Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Slut Inspection 88.0
2. James Deen 85.5
3. Analized 85.5
4. Anal Violation 85.0
5. Your Mom Does A... 85.0
6. Full Porn Netwo... 85.0
7. DTF Sluts 84.0
8. Teenage Anal Sl... 84.0
9. Anal BBC 82.0
10. Teenage Corrupt... 82.0
11. Porn Force 82.0
12. Bad Family POV 80.0
13. Public Sex Date 80.0
14. Teenage Tryouts 79.0
15. Bad Daddy POV 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. 21Sextury.com 94.0
6. VideoBox 94.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Brazzers 93.0
10. VR Bangers 92.0
11. Private.com 91.0
12. Porn World 91.0
13. Dorcel Club 91.0
14. Devils Film 91.0
15. Le Wood 90.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1410 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 407 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

DTF Sluts

Pay Site

DTF stands for "down to fuck" and you'd better believe that's exactly how these girls feel about what they're doing. Watch these performers in a variety of hot scenes with threesomes, double penetration, creampies, and much more.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: MILF PornAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dtfsluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (7 days, recurring)

Verified 06-16-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $299.00 (Lifetime)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: One pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 201+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,421 network models.
Other: Bonus videos, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2016
Facts Updated: 09-15-22
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-16-22 (as of 09-14-22)
Details: One video every two weeks.

Company Info

Third Rock Enterprises Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: FPN Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Analized (85.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-22-2022
84.0
Mike
06-07-2022
84.0
Christian
10-14-2018
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
DTF Sluts Review by Mike DTF Sluts

Review by Mike

Released Sep 22, '22 , Written Sep 15, '22
Intro

The premise is as simple as the site name implies here: Sluts are down to fuck guys, each other, and in groups if they so desire. Make no mistake though, as these performers are not being degraded or slut-shamed. They just like to have sex, which might explain why you'll see some of the biggest names in the porn business getting DPed and facialized here. If you're all ready to join, make sure you use our TBP discount to save money on your membership.


The Pros

  Watch Pornstars Strut Their Stuff

Karma Rx, Abella Danger, Casey Calvert, Ana Foxxx and, of course, James Deen: These are just some of the big-name performers you can expect to find on DTF Sluts. They're in all kinds of hardcore action, including no small amount of anal porn. MILF pornstars are a regular occurrence as well, but all these couples, threesome, and orgy scenes are full of experience.

  Enjoy Hardcore Scenes in Full HD or Better

All 201 scenes on this pornstar site are available to stream in at least Full HD. But things are looking up and starting to improve, as they've begun adding new ones in crisp Ultra HD. Right now, just over 50 videos are in 4K and available for you to download and enjoy in the highest quality.

  Check Out the Bonus Videos

Since our last update, the site has changed its approach to bonus content. That is, instead of not having it, they now offer quite a few videos from other studios. Although they're not consistent in quality (some are in 4K and others are only HD) or length (you can find trailers and full-length scenes), there's a lot to explore. Watch videos from sites like Pure Taboo, Swallowed.com, and Sex Art, among many others.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has gone through a redesign since our last visit. It's still got a lot of the same functionality, but new submenus and filters are available. Like before, you can use sorting options and a search function for more specificity and they also have categories to browse. There are comments, a five-star rating system, and favorites to use as well, so you shouldn't have too much trouble navigating your way around on this site.
  • The site is now offering high-resolution photo sets, although there are fewer of them than videos. Still, you can download all 27 albums in Zips, and they offer two different photo sizes too.
  • Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

The site doesn't update very often. It seems like they're adding a new video every couple of weeks, which is down from their previous weekly average. It's definitely slower than I'd like to see, as it works out to only two videos a month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a lot of ads in the members' area. It starts with a deals page when you log in and then there are large ad sections at the top and bottom of the video results. A lot of them are responsive too, which I think might explain why most pages load slowly.
  • You can't stream the 4K versions of the videos. They're only available for download.

Bottom Line

DTF Sluts has better quality and more bonuses than before.

This pornstar site has definitely gotten better since our last update. They're uploading 4K downloads and they've added a bunch of bonus videos from other top studios. The redesign and inclusion of photos are also cool. Plus, they're still doing what they do best, which is letting pornstars show off sexual skills. It's too bad the ads slow down the site, updates are slow, and you can't stream in 4K but, for some, these might only be minor issues and easy to overlook.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Horny girls get fucked in every possible position in hardcore scenes featuring some of porn's biggest names.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 25MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,421 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 22, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-22-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-11-21 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
03-18-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-15-21 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
10-11-21 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
09-14-21 Adult Reviews 81 of 100
04-10-18 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-22-22