wins, losses, and wrestling name. The index has sorting options (including by gender) and you can rate and comment on a performer's page or add her to your favorites.
  • Interested? TBP has an exclusive discount for a 30-day membership!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Unfortunately, your membership doesn't come with any bonuses or extras. You do get a blog, but it hasn't been updated since 2020.
  • The price for one month is very expensive - 32.99. We do offer a discount so you can save on the membership, but it's worth pointing out how much you'd be spending without our special price.
  • They update twice a week, which is great, but you might notice a difference in the two videos. One of them is usually a very short arm-wrestling match, whereas the other is around 45 minutes and has an actual match.

Bottom Line

Give in and let these unique, sexy wrestling scenes take control!

When it comes to the technical aspect of the scenes on Evolved Fights, there's not much there to impress you - even Full HD has come to be expected these days. But the content itself is what will really draw you in. It's a rare niche that you don't see every day and they do it very well, plus updates are twice a week. Skip that expensive monthly price by joining with our discount and you'll be in wrestling heaven!

Site Details

About the Content: 
MMA fight scenes with a sexy twist, with a mix of both male-female and girl-girl pairs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.1MB/sec.
(2.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and Black models.
Semi-professionals to pornstars.
Mostly athletic, muscular body types.

Model Info: 
73 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800x2704
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 21, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-21-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 exotics4me (0) 3 06-04-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-22-22 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
05-17-20 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
11-17-20 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-18-18 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-21-22