Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. GF Leaks 86.5
8. Teens Like It B... 86.5
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
12. MILF Hunter 86.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Tainster 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Hustler 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Erito

Network

Erito is a network of five hardcore sites featuring lovely Japanese women fucking and sucking to their heart's content. and you get it all for one low price. This is authentic Japanese porn.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about erito.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,571+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 509 models.
Other: Bonus DVDs, personals, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 11-07-18
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-07-18 (as of 11-07-18)
Details: 2 scenes added daily.

Company Info

MindGeek
125 Sites Listed
Partner: Tokyo Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-22-2018
78.0
Xander
07-01-2016
70.0
Lola
11-25-2015
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erito Review by A.K. Erito

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 22, '18 , Written Nov 9, '18
Intro

I don't know if Erito means "five Japanese porn sites" in Japanese, but I do know that that is what a membership to the site will get you. Authentic Japanese porn featuring gorgeous girls from the Land of the Rising Sun fill this network and you won't run out of stuff to watch any time soon. Let me tell all you Asian babe lovers everything you need to know about this site - the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Japanese Porn Scenes

Erito brings you over 3,700 scenes from among five sites: Erito AV Stars, Japans Tiniest, MILFs In Japan, Cosplay In Japan and Teens Of Tokyo. The variety is pretty great as in just the time I was on the site I watched a chick jerk a guy off and I saw a Japanese teen have her legs spread and multiple guys use multiple toys on her pink. I also watched a Japanese MILF casting couch scene, some face-sitting, bondage and a girl masturbate on a toilet.

  All of the Videos are HD

Going back to the oldest vids to the newest additions and each and every one of them streams in 720p quality - and they look great.

  Thousand of Bonus Videos

In the "explore" dropdown you will see a "bonus content" item and it is there that you will find around 20,000 bonus vids taken from all different sites and all different categories. Yes, there is an "Asian" category, but for the most part they are - as you probably expect - Asian-American girls.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers up a nice, clean template design that made for an overall good user experience. They also have a number of basic user features, including sorting, ratings, favorites and comments. Scenes also come with tags, there is a category section and a basic search tool. Also, the model index provides a short write-up and basic stats as well as links to all of a babe's scenes.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

With the basic membership the videos can be streamed but not downloaded. To download the videos you need to be a VIP Platinum member and that requires a $10/month upgrade. The good news, if there is any, is that our TBP discount is $12 off the regular price so even with the upgrade you are still saving a couple bucks off the standard membership cost.

  Censored Content

Sure, you may have been expecting this when you read that the content was true, authentic Japanese porn. But it's still a con in my books to have the pixilated naughty bits in the vids.

Minor Negatives:

  • With so much great, varied content and advanced search tool would be nice.

Bottom Line

A huge selection of true Japanese porn - but downloads cost extra.

If you don't care about downloads and censored genitals then Erito is a no-brainer. The collection is exclusive and HD quality and there is a whole lot of it. Now, while paying extra for downloads is a definite negative, the fact that you are getting a nice discount on the standard membership does mean that the overall price is still reasonable, even with those extra $10. Check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An large network collection of HD, authentic Japanese porn from five different sites.

Download Managers: 
downloads cost extra

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
No photos.
Downloads cost extra.

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: unsure
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
509 models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 22, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-22-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Content Purged"
08-29-18 (2 Replies)
"Pixels, pixels everywhere!"
12-16-15 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-18 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
09-04-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-16-15 The PaySites 84 of 100
08-26-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
01-17-18 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 87.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-22-18