Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Old Spunkers 80.5
2. Chubby Loving 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Divine Breasts 89.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. Porn Megaload 87.0
5. Jeff's Models 85.0
6. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
7. Pure BBW 83.5
8. SuzieQ Has Big ... 82.0
9. Big Butt Bounce... 80.0
10. Chubby Loving 78.0
11. BBW Hunter 78.0
12. Plumperd 76.5
13. Sinful BBW 75.5
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. Fatty Pub 74.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Old N Young - 82 Sites

View All : Niches

Chubby Loving

Pay Site

Prepare yourself because these girls are a whole lot of woman! Watch as these beautiful, busty babes have sex and masturbate for the camera as they show off every inch of their bodacious bodies. They have an insatiable appetite for sex and they love to be worshiped.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chubbyloving.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 681+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 7000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 659+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 94 models.
Other: Bonus DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 06-16-19
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-16-19)

Company Info

Jimmy Diamond Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Jimmy Diamond Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-28-2019
78.0
Christian
12-05-2018
78.5
Xander
12-07-2017
78.5
A.K.
12-28-2016
78.5
Vanessa
09-11-2014
75.0
Spencer
06-10-2012
79.0
Maggie
05-21-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Chubby Loving Review by Will Chubby Loving

Review by Will

Released Jun 28, '19 , Written Jun 16, '19
Intro

Chubby Loving is a celebration of full-figured gals in a mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore action. Some have slightly fuller figures, while others are genuinely heavyset hotties. This exclusive collection comes to you for only $14.95 for the first month thanks to our TBP discount. But let's take a closer look at what it offers so you can decide whether it's worth checking out.


The Pros

  A Wide Range of Plus-Sized Babes

The ChubbyLoving collection features babes ranging from curvy plumpers to fluffy BBWs with rolls and folds. There's also a variety of ages with teens, plenty of gals in their 30s and mature MILFs. Even though many of them are white, you'll also see women of color, including ebony and Asian ladies.

  A Good Amount of HD Videos

About a quarter of the 681 videos on Chubby Loving can be downloaded in an HD format so that works out to 175 scenes. They belong to the 21 women whose thumbnails make up the top three rows displayed in the Exclusives section.

  Members Enjoy Bonus Sites & Videos

A membership includes access to XL Girls with even more BBWs as well as Old Spunkers where some of the mature babes qualify as plumpers. You can also check out DVDs with 1000s scenes to stream and download - and new titles are added daily.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can browse 659 photo sets in automatic slideshows and download them in Zip files. Their pics vary in size, but high-res ones pop up often enough.
  • Some of the models have stats in the index along with a few cute Q&As.
  • Thanks to our TBP discount, you can save $5 off your first month!

The Cons

  They Aren't Adding New, Exclusive Content

There has been the same list of 94 models for several years now. And though the content isn't dated on the site, posting dates are incorporated into the URLs for the videos and photos. The most recent year I can see is 2014 - so the only thing that's growing is the bonus DVD archive.

  No Navigational Tools

You can only browse a selection of thumbs on the homepage and using the model index in the Exclusive sections. There aren't any sorting options, feedback options or tags, no search engine or any way to track your favorites. The bonus DVD archive has many of these usability features, though.

  Most Videos in 360p

The majority - basically 75% - of the movies are in SD formats and we're talking 360p with bit rates below 1500k. They look okay in their native screen size, but they become a hot mess in full-screen mode!


Bottom Line

These chubby babes having fun in the sack is worth checking out!

I find a lot of the ChubbyLoving plumpers and BBWs attractive. They all seem to be having a good time shooting their scenes whether they're performing on their own, with other women or having sex with men. A quarter of the scenes are in HD. Overall it's worth checking out - especially when you consider that if you join through TBP, you'll pay less than $15 your first month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Overweight babes fill a mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 32MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~485KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MPEG = ~1GB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7800k
Dimensions: 1280x720

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and some ethnic.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from plumper to BBW.

Model Info: 
94 models.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Extra videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x1993
Archives = 681x1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
The main exclusive content is no longer updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 powerman 1 03-16-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I tried the trial membership -and have remained a member."
04-16-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-20 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
10-12-19 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-28-19