Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dorcel Club 90.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 21 Sextreme 93.5
4. 21Sextury.com 93.0
5. 1 By Day 92.5
6. Club Seventeen 91.5
7. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
8. Hegre 91.0
9. Only Blowjob 91.0
10. Dorcel Club 90.5
11. Private.com 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. Stiffia VIP 89.0
15. Pix and Video 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Dorcel Club

Pay Site

This high quality site features hardcore and high quality movies filmed by renowned French pornographer Marcel Dorcel. Beautiful European models have hot sex in thousands of scenes that cover a variety of niches and update often.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsValentine Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dorcelclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $179.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 2,600+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,400+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 700 models.
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 11-23-18
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-23-18 (as of 11-23-18)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

Dorcel Co.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Dorcel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-08-2018
90.5
Satine
02-26-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-21-2017
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dorcel Club Review by Xander Dorcel Club

Review by Xander

Released Dec 8, '18 , Written Nov 23, '18
Intro

I'm not one to join "clubs." I have no interest in joining a golf club, chess club, book club, etc. However, if there were going to be one that I joined, it would be Dorcel Club. It might have something to do with the fact that it's full of gorgeous, naked, horny European babes. And unlike most clubs, you won't have to pay an arm and a leg to get in thanks to our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Authentic French Porn

French girls have an indescribable aura around them. I don't know how to explain it, but watching them have sex on Dorcel Club is going to get your blood flowing. Most of the scenes have a classy appeal to them, often taking place in a luxurious setting like a fancy hotel. But they aren't afraid to get a little raunchy either, as you'll find some pretty spicy threesomes and foursomes too. The dialogue is mostly in French, but even if you don't understand the language, you'll get the jist of it.

  A Great, Constantly Updating Collection

With over 2,000 videos and photo sets to check out, you won't be running out of content any time soon. But that's not the only reason. They're constantly adding new videos. You can expect new ones about 3 times per week.

  Sharp Full HD and 4K Videos

Whether you prefer to stream or download your porn, you're going to be glad that you can see it all in incredibly high-quality. Most of the scenes are in Full HD, but you can also expect to see a lot of incredible 4K content too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We're cutting the price in a half! Take advantage of our TBP discount and you'll get to join for only $15/month.
  • You can rate scenes, use a few sorting options, use a basic search engine and save your favorites. Their mobile interface is great too.
  • The photo sets are high-resolution and available to download in Zip files.

The Cons

  Some Nonexclusive Content

A few of the scenes are not exclusive to Dorcel Club. On the bright side, the exclusive videos are easily identifiable as they're usually labeled as such.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't leave comments and there are no tags.
  • You don't get any bonus content.

Bottom Line

A hardcore French porn site with lots of high-quality content.

This is one club you'll want a lifetime membership to. You're getting gorgeous French girls, Full HD and 4K videos, over 2,000 scenes and a fantastic update schedule. Our TBP discount cuts the regular price in half, making this an incredibly easy recommendation to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes from French pornographer Marcel Dorcel, featuring sexy European women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~1GB-7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-40,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look great, but the 4K videos are especially sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
semi-pro and porn stars.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
600+ models.
Ages 18-40+
European based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 900x600
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 8, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-08-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
99 Yosemite (2) 0 07-31-18
85 careylowell (23) 0 05-21-17
82 pinkerton (55) 1 05-26-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone who's been a member?"
01-09-16 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-03-19 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
12-30-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
03-15-18 FreeOnes 9.4 of 10
02-28-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
03-31-17 x3guide 94 of 100
07-07-15 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
06-02-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-20-16 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 191.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-08-18