Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Erito

Pay Site

This is an exclusive porn collection featuring Japanese girls sucking and fucking to their heart's content. Even though the content comes from Japan, unlike most authentic Japanese porn, it's completely uncensored!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about erito.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $79.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 228+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Format is for the latest streams and multiple streaming bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: Approx. 100 models.
Other: Bonus DVDs, personals, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 03-01-20
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-28-20 (as of 03-01-20)
Details: Approx. 2 video updates per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Tokyo Dollars

Important
  • Downloads cost $14.99/month extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-09-2020
78.0
A.K.
11-22-2018
78.0
Xander
07-01-2016
70.0
Lola
11-25-2015
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erito Review by Will Erito

Review by Will

Released Mar 9, '20 , Written Mar 2, '20
Intro

Erito brings you porn straight from Japan that's 100% uncensored, so you can watch everything that happens without any blurry mosaics getting in the way. Plus we've got a hot TBP discount that will save you 40% off every month. If that alone hasn't convinced you to join, keep reading to find out more about this Asian porn collection.


The Pros

  Uncensored Japanese Porn

Often if porn comes from Japan, it's heavily censored with pubic areas covered by blurry mosaics. It can make for a novel experience at first though it gets boring fast. Luckily, Erito is entirely uncensored, so you get to see both pussies and cocks, not to mention any oral sex and penetration. And because all the dialogue is in Japanese, you know it's the genuine article!

  Watch Every Scene in Crisp 1080p

Not only is nothing censored here, but also you can stream every single Erito video in Full HD, so you get a clear view of everything that happens in the 228 videos. You can also cast these high-quality streams to your television.

  Fantastic User Features

Usability is high, with sorting options, tags and a basic search. You can browse their Categories section and there's also advanced filtering allowing a selection of multiple criteria. You can "like/dislike" the videos and add them to your "watch later" playlist or favorites. The player has a Timeline feature that lets you skip to specific parts of the action - like the blowjob or other sex act, or even a sexual position like doggy style.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are twice a week.
  • Our TBP discount will save you $12 per month!

The Cons

  No English Subtitles

Unless you speak Japanese, the dialogue between the performers will remain a secret. It would be a significant improvement if they added some subtitles.

  Downloads Cost Extra

If you're a standard member you can only stream the videos. If you want to download them, you will need to pay $14.99/month for the option. Even with our TBP discount saving you 40% off, that download add-on makes for a pricey proposition.

Minor Negatives:

  • This site used to be a network with a few thousand scenes. But unlike the current collection, everything was censored.
  • There's no model index.
  • You don't get any bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

Uncensored Japanese porn to stream in 1080p - downloads are extra, though.

Are you looking for uncensored porn from Japan? This collection has some incredible hardcore action in crystal-clear 1080p with no censoring whatsoever. It's not the largest site and you'll have to pay extra for downloads - still, updates are frequent and the streams are Full HD. Also, thanks to our TBP discount, you can join Erito for just $17.99 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Uncensored authentic Japanese hardcore porn.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
No photos.
Downloads cost extra.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-5900k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Approx. 100 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Advanced filtering.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 Mike Johnson (0) 2 08-01-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Content Purged"
08-29-18 (3 Replies)
"Pixels, pixels everywhere!"
12-16-15 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-23-21 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
09-04-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-16-20 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
08-26-21 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
02-07-21 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-09-20