Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Workin Men XXX 80.0
2. Defiant Boyz 79.0
3. Gay Asian Twink... 78.0
4. Laughing Asians 78.0
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. German Cum Pigz 76.0
7. Auntie Bob 75.0
8. Young Latino St... 74.0
9. Spunk Starz 73.5
10. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 72.0
11. Bareback Latino... 72.0
12. CJ XXX 70.0
13. Bareback Twinkz 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Pride Studios 89.0
4. Next Door Studi... 89.0
5. Blake Mason 89.0
6. Brother Crush 88.5
7. Men At Play 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1411 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Defiant Boyz

Pay Site

You never know what a boy will do when nobody's looking. These straight skater dudes love to jerk off on camera and they also masturbate with their buddies, suck their dicks, get their tight holes rimmed and sometimes even fuck. Maybe they aren't so straight after all!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about defiantboyz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,323+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 540x432 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcaps, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 09-16-19
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-16-19 (as of 09-16-19)
Details: Daily updates, but likely rotating content.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
17 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (70.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
09-25-2019
79.0
Duke
07-14-2014
81.0
Spencer
05-18-2013
80.0
Maggie
02-20-2013
81.0
Vanessa
03-14-2012
80.0
Duke
02-28-2011
82.0
Spencer
07-21-2010
81.0
Maggie
09-05-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Defiant Boyz Review by Christian Defiant Boyz

Review by Christian

Released Sep 25, '19 , Written Sep 16, '19
Intro

Who doesn't love a bad boy? You know the ones, the type your parents didn't want you to hang out with, who skateboarded everywhere and got in the way of cars and was always getting into trouble. Well, you might be able to live out your teenage fantasy with Defiant Boyz. These straight guys look like the kind of rough-around-the-edges skater boys you crushed on, but here they're jerking off and going gay-for-pay.


The Pros

  Believable Gay-For-Pay Porn Scenes

I'm not one to judge someone's sexuality, but many of these guys definitely seem straight, so I'll buy it. You can watch skater-types getting naked, watching porn and jerking off. Sometimes they're masturbating with other guys or giving blowjobs to each other and if you go a little deeper into the collection you might even find some hardcore action. They also interview the guys a bit after the hookups.

  Access to a Gay Hardcore Network

You don't only get the sexy straight studs from DefiantBoyz, you can also check out a number of their other gay porn sites. The CJ XXX Network has Brazilian Studz, Gay Asian Twinks, Bareback Me Daddy and almost 20 others. You can tell from the site names that you'll get some bareback sex, Asian and Latino guys plus more straight guys going gay-for-pay.

  Over 1,000 Videos

There are 1,323 videos in their collection and it's nice that they have different sections for just the interviews and cumshots, so you can get a little bit of variety and access them easily. The scenes vary in length - some are only about 5 minutes while others go up to 20.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each video can be downloaded in two different resolutions and you can also stream them.
  • There's a basic search as well as an advanced search that works for the whole network. You can also rate and comment on the scenes.

The Cons

  SD Videos & Falsely Labeled HD Ones

Not only are all the videos on DefiantBoyz seemingly in 480p SD, but they also claim to offer an HD download. Most seem to have two download options, and one of them always says HD. I went through a few and downloaded them and they all had the same stats. You also don't get any resolution options for the streaming videos, which are also in SD.

  Likely Rotating Content

The content updates daily, but based on the quality, I have a feeling it's not new. Even with daily updates, the count has stayed pretty much the same for years. If the video quality was better and they actually looked new, then maybe I would be less inclined to think they're rotating, but all signs point to yes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site looks dated and there are no sorting options, tags, categories or favorites, which makes navigation more difficult. There's also no model index.
  • The photos section only has vidcaps, which aren't very high in quality. They do offer Zips if you want to download them.
  • The site isn't mobile-friendly.

Bottom Line

Hot amateur straight-guy scenes, but the quality and lack of updates will leave you wanting more.

No matter how much you love a straight skater boy jerking off with one of his buddies, it's still hard to ignore all the issues piling up on Defiant Boyz. The content seems to be rotating, which means you're not getting anything new, just the same old lower-quality scenes. You do get network access, which sweetens the deal a bit, but it's still hard to recommend a site with so many issues.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur straight guys jerking off and hooking up with other guys for gay sex and blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8.6MB/sec.
(97.9MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from twink to muscular, mostly skater boy types.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Advanced/basic search.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
No resolution options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
(likely rotating content)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-26-20 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
12-30-19 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
03-10-18 Gay Demon 62 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-25-19