Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 93.0
2. Sis Loves Me 90.0
3. Innocent High 88.0
4. Thickumz 87.0
5. POV Life 85.0
6. Dad Crush 84.5
7. Team Skeet Tabo... 84.0
8. Shoplyfter 83.5
9. Sis Swap 83.0
10. Exxxtra Small 83.0
11. Mylf 82.5
12. Family Strokes 82.5
13. This Girl Sucks 82.5
14. Best Friends Fo... 81.0
15. Daughter Swap 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Zero Tolerance 90.0
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Immoral Live 87.0
14. Naughty America 87.0
15. Czech AV 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Daughter Swap

Pay Site

The taboo reality porn site features moms and dads having sex with one another's horny daughter - in some cases, there's a stepfamily element. Besides enjoying high-quality productions, only top pornstars portray the kinky DILFs, MILFs and teens in these hot scenes.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about daughterswap.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $399.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 160+ Scenes (approx. 37 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 160+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 299 models
Other: Bonus channels, exclusive Team Skeet Series, discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 06-10-21
Listed Date: Aug '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-31-21 (as of 06-10-21)
Details: 1 video & photo set update every two weeks.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Jasmine
06-22-2021
81.0
Will
09-29-2019
81.0
Xander
04-01-2019
80.5
Christian
10-22-2018
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Daughter Swap Review by Jasmine Daughter Swap

Review by Jasmine

Released Jun 22, '21 , Written Jun 10, '21
Intro

Attention to all dads out there: If you've noticed one of your neighbors or golf buddies feeling down, or if things at home haven't been great, there's a remedy that's better than playing squash, grabbing a beer, or even going on vacation. Lend him your teenage daughter. And if he's got one, too, all the better! Sometimes you need to switch things up and borrow your friend's hot teen daughter to release some pent-up frustration. That's what Daughter Swap is all about. And sometimes mom joins in on the action, too.


The Pros

  Exclusive Old/Young Taboo Foursomes

How many of us have found ourselves attracted to our friend's dad or our dad's friend? Guilty! This is a nice change from the usual taboo theme of stepfamily porn. The idea of being swapped out by your dad to hook up with his friend is hot and a pretty common fantasy. These foursome scenes are a definite pleasure to watch, and they even have some good-natured humor injected into them. I personally liked the scene where two dads get laid off, so their daughters decide to fuck each other's father and film it to make some extra cash.

  High-Quality Videos to Stream

TeamSkeet's sites never skimp on quality, and Daughter Swap is an example of this. All 160 videos are available to stream in 1080p HD (with the most recent 17 available to download in 4K but not with our monthly discount). Overall production values are high values, so your viewing pleasure is always enhanced.

  Good Browsing Tools

One of the things I love about the TeamSkeet sites is the consistency across the network. The mobile friendliness and overall usability enhance the experience. There are so many tags that you can narrow down your search just by using terms like "straight hair" or "threesome." There's also a comments section, the ability to save and follow your favorite performers, and rate the videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While you don't get access to the rest of the network, you do get a couple of dozen bonus sites as well as their exclusive X series.

The Cons

  Downloads Only Available with Premium Membership

If you're thinking of saving any of the videos on Daughter Swap, you'll have to sign up for the yearly membership, which is a whopping $399. Streaming is the only option and it will be in 1080p as opposed to 4K.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are only once every 2 weeks, which isn't ideal. Weekly updates would be excellent, but at least the scenes are about 30 minutes long, and there's access to bonus sites to tide you over till the next update!

Bottom Line

Another taboo porn site, but this time the dads are swapping their daughters.

If you're into taboo porn, especially with the old/young theme, Daughter Swap might be the site for you. The collection is growing slowly but steadily, with scenes in Full HD (downloadable in 4K with a higher-priced membership) and updates being posted every two weeks. One of the many benefits of signing up for a TeamSkeet site is that you gain access to dozens of other channels within their network!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Reality taboo site featuring hardcore scenes where older men swap their stepdaughters with their friends and fuck them.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~64MB
MP4 = ~6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 18000k
Dimensions: 3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Asian models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
299 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus sites.
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1215
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p to 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 avgazn86 (0) 0 01-24-22
90 mbaya 1 08-29-18
95 rearadmiral (0) 2 08-10-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Subtle change at Daughter Swap"
11-15-20 (7 Replies)
"DISAGREE"
08-13-18 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-22 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
05-03-21 Adult Reviews 83 of 100
08-09-20 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
04-11-21 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-19-18 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-22-21