Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top BDSM Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 93.0
2. Deeper 90.5
3. Hogtied 90.0
4. Kink.com 90.0
5. Whipped Ass 90.0
6. Submissed 90.0
7. The Upper Floor 90.0
8. Device Bondage 89.0
9. Wired Pussy 88.0
10. Sex And Submiss... 87.5
11. Ultimate Surren... 86.0
12. Pascal's Subslu... 86.0
13. Wasteland 86.0
14. Public Disgrace 85.0
15. Assylum.com 85.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Extreme - 59 Sites
3. Spanking - 45 Sites
4. Uniforms - 38 Sites
5. Latex - 17 Sites
6. Fisting - 15 Sites
7. Smother - 15 Sites
8. Trample - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Crowd Bondage

Pay Site

Prepare for some of the sexiest forms of crowd control you've ever seen featuring groups of BDSM practitioners in public humiliation scenes with the hottest and most submissive European women. There's bondage, forced orgasms, blowjobs and more!


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about crowdbondage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Limited streaming. No downloads.

Verified 06-02-22
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $79.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (100 videos/month).
Models: 58 network models.
Other: Discounts, model index, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2018
Facts Updated: 02-27-20
Listed Date: Jan '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-26-19 (as of 02-27-20)
Details: No recent updates.

Company Info

Lets Doe It
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Doe.Cash


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
03-05-2020
75.0
Christian
10-07-2018
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Crowd Bondage Review by Satine Crowd Bondage

Review by Satine

Released Mar 5, '20 , Written Feb 27, '20
Intro

Have you ever wanted to experience live slave training, bondage and group sex? Crowd Bondage has Europeans acting out their kinky fantasies in front of a group of people. You get access to the For Bondage network when you join and there's a TBP discount too!


The Pros

  Public Humiliation Porn Scenes

European slaves live out their ultimate kinky fantasies and you get to watch. You'll see them bound, spanked, gagged, flogged and have hot wax poured on their bodies in front of a crowd of onlookers, who also take part in the action. Some of the scenes are filmed outdoors, like on a boat, which makes for some entertaining viewing. I watched a Ukrainian babe named Kira enjoying being spanked, teased and whipped in front of a group of people. The Dom and another guy join the group and she gets fucked while being gagged and gets a facial at the end. Each scene starts with a post-interview with the girl speaking about her experience - this is standard practice with BDSM porn because it shows there was consent.

  Kinky Porn Movies in Full HD

The videos can be streamed and downloaded in multiple resolutions with 1080p the highest. The quality is excellent and you'll see everything clearly as if you were really there partaking in this public humiliation.

  Good Usability Features

Each scene comes with a short description and tags. You can leave comments and ratings on the scenes as well as keep track of your favorites. There's a basic search and sorting options too. Also, you can access the site from any mobile device.

  Access to a BDSM Network

Membership comes with access to the For Bondage network, giving you two other fetish sites: Badtime Stories and Special Feet Force. Luckily, they're updating more often than Crowd Bondage is at the moment.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each video includes a high-res photo set in a Zip file.

The Cons

  Small Collection & Slow Updates

It's been two months since the last update and this slow schedule is not helping the site get any bigger. And with only 25 scenes, it's not very big to begin with.


Bottom Line

High-quality BDSM scenes with network access.

Despite updating slowly and the collection not being very big, Crowd Bondage has high-quality public humiliation movies that present a different side of the BDSM lifestyle. If you've always been curious to be a spectator and watch submissives get punished in front of others, these European scenes will give you a run for your money. The bonus sites add value to your membership, plus you'll be saving $10 with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Submissive European girls are dominated and humiliated in front of a crowd of people.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 55MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~4.5MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
22 models.
Ages 18-30+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Portuguese, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-05-20