Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
2. Trike Patrol 80.0
3. Tuk Tuk Patrol 78.0
4. Date Slam 74.0
5. Toticos 71.0
6. Hello Ladyboy 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
13. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Videos - 781 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Date Slam

Pay Site

If you've ever found yourself scrolling through your various social media feeds and spotting girls you thought were hot, this site might have a few you recognize. These are the Instagram and Snapchat chicks who love to fuck!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dateslam.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $24.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $74.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 22+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 22 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 01-10-18
Listed Date: Nov '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-18 (as of 01-10-18)
Details: 1 video and 1-2 photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Monger Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-20-2018
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Date Slam Review by A.K. Date Slam

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 20, '18 , Written Jan 12, '18
Intro

The premise behind this reality site is a guy who uses dating and social media apps to find girls he can fuck on the first date. And this part may shock you, but all the girls he meets do fuck him on the first date! Joking aside, continue on and I'll tell you all you need to know about Date Slam.


The Pros

  Exclusive Reality Scenes With a Dating Theme

These exclusive scenes play out like your classic reality porn. The guy heads out in whatever city he's in (usually in Europe I think) and goes to meet his date. He's constantly filming POV as he meets her and they talk and usually have a drink and/or some food. From there he gets her back to his place (sometimes with the promise of showing her pictures he's taken and could take of her) and, once there, one thing leads to another and they end up fucking.

  The Scenes Are Long and in Full HD

The scenes really do play out like a full date, which makes them more believable. They meet, talk, drink, eat and walk back to his place, etc. By the time the girl is naked it could be over 20-30 minutes into the scene. The movies I checked out were all over an hour long - one was an hour and 44 minutes even. They're available to stream and download and the best quality option for all of them is a Full HD MP4 file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and is simple to navigate. They provide you with a bunch of user features, including ratings, comments, tags, categories and a basic search. You get height and weight info for each girl and the scene usually come with two sets of pictures: one of the scene and one of selfies of the girl.
  • The site is updating weekly.

The Cons

  It's a New Site, So It's Still Kinda Small

This dude only started date-slamming back in October of 2017, which is only about three months ago. This helps to explain why there are only 40 photo sets and 22 videos. He is updating weekly though, so there is growth happening. And remember that the movies that are available are quite lengthy.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

An easy recommendation once the site gets a little bit bigger.

These lengthy reality scenes are fun and I enjoyed the fact that there was time spent on the actual date so that I could get to know the girl and see her personality, etc. The only problem is that there are only 22 scenes, which isn't a lot. But as the weekly updates grow the collection, it will slowly become more worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Reality scenes with a guy using social media to pick up girls, go on a date and then have first-date sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~125MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3400k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
22 models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x675

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-26-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
03-02-18 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-20-18