Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dorcel Club 91.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. 21Sextury.com 95.0
3. We Are Hairy 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Ersties 92.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Porn World 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. LetsDoeIt 89.5
15. Amelie Lou 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Dorcel Club

Pay Site

Do you know who Marc Dorcel is? He's a well-known French pornographer and Dorcel Club is where you can get access to his high-quality collection of European porn movies. Explore all your fantasies with beautiful girls, from swingers to outdoor sex to voyeurism.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dorcelclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $120.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $53.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-chedked

Videos

Quantity: 2,162+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,985+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 650+ models.
Other: Bonus feeds, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 02-11-22
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-22 (as of 02-11-22)
Details: Approx. 3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Dorcel Co.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Dorcel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-19-2022
91.0
Satine
09-29-2021
91.0
Will
02-15-2021
91.0
Christian
06-24-2019
91.0
Xander
12-08-2018
90.5
Satine
02-26-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-21-2017
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dorcel Club Review by Christian Dorcel Club

Review by Christian

Released Feb 19, '22 , Written Feb 11, '22
Intro

We all know what French kissing means, but what about French fucking? Well, thanks to famed pornographer Marc Dorcel, now you'll know exactly how they do it in France. Dive into this collection of European porn with content spanning decades and get a variety of sexy glamcore scenes and more. Alors, let's see what les Francais have to offer, oui?


The Pros

  Watch Porn the French Way

Dorcel Club has an air of class to it, just like most French things do. These high-end European productions feature stunning performers having steamy, passionate sex. It feels like in your face and over the top than American porn, but still sexy as well. There's a mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes, including kinky scenarios like fauxcest and orgies. In fact, it feels like threesomes and group sex and very common - how European!

  Enjoy Movies in Stunning 4K

All of these movies have really high production values to begin with, so they look fantastic, but the video quality takes it to the next level. The majority of the videos are in Full HD, but there are also hundreds of videos available to download in Ultra HD. The 4K options aren't available for streaming though. There are about 2,162 videos in total and updates are 3-4 times a week, so you're always in for a treat.

  Check Out Steamy Bonuses

The TV section has different streaming channels where you can watch different kinds of porn. In their words: "Aimed at couples, Dorcel TV offers you every day naughty reports, hot shows and a selection of the best international films." They also have Dorcel TV Africa, with all African-produced content, and Dorcel XXX which is 100% hardcore sex.

  Try Out the Sleek Interface

Despite some issues (see the cons), the interface is sleek and sexy, perfect for a high-end site like this one, and works great on any device. There's a keyword search plus sorting options and some advanced filtering options to help you find the content you want. There are also various categories to choose from. You can add the scenes and performers you like to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Something cool that I've never seen on another site is the option to dub scenes into different languages. When you click Download, it opens up a window with resolution options as well as which language you want the scene in, including English, German, Italian, Spanish, and Polish.
  • The Collections and Fantasies sections break things up by specific series or by fetishes, so you can really dig deep into what you're interested in.

The Cons

  Infinite Scrolling Causes Issues

This interface features the dreaded infinite scrolling option. You can't jump from page to page, so if you wanted to see the oldest scenes, it might take you a while. The same is the case in the model index, too. This is also an issue while browsing on mobile devices.

  Most Scenes Missing Subtitles

While the newer scenes offer a dubbing option, many of the scenes don't and don't have English subtitles either. Yes, this is authentic French porn, but you might be disappointed when you realize you can't follow along with the story unless you "parle Francais."

  Safe Sex Only

This might disappoint some of you but I hope you like condoms! From what I can tell, all of the scenes, both new and old, feature condoms. It's not the end of the world and it doesn't take away from how hot the action is, but I know some people get turned off by seeing rubbers.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no Zip files for the photos and I was also having trouble saving them individually. The photos don't save as image files on your computer, but instead are web files that open in a browser. They still look fantastic but I wish I could save the actual photos.
  • There are some SD videos in the mix with the older videos.
  • You can't leave comments or ratings, plus there's no actual advanced search (just some advanced filters).
  • Some of the content seems to be non-exclusive, even though it's not explicitly stated.

Bottom Line

Live out your French fantasy with some of Europe's finest.

There's a reason why the name "Dorcel" carries so much weight in the industry. Dorcel Club is just as good as it ever was, with high-quality, sexy French porn and plenty of it - with more on the way every week. There are definitely some issues with the site, but none of them seem to be major enough to sway your interest, at least not in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European porn scenes from legendary French pornographer Marc Dorcel, with a mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7.3MB/sec.
(2.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
MP4 = ~4GB
FLV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-17000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-professionals and pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Porn feeds.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Advanced filters.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French. Other languages are available as dubbing options for downloads.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
No downloads available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 exotics4me (0) 0 04-13-22
99 Yosemite (0) 0 07-31-18
85 careylowell (0) 0 05-21-17
82 pinkerton (0) 1 05-26-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"A lingerie-lover's heaven"
04-11-21 (0 Replies)
"Dorcelclub uses condoms"
10-26-19 (1 Reply)
"Anyone who's been a member?"
01-09-16 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-04-22 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
02-15-22 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
09-15-21 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
12-07-21 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-15-19 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
03-15-18 FreeOnes 9.4 of 10
Average Score: 88.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-19-22