Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Assylum.com 85.0
2. Dom The Nation 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 93.0
2. Deeper 90.5
3. Kink.com 90.0
4. Submissed 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Hogtied 89.0
7. Whipped Ass 88.0
8. Device Bondage 88.0
9. Wired Pussy 88.0
10. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
11. Pascal's Subslu... 86.0
12. Wasteland 86.0
13. Assylum.com 85.0
14. Ella Kross 85.0
15. The Training Of... 84.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Extreme - 59 Sites
3. Spanking - 45 Sites
4. Uniforms - 37 Sites
5. Latex - 18 Sites
6. Fisting - 15 Sites
7. Smother - 15 Sites
8. Trample - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Dom The Nation

Pay Site

Attention all BDSM, S&M lovers and outdoor enthusiasts alike! Dom the Nation has a growing compilation of videos featuring rough kinky sex, all in the great outdoors. The mastermind and Dom behind the site is Neil. Set in various locations across the US, join Neil and his subs on their sexual adventures.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSpanking

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about domthenation.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99 (Standard Membership - recurring)
Monthly: $48.99 (Premium Membership - recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (Standard Membership - 3 months recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (Premium Membership - 3 months recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K downloads only available with Premium memberships.

Images

Quantity: 6+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5 scenes per day. ).
Models: 13 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2021
Facts Updated: 11-16-21
Listed Date: Jun '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-21 (as of 11-16-21)
Details: 2 video updates per month.

Company Info

Two-Flame Media, LLC
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Deranged Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-30-2021
70.5
Satine
07-31-2021
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dom The Nation Review by Della Dom The Nation

Review by Della

Released Nov 30, '21 , Written Nov 17, '21
Intro

Are you tired of hiding your kinky side? So is Neil, the founder of Dom The Nation. This trailblazer does BDSM right. He believes that "we can be sick, fucked up, brutal bastards" and "bondage-loving weirdos," and we shouldn't have to do it behind closed doors. Follow Neil on his journey around the United States as he travels with submissive babes who love to be consensually humiliated in public.


The Pros

  Honest, Authentic BDSM Porn

What stands out the most for me about Dom The Nation is that it's full of genuine content produced by a passionate person with love for the art of BDSM. Neil works as a one-man team without the need for a big production crew. He travels around the United States meeting amateurs and pornstars to get down and dirty outside. Nothing is off bounds, including bondage, piss play, rough anal, and face fucking. Regardless if it's the hottest point of the day or the middle of the night, if there's howling wind or a serious downpour, Neil is out there shooting what he knows best - kink.

  Stream & Download Full HD Scenes

There isn't a whole lot of content on this site. But what is available can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD. There are 29 scenes to be immersed in, and there's a new update every other week. The videos are organized by "adventures," including bondage hijinks, rough and filthy, and extreme dreams instead of being broken up by categories. They're basically different levels of extremity.

  A Unique Navigational System

After watching as much porn as I have, many sites are using very similar interfaces. They typically involve tabs like movies, photos, and pornstars. But Dom The Nation does things a little differently, which I appreciate. To search for the latest scenes and photo galleries, choose "updates." To filter according to category, search under "adventures." To view the models, click on "the subs." I find that the different headings lend themselves to the creative quality of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Neil's goals and aspirations are made clear in the About section of the site. He explains his philosophy about BDSM in detail, as well as his approach to how he artistically portrays his inner kinks.
  • There are six high-res photo galleries. You can view the photos in full size and download them individually, but I couldn't find anywhere to download the sets as .zip files.

The Cons

  4K Membership Costs Extra

The memberships are already a bit more pricey than they need to be, considering the small amount of content and the slow updates schedule. They start at $35.99, but if you want the ability to download videos in 4K as opposed to Full HD, you can expect to pay $48.99/month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a download limit of 5 videos per day.
  • The updates schedule is a little low - new scenes release only every other week.
  • There isn't any bonus content included in your membership.
  • Scenes can't be rated or commented on by members.

Bottom Line

Join the journey and explore some bona fide BDSM on Dom The Nation.

There's nothing cookie-cutter about this site! Dominant Neil has a vision and he's not afraid to share it with the kink world. His attention to detail and creative flair makes this site one of the most unique that I've seen. I'd love to see more content added sooner than later because I find the membership options to be a little high price-wise.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore BDSM-themed amateur scenes shot outside/in nature.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6,000KB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
MP4 = ~2GB

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~5,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Username & password required to login.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types are mostly thin & petite.

Model Info: 
13 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.
Upcoming "special productions."

Other Details: 
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Mostly outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~2500x2500
Most images in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
0 photosets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 rearadmiral (0) 2 02-03-22
80 Alybator (0) 0 10-29-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-21 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
07-15-21 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
11-28-21 The Lord of Porn 69.3 of 100
08-19-21 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
Average Score: 70.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-30-21