Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jeff's Models 85.0
2. Dream Tranny 78.5
3. Do The Wife 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Grooby Girls 95.5
2. Ladyboy Gold 92.0
3. Grooby Archives 92.0
4. Shemax Network 91.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 90.0
6. Gender X 88.5
7. Trans Erotica 88.0
8. Asian Tgirl 87.5
9. Black TGirls 87.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
11. Honey Trans 86.0
12. TS Seduction 86.0
13. Trans500 85.5
14. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
15. Trans Roommates 85.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Reality - 355 Sites

View All : Niches

Dream Tranny

Pay Site

This trans site features sexy transgirls from Brazil in hardcore scenes, with plenty of sexy threesomes with one horny Tgirl and two strapping hunks. Plus the sex is almost always bareback! These gorgeous TS pornstars truly are a cream-filled dream come true and sometimes they perform solo, too.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about join.dreamtranny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $12.99 (recurring  recurs at $19.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 779+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 779+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 324 models.
Other: Model index, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2015
Facts Updated: 11-25-21
Listed Date: Oct '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-23-21 (as of 11-25-21)
Details: Approx. 2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Oxygen Enterprises, Inc.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Rogue Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
12-16-2021
78.5
Will
11-29-2019
78.0
Xander
07-06-2018
78.5
A.K.
01-16-2017
78.0
Lola
04-29-2016
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dream Tranny Review by Christian Dream Tranny

Review by Christian

Released Dec 16, '21 , Written Nov 25, '21
Intro

Back in the day, do you remember when every girl wanted a Barbie Dream House and Barbie's Dream Camper? Well these days, our dreams are looking a bit different and instead, we're craving our own Dream Tranny. This site features sexy Tgirls from Brazil in scenes with cisgender men, other Tgirls, and even solo. But is it really what dreams are made of?


The Pros

  Get Your Tgirl Fix With Diverse Porn Scenes

If you love Brazilian transgirls, you're in for a treat. This collection features sone of the sexiest Brazilian Tgirls, like TS pornstars Estela Duarte and Alice Marques. The videos are usually pretty straightforward and cut right to the chase, no need for many storylines. The pairings range from Tgirl-on-Tgirl to Tgirl-on-man and there are even group sex scenes. A lot of the performers are Black and Latina, plus the sex seems to usually be bareback. Some of these Tgirls get fucked in the ass, but they top guys, too.

  Watch 100s of Scenes in Full HD

In total, the collection offers up 779 videos (including the archives). Over 500 of the latest videos can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD, and then the majority of the rest are available in at least HD. You can expect updates twice a week, too, so they're growing pretty quicky.

  Easy Navigation

The site has a pretty standard interface that you'll often see on porn sites, but it's easy to navigate and it is equipped with browsing tools like a basic search, category filters and tags. The interface is mobile-optimized so you can easily navigate no matter which device you're using. The content has ratings and you can leave comments or add scenes to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a model index where you can find out more info about (most of) the performers. Some of them have their bios and stats, and others even have ways to contact them, like their social media or even a phone number.
  • The scenes also come with photo sets that you can download in Zip files. The quality varies but they're mostly high-res and they've only gotten better over the years.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The content is split up into three different sections, but it seems a bit unnecessary. There are the Updates and the Archives, but some of the archives aren't that old. Then you have the Clips section, which really is just clips of the scenes you already get, not even bonus ones.
  • I have to point out the obvious: the name "Dream Tranny" is a bit outdated. Many sites in the industry opted to change words like "tranny" to "Tgirl," "trans," or something else more politically correct. I do understand that overhauling a brand's name can be expensive and also harm the traffic they receive, so some smaller sites may not want to risk it.
  • I noticed some of the older archives, ones dated ~2002-2003, won't stream but there also isn't a download link. It seems like they're only photo sets but they're still listed with the videos.
  • Every page features large thumbnails for the live cams, which cost extra.

Bottom Line

Live out your Tgirl fantasies with high-quality trans porn scenes.

These Tgirls really are what dreams are made of! Sure, the site (and name) could use some updating, but the content itself is solid. There's a good, diverse mix of high-quality trans porn and you get a lot of it - not to mention the frequent updates. It only gets better from there, too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn scenes featuring Brazilian Tgirls having sex with other Tgirls and cis men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.9MB/sec.
(858MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-7600k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Black, and Latina models.
Semi-professionals and pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
324 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Brazil based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Filters.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 1200x1800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 23, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 Alybator (0) 0 10-21-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Needs some work"
04-29-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-09-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-17-22 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-19-22 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
01-21-21 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
07-20-18 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-16-21