Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
2. POVD 87.5
3. Tiny 4K 87.0
4. Passion HD 87.0
5. Gay Room 87.0
6. BBC Pie 85.0
7. Exotic 4K 84.5
8. Casting Couch X 84.5
9. Anal 4K 83.0
10. Man Royale 83.0
11. Pure Mature 82.0
12. Holed 82.0
13. Fantasy HD 81.5
14. Gay Castings 81.0
15. Cum 4K 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Burning Angel 91.0
6. Puffy Network 90.5
7. Deeper 90.5
8. VIPissy 90.5
9. Only Opaques 90.0
10. Hogtied 90.0
11. Whipped Ass 90.0
12. Only Silk And S... 90.0
13. Tainster 90.0
14. The Upper Floor 90.0
15. Fucked Feet 90.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 130 Sites
2. Specialty - 103 Sites
3. Extreme - 58 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum Disgrace

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who don't mind a little humiliation to get that juicy cum squirted all over them.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumdisgrace.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Verified 04-01-22
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2600k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: High quality MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos.
Other: Blog, videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 10-06-11
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-26-11 (as of 10-06-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Important
  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Impression"
09-06-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-19 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-06-11