Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. POV Life 85.0
3. Mylf 83.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.5
5. Exxxtra Small 82.5
6. Shoplyfter 82.0
7. Daughter Swap 80.5
8. Oye Loca 80.5
9. Innocent High 80.0
10. Family Strokes 80.0
11. Teens Love Blac... 79.5
12. Teens Do Porn 79.5
13. Submissived 79.0
14. The Real Workou... 79.0
15. Teeny Black 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Nubiles Porn 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 88.5
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
9. Czech AV 87.0
10. Immoral Live 86.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
12. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
13. My First Sex Te... 86.0
14. All Girl Massag... 86.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2144 Sites
2. Videos - 700 Sites
3. General - 96 Sites
4. Parties - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Daughter Swap

Pay Site

This is a fun reality site where fathers and mothers have sex with each other's daughter - some scenes are step-sex scenarios. Production values are high and you'll recognize some top pornstars portraying the DILFs, MILFs and teens.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about daughterswap.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $9.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 100+ Scenes (approx. 37 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 100+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 128 models
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 03-26-19
Listed Date: Aug '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-19-19 (as of 03-26-19)
Details: 1 video & photo set update every two weeks.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
46 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-01-2019
80.5
Christian
10-22-2018
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Daughter Swap Review by Xander Daughter Swap

Review by Xander

Released Apr 1, '19 , Written Mar 26, '19
Intro

I've heard of websites where people can swap things like DVDs, videos games, comic books and even household appliances. But I've never heard of people swapping daughters before! That's the premise of Daughter Swap, a TeamSkeet site that shows stepdads and their friends swapping step-daughters and fucking them. It's a good time all around - one you can check out for a ridiculous TBP discount price!


The Pros

  Exclusive Taboo Foursomes

Let me start by telling you about some of the "stepdaughters" being swapped here. There are babes like Riley Reid, Jasmine Grey, Lily Adams and more. They also tend to feature a lot of fresh faces, many of whom go on to become famous pornstars. Most scenes are foursomes, with two stepdaughters and two stepfathers. The scenarios are always a little different though. You'll see teens getting ready for prom by fucking their stepdads, a gym session turned fuck fest, and nerdy babes fucking their stepdads while simultaneously playing video games. These babes go to town sucking their stepfather's dicks, getting naked them, riding them cowgirl, missionary and more positions that show off every inch of these sexy babes' bodies.

  100 Full HD Scenes

All 100 videos on Daughter Swap are coming to you in super high-quality! Every scene is available to stream and download in Full HD. And honestly, with bitrates of over 12000k, these scenes are as clear as you'd expect.

  Fantastic Usability

Every video has dozens of tags. There technically isn't an advanced search engine, but if you click the tags button at the top, you get a huge selection of filters to really narrow down your search. You can also rate and comment on videos, save your favorites and select different sorting options. There's also a "lights out" feature to darken all the text around a video and each thumbnail has a scrolling feature that lets you click and instantly land on any part of a scene you want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though the models have no bios, you can check out the index and read a few basic stats on some of them, like their D.O.B, hair color, measurements and more.
  • You'd normally pay $25/month to join Daughter Swap. But we've set up a crazy TBP discount for you. Join now for only $10/month!
  • The photo sets contain dozens of high-resolution pictures that you can download in Zip files.

The Cons

  Updates Don't Arrive Often

If you find yourself eagerly awaiting new content - be patient. They only release one new scene every two weeks. It looks like they've stuck with this schedule since their inception, so I don't have high hopes that things will pick up anytime soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though Daughter Swap is technically part of the TeamSkeet network, you don't get access to any of the other sites.

Bottom Line

Fantastic selection of high-quality taboo group sex scenes.

Watching group sex scenes where stepfathers swap their stepdaughters and fuck them is sensual, naughty and fun. 100 videos is not a bad collection at all and should last you quite some time, especially since some of the scenes are quite long. However, a quicker update schedule would be nice, especially since you don't get any bonus sites. But even then, for only $10/month, Daughter Swap is undoubtedly worth the money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A reality site where older guys "swap" stepdaughters and fuck them in hardcore group sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~400MB-3.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some ethnic.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
128 models.
Ages 18-24.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 1, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-01-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (514) 1 08-29-18
95 rearadmiral (540) 2 08-10-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"DISAGREE"
08-13-18 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-30-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
12-20-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-07-17 x3guide 80 of 100
10-01-18 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
03-19-18 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
01-27-18 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 189.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-01-19