Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Broke Straight ... 85.5
2. College Dudes 85.5
3. College Boy Phy... 79.5
4. Bonus Boy Sites 79.0
5. Boy Gusher 77.0
6. Ass Lick Boys 64.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.5
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 88.0
4. Next Door Studi... 87.5
5. Men.com 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.5
7. Randy Blue 87.5
8. Sean Cody 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2254 Sites
2. Anal - 178 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

College Dudes

Pay Site

These college boys are doing a lot more than simply attending classes. Watch as these studs with sexy physiques get it on hardcore. Who says studying can't be fun?


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about collegedudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.87 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,037+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,037+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (15 videos).
Models: 477 models.
Other: Bonus videos and photos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 12-18-17
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-14-17 (as of 12-18-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

BluMedia LLC.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Intense Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-31-2017
85.5
Will
01-09-2017
85.0
Maggie
05-28-2014
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
College Dudes Review by Xander College Dudes

Review by Xander

Released Dec 31, '17 , Written Dec 19, '17
Intro

College is a wonderful place to learn and discover your passions and interests in life. It's also a lot of hard work. So naturally you need a way to let loose and relieve some of that stress. Why not have crazy, passionate, uninhibited sex? At least that's approach the guys on College Dudes have taken and you'll be delighted they did when you watch them in action.


The Pros

  Hot Gay College Coeds in Action

It looks like a lot of these scenes take place in something that resembles a dorm room, though it's more likely just a closed set made to look like one. Either way, you're not going to care much about the setting when you see these college hunks banging. Expect to see plenty of fantastic gay sex, insanely hot blowjobs and some steamy solo scenes.

  A Large, Mostly High-Quality Collection

I hope you're ready to enjoy a collection of over 1,000 exclusive videos and photo sets of hot dudes having sex. What makes this collection even better is the fact that the latest videos are available in Full HD.

  Browsing is Easy

Overall, I was satisfied with the browsing tools. I could change the organization with a few sorting options, such as alphabetical (A to Z, or even Z to A), highest rated and most commented on. There's a drop-down menu with all the individual pages so that you can skip to any of them instantly. You can rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites and use a basic search engine if you're looking for something specific.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get some great gay bonus sites like Broke College Boys, Boy Gusher, HS Boys and more!
  • They add about one new video and photo set per week.
  • The photo sets are downloadable in Zip files.

The Cons

  The Best Quality Option is Streaming-Only

It seems like a weird approach to me, but if you want to download the videos, the highest resolution is 720p. If you want to watch the 1080p version, you'll have to stick to streaming them because they're not available for download.

  There's a Download Limit

These days, it's not uncommon for sites to impose some sort of download limit. Usually they limit it to a certain about of GB before cutting you off. However, in the case of CollegeDudes, they're doing it a little differently by cutting you off after you've downloaded a specific number of videos, 15 to be exact.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets are low-resolution.
  • There are some older videos that are not in HD, but the bigger issue is that a lot of them don't work if you try to stream them.

Bottom Line

Despite any negatives, there's plenty you're going to love on this gay site.

I still think it's weird that the best quality viewing option on College Dudes is streaming-only and I'm not exactly thrilled about their download limit. However, the content itself is what matters the most and I can confidently say that you will love all the hot sex. The bonus sites are a nice addition too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of young gay men, from slim to athletic, in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(350MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080 (1080p is streaming-only)
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
477 models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Gay bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 600x900
Archives = 600x750
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 merc77 (92) 0 04-19-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
01-09-18 Gay Demon 83 of 100
01-27-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
Average Score: 85.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-31-17