Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jeff's Models 82.5
2. Dream Tranny 78.5
3. Do The Wife 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 88.0
3. TS Playground 87.0
4. TGirl Network 87.0
5. Grooby Archives 86.5
6. Grooby Girls 86.5
7. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
8. TS Seduction 86.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. Shemale Club 85.0
11. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
12. Black TGirls 84.5
13. Trans Bella 84.0
14. Tgirl Pornstar 84.0
15. Trans Erotica 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1265 Sites
2. Reality - 445 Sites

View All : Niches

Dream Tranny

Pay Site

Every scene on this trans site is hardcore and the majority feature sexy threesomes with one horny Tgirl and two strapping hunks. And most of the sex is bareback! These sexy performers truly are a dream come true.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about join.dreamtranny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 419+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 380+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 235 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2015
Facts Updated: 06-21-18
Listed Date: Oct '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-19-18 (as of 06-21-18)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Oxygen Enterprises, Inc.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Rogue Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-06-2018
78.5
A.K.
01-16-2017
78.0
Lola
04-29-2016
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dream Tranny Review by Xander Dream Tranny

Review by Xander

Released Jul 6, '18 , Written Jun 21, '18
Intro

When I dream, I dream about lots of things. Hot babes, more money and, sure, sometimes I dream of sexy transsexuals! The ones I've dreamt of look a lot like the hotties on Dream Tranny, so I was thrilled to dive in and check out what this site is all about.


The Pros

  Exclusive Scenes with Sexy Trans Models

Aside from the fact that these Brazilian Tgirls are super sexy, the stuff they're doing on camera is just as hot. You're going to find a couple of solo scenes with a Tgirl stroking her big cock, some one-on-one scenes where she might be fucking a male, female or another trans babe and a couple of fantastic threesomes. Most of the sex is bareback too.

  Nicely Sized, Continually Growing Collection

Sit back, relax and prepare to take in over 380 videos and 400 photo sets featuring these gorgeous trans models. That number alone is already impressive, but making it even better is the fact that they update regularly. At times it fluctuates, but they usually go with 2 to 3 new videos and photo sets per week.

  Everything Looks Fantastic

When I saw that some of the content was in a section titled "archives," I assumed it meant the scenes there would be old and lower in quality. I was right that they were old, but even the oldest were available in 720p. As for the newest scenes, they're available in 1080p and look fantastic. Even the photo sets are mostly high-resolution shots available in Zip files.

  Nicely Designed Site with Good Browsing Tools

I enjoyed the layout and design. It has a nice pink and white color scheme that works with the content. But more importantly, the site has all the browsing tools you need like a basic search engine, tags, favorites and ratings and comments. There's also a handy "filter" option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the model bios give you interesting stats and info, along with contact information.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • If you check out the archived content, for some reason when you click the second page and onwards, the entire site reverts to an older version. Even if you click the home button, it stays on the old design. You'll have to use your back button to get back to the newer one.
  • Some of the Tgirls have blank profile pages.
  • There are no sorting options.

Bottom Line

A transgender site you're going to love.

You're undoubtedly going to find every one of the Tgirls on Dream Tranny sexy and you're especially going to love all the incredible scenes they're in. The size and quality are both good and it looks like they'll continue to update. There are no bonuses, but for their $20 asking price, I would say it's more than worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Brazilian Tgirls in hardcore scenes with males, females and other Tgirls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-400KB
ZIP = ~35MB-350MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, clear videos!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
235 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Brazil based.

Other Content: 
Model index with some phone numbers.

Other Details: 
Mostly bareback, some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Filters.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1335x2000
Archives = 1200x1800
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 6, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-06-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Needs some work"
04-29-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-03-18 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
07-20-18 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
09-13-17 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-06-18