Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Mature Tris... 77.5
2. Dirty Doctor's ... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. We Are Hairy 94.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ATK Petites 90.0
8. Anilos 90.0
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Girlfriends 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1345 Sites
2. Young Adults - 793 Sites
3. Swingers - 83 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Dirty Doctor's Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of amateur hardcore movies from the Dirty Doctor with hot babes in the UK, all for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtydoctorsvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurs at $23.99/mo.)
Monthly: $27.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Cost options for non-recurring monthly and multi-month are only available thru CCBill processor.

Videos

Quantity: 410+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Streaming only is available. Movies can be resized in browser. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 47 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 11-05-15
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-15 (as of 11-05-15)
Details: Uses days-ago notation; currently a video update every few days.

Company Info

Speedybee
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Dino Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
11-05-2015
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Doctor's Videos Review by Lola Dirty Doctor's Videos

Review by Lola

Released Nov 5, '15 , Written Oct 22, '15
Intro

The doctor's come to visit and it isn't just any old doctor, it's the Dirty Doctor (my favorite). Dirty Doctor's Videos is a streaming-only site full of mature models getting it on. Watch as these ladies play with bananas, enjoy fun action with the gardener, tease the naughty maid and fuck each other - and men - silly.


The Pros

  Good Chunk of High-Quality Videos

While I can't get the exact specs for the videos as there's no download option, they do look great and the majority of them are marked "HD." With such high quality you can really get to know every inch of these models' mature bodies.

  Good Sized Collection

With 399 scenes this site features a good chunk of content for you to enjoy. The scenes are super hot and feature tons of sultry mature amateur babes who sure are experienced in the realm of stimulation. With so many videos you should be kept entertained for a while.

  These Women are Horny

If you're into matures this site has got you covered. All the models are eager to jump into action. Even though they're amateurs they've been around the block a couple times and seem to know what they're doing. If you're looking for women who are real and experienced, Dirty Doctor's Videos has got a whole selection of fully baked cakes for you to take a bite out of (if you know what I mean).


The Cons

  Dead Links

There's a ton of dead links on the site when you try to narrow things down while browsing. The top rated, most viewed, most discussed and photo section all say, "Sorry, no results were found." It would nice to see the site fill up these sections or erase them altogether.

  No Download Option

The site boasts a ton of great-looking videos, but unfortunately all of them are streaming-only. It would be nice to see some download options on the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though there's a photo section, there aren't any photos on the site, not even vid caps.

Bottom Line

A large collection of horny GILFs (some MILFs) getting it on, but it's streaming-only videos.

Matures, big tits, lingerie, nylons, sex toys and group sex are just some of the great things you'll have access to with this site. For a standard price of $25 a month you're getting access to a ton of mature content, but none of the videos are downloadable. If your porn budget this month still has money in the bank then this site is a go-to if you're into (mostly) GILFs who know how to have a good time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming-only, exclusive hardcore movies featuring older women in lesbian and straight scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
FLV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No downloads, so can't verify stats. Some are marked HD though.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBWs.

Model Info: 
42 mdoels total.
Ages 30-60.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new videos (on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-17 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
03-28-18 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-05-15