Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dorcel Club 90.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.5
4. 21 Sextreme 92.0
5. Club Seventeen 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Only Blowjob 91.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Private.com 90.0
11. Social Glamour 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 90.0
13. Dorcel Club 90.0
14. Pix and Video 89.0
15. Stiffia VIP 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Dorcel Club

Pay Site

This high quality site features hardcore and high quality movies filmed by renowned French pornographer Marcel Dorcel. Beautiful European models have hot sex in thousands of scenes that cover a variety of niches and update often.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dorcelclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Lifetime: $995.00 (non-recurring)
Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $179.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,402+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,843+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 555 models.
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 02-16-18
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-16-17 (as of 02-16-18)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

Dorcel Co.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Dorcel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-26-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-21-2017
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dorcel Club Review by Satine Dorcel Club

Review by Satine

Released Feb 26, '18 , Written Feb 16, '18
Intro

Dorcel Club sounds like one of those exclusive VIP clubs where you need to know the right people in order to gain access. It's actually a high quality site that is home to renowned French pornographer Marcel Dorcel and the gorgeous European models that star in his scenes.


The Pros

  Hot French Porn

As someone of French origin I can attest that French babes are both the most beautiful and the hottest in bed. You'll feel the same once you take a look at these exquisite scenes that feature steamy orgies, sexy French maids, flirty airline stewardesses, MILFs, lesbians, seductive secretaries and sensual nurses. There's some light fetish as well like bondage and submissive sex. The movies have very high production values with good aesthetics. Sometimes there's a little bit of music too. The movies come with scene descriptions that are in English and the scenes do maintain French authenticity with a few "ouis" and "comme ca" thrown in but you won't need to worry about subtitles because no one spends time talking very much.

  Thousands of Movies, Some in 4k.

There are 2,402 movies in the collection. You can expect Full HD for a good majority of them and the latest additions come in 4k. There are other resolutions as well, including ones for your mobile devices. The scenes look amazing when played, you'll be impressed. You can also stream entire movies under the "dorcel movies" tab.

  Lots of Different Categories

You can either browse the content through "videos" or "categories". I prefer the latter because the site divides the scenes into niches and makes it easier for you to find the type of french smut you're looking for. There's also a basic search if you want to look up something using key words.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Not every movie comes with a photo set but 1,843 of them do and they are high res and can be saved in Zips.
  • You can save favorites and leave your ratings.
  • The movies update often at 3-4 times a week.

The Cons

  Not All The Content Is Exclusive

You'll notice that some movies have the "exclusive" banner on the thumbnail or "club selection". These are scenes I believe to be exclusive to the site. The rest appears to be taken from Dorcel produced DVDs that weren't filmed for the site.

  No Bonuses

I got all excited when I saw VR content, VOD, TV channels and links to an online magazine but when I clicked into them I noticed that you have to drop dollars to take advantage. There is a blog but it's in French and unless you understand that language, it won't be of much use.

Minor Negatives:

  • Can't leave comments.
  • No content tags.

Bottom Line

You'll want to say "oui" to this high quality French site.

I've never met Monsieur Dorcel myself but I am a huge fan of his porn and you will be too. You can't go wrong with a membership to this site. It's like biting into a creamy piece of Camembert and sipping on Dom Perignon as you stroke your cock to French beauties. Join the club and take advantage of high quality smut that updates often.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High quality site featuring gorgeous European babes in hardcore scenes from French pornographer Marcel Dorcel.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(5.84GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, some of it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~5GB
FLV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080, 3840x2160
Quality: Excellent playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mix of semi-pro and pros.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
555 models.
Ages 25-45.
European based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Nov 14, 2018 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
99 Yosemite (2) 0 07-31-18
85 careylowell (22) 0 05-21-17
82 pinkerton (55) 1 05-26-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone who's been a member?"
01-09-16 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-18 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
03-15-18 FreeOnes 9.4 of 10
03-13-18 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
02-28-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
03-31-17 x3guide 94 of 100
07-07-15 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
06-02-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-20-16 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 191.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-26-18