Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Fucking Awesome 76.0
5. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
6. The GF Network 76.0
7. My POV GF 74.0
8. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
9. Squirting GFs 73.5
10. Chat Revenge 73.5
11. Me And My Asian 73.5
12. My GF Likes It ... 73.0
13. Nudster.dk 72.5
14. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
15. Me And My Latin... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.5
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 88.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. Active Duty 87.5
6. Randy Blue 87.5
7. Sean Cody 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Anal - 178 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Emo BF Videos

Pay Site

These emo boys are doing a lot more than just sitting in their bedrooms playing guitar and listening to My Chemical Romance all day. They're getting naked, stroking their cocks and having sex with their boyfriends.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about emobfvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No video downloads.

Verified 12-22-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 101+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2013
Facts Updated: 12-06-17
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-04-17 (as of 12-06-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: 429 Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 429 Videos (65.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
12-20-2017
62.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Emo BF Videos Review by Will Emo BF Videos

Review by Will

Released Dec 20, '17 , Written Dec 5, '17
Intro

Emo BF Videos promises to expose hot teen angst. Well, not really the raw emotion felt by teens, but rather the naked bodies and throbbing cocks of brooding boys. They wear their hearts on their sleeves along with sporting eyeliner, alt-boy haircuts, tattoos and piercings. This is supposed to be user-submitted homemade porn, but it's probably just nonexclusive content from a variety of producers.


The Pros

  Some Cute Boys Who Fit the Bill

You'll indeed come across some adorable emo boys on this site. If you're not sure what that means, he's going to be a twink and he'll usually be pale-faced with dark eyeliner. His hair will be shaggy, but sort of a jagged cut and maybe dyed a bright color. He might also have tattoos and facial and/or body piercings. He'll look fierce.

  Lots of Gay Bonus Content

You're getting access to the entire 429 Videos network and that means a ton of other BF sites, like Black BF Videos, Hung BF Videos and Bear BF Videos. In other words, a variety of performers are explored across the network and although none are dedicated to emos in particular, you might see some on Twink BF Videos. However, keep in mind that the content across the sites often overlaps.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can track your favorites, use tags and sorting options, and rate and comment on the scenes.
  • You can save the photo sets in Zip files.
  • The streaming player lets you double the size of a video as well as offering the typical full-screen option. Some of the lower-quality footage looks okay at 2X zoom.
  • Updates aren't really consistent, but they still manage to add up to handful of videos and a similar number of photo sets each month.

The Cons

  Most of the Content Doesn't Match the Emo Theme

There are plenty of random videos and photos that do not show emos at all. In fact, sometimes they're not even twinks, as there are also jocks, bears and daddies. Even a couple of hunks in superhero costumes. There are also chubby dudes and dick pics or flicks that don't really reveal anything at all.

  This Nonexclusive Content Tends To Be Low in Quality

This collection consists of over 70 videos and more than 100 photo sets from a variety of sources. Although the tour claims some of it is user-submitted, it's simply shot to look like homemade porn. Other times it's recorded cam shows. Regardless of the source, the footage often is blurry or pixelated. Occasionally you'll come across a clearer scene. You're not going to find high-res photos either and some images are just vid caps.

  Short Flicks and Random Pics

The videos tend to be short, with the hardcore ones (handjobs, blowjobs and anal) lasting around the 20-minute mark. When it comes to the galleries, they contain a random selection of pictures for the most part. You might notice two or three related images within a set, but otherwise there's a mix of performers.

Minor Negatives:

  • The members' area has some ads and the design is busy enough without animated advertisements flashing all over the place.
  • The 1-day $1 trial rebill is nearly $40. Moreover, you're only getting limited access for the first 24 hours.

Bottom Line

Not emo enough to make it worthwhile.

Though they claim to offer the largest collection of emo porn, EmoBFVideos doesn't fulfill that lofty mandate. Often enough you're going to see performers who don't resemble emos in any way, shape or form. Moreover, the quality is generally low, so it just doesn't seem like good value for your money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur emo boys, twinks and jocks in a mix of solo and hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.5MB/sec.
(775MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~20KB
ZIP = ~215KB
MP4 = ~20MB-775MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with a small number of ethnic men.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types: Mostly twinks, but some jocks.

Model Info: 
700+ models.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. and Europe-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few flashing banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly design.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Poor lighting in most images.
Often blurry - some are vid caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 450x600
Archives = 560x420
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.
Ads integrated into player.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-16 The PaySites 76.4 of 100
01-15-18 Gay Demon 49 of 100
Average Score: 62.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-20-17