Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum Eating Cuck... 85.0
2. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
3. Kick Ass Pass 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Dorcel Club 91.0
6. New Sensations ... 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Deeper 90.5
9. VIPissy 90.5
10. Only Opaques 90.0
11. Puffy Network 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. Only Silk And S... 89.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 104 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum Eating Cuckolds

Pay Site

These wives are making their husbands watch as they get fucked by another man - often a black stud with a massive cock. Sometimes the hubbies suck the other guys' dicks and lick up and swallow those cumshots. You'll also see husbands and wives swap cum.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Female DominationInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumeatingcuckolds.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 970+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for the latest videos and multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,578+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 03-01-20
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-20 (as of 03-01-20)
Details: Approx. 5-6 video and photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Kick Ass Pictures, Inc.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Kick Ass Pays

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-09-2020
85.0
Xander
07-03-2019
85.0
A.K.
10-29-2017
84.0
Maggie
05-31-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Eating Cuckolds Review by Will Cum Eating Cuckolds

Review by Will

Released Mar 9, '20 , Written Mar 1, '20
Intro

"If you can't beat 'em, join 'em" is an old expression and it's particularly apt when it comes to the husbands on Cum Eating Cuckolds. These hubbies can't satisfy their wives, but instead of getting jealous when their gals fuck other men, they join in on the sex. And thanks to our TBP discount, you can save over 30% every month!


The Pros

  Watch Hotwives Humiliate Their Husbands

Gorgeous wives fed up with their small-dicked hubbies fuck well-hung studs right in front of their spouses' - sometimes it's an interracial hookup with a hung black man. Of course, being called CumEatingCuckolds, the husbands lick up the other men's cum off the women's bodies or swallow that creampies dripping straight into their mouths. More than one cuck swaps sperm with his missus, too. Often the role of hubby is played by the same guy, but I find it amusing to imagine it as a "sister wives" situation gone kinky.

  100 Videos in 4K

Most of the 970 videos are available in 720p-1080p and the quality is only lower for some of the oldest updates from 2008. While most of the recent additions are in Full HD, looking over the entire collection, you'll find about 100 movies with 4K files, with the largest concentration in 2015 and 2016.

  The Collection Continues to Grow

They add a video or a photo set every three days, which works out to around 5-6 videos a month along with a similar number of photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Browse 1,578 sets of large high-res photos, with normally one or two softcore sets for each scene along with the hardcore action. You can download them in Zip files.
  • On this mobile-responsive interface, you can comment on and rate the content, and save all your favorites section. There's also a model index and some performers have stats - you can comment on and favorite the women, too.
  • You get several bonus videos and photo sets. There's an active forum and a section of erotic fiction submitted by members with at least one story posted recently.
  • Save $10 on a recurring monthly plan when you join through our TBP link!

The Cons

  Limited Search Options

There's no search engine, tags or sorting options, so even if you can find your way around without much effort, they could do with a few more usability features.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the oldest videos are in low-quality SD.
  • It may appear like their streams aren't working, but you can fix that by authorizing the Flash plug-in from within your browser.

Bottom Line

A huge high-quality collection of cuckold porn that stays true to the theme.

If you like cuckolding porn that's very hands-on, you'll appreciate how the hubbies on CumEatingCuckolds don't just sit by and watch while other men fuck their wives. These husbands suck the guys' dicks and lick up their loads when they cum on their women. The site might not have the best usability or many bonuses, but the content is high in quality and they update frequently. And you'll only pay $19.95 a month with our TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Husbands watch while other men fuck their wives.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.3MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (91%).
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 5800k-32000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
503 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x3000

Streaming Player: 
Small player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly 720p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 xexbot (0) 2 01-04-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"A good site....one year ago..."
02-04-17 (1 Reply)
"Canceled in 15 minutes"
11-23-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-20 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
10-01-19 Adult Reviews 82 of 100
10-23-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 83.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-09-20