Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cathy's Craving 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Amelie Lou 89.0
2. Cathy's Craving 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Sugarcookie 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Housewife Kelly 84.0
9. Jelena Jensen 83.5
10. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
11. Lexi Dona 83.0
12. Roxy Raye 83.0
13. Carol Cox 83.0
14. SuzieQ Has Big ... 82.0
15. Penny Pax Live 82.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 978 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 465 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Cathy's Craving

Pay Site

Cathy is a hot amateur swinger who loves cum more than anything, except maybe her husband Peter. Watch as she gets gangbanged and filled with cum by groups of guys, fools around with other girls and has interracial sex with dudes with big black cocks.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cathyscraving.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 735+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 25000k, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 722+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, model index, BTS clips, archive videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 1998
Facts Updated: 09-03-20
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-30-20 (as of 09-03-20)
Details: Approx. 1 video & 1 photo set update per week.

Company Info

ACG Web Design Inc
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Cathy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
09-16-2020
86.0
Christian
04-30-2020
86.0
Vanessa
06-15-2013
85.0
Duke
05-05-2012
85.0
Spencer
04-05-2011
85.0
Maggie
09-28-2009
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cathy's Craving Review by Will Cathy's Craving

Review by Will

Released Sep 16, '20 , Written Sep 3, '20
Intro

Cathy's Cravings include cock and pussy, but that's just beginning of a long list. This blonde firecracker is in fact down for all kinds of sex with a variety of partners. You can check out this horny swinger for just $14.95/month with our TBP discount or keep scrolling for more info.


The Pros

  Cathy Shows You How to Swing

The amateur star of Cathy'sCravings is an Australian MILF with a very 80s perm who takes you by the hand and leads into the wild world of swingers living across America. She takes you on a sexy roadtrip with her husband riding shotgun to all the hot spots, like L.A., N.Y.C., Tampa and Las Vegas. The lady loves BBC and dicks of all sizes and colors, while also muff diving face first into Sapphic delights. There are many gangbangs, plenty of interracial sex and loads of internal cumshots. Actually, I am not sure if Cathy has a latex allergy, but she's clearly not into condoms. She claims men have cum inside her over 10,000 times and there's even a Creampies section dedicated to some of the best.

  Newest Videos Are in 4K

About 100 of the most recent scenes download in 4K with more on the way every week. When it comes to the rest of the 735 videos, I'd say that over 300 of them are available in 720p or 1080p. Even if these are clearly amateur productions, which are often shot in random hotel rooms or Airbnbs, they camerawork and lighting is professional enough to capture crisp footage.

  Explore Sexy Extras

If you want to have some more fun, check out their page of Extras. There are some nonexclusive bonus vids, user-submitted pics and full-length sample scenes from some partner sites focusing on swinging and gangbangs. Cathy doesn't cam these days, but you can find some archived camshows, vintage scenes, BTS content and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the scenes have photos, so I'd say about 720 galleries are available and they download in Zip files (there's medium and large option for each gallery).
  • User polls are used not only find out what members like in general about porn and the site, but also to collect feedback about individual scenes. I have never seen them used so extensively and it's an interesting approach rather than relying on comments or ratings.
  • You can filter the scenes by category and these categories also appear as content tags.

The Cons

  Usability Not Up To Today's Standards

It is rare to come across a site design that isn't mobile responsive, so immediately that makes this interface feel outdated. Otherwise, there aren't favorites, sorting options or even basic search - and even the most amateur of sites these days tend to have at least some of these features.

  Over Half The Videos Are SD

This collection has been around for years and so it's understandable that the oldest scenes aren't HD, but a bigger chunk of the updates could still be expected to be. It is also annoying that some files are mislabeled 720p when they're actually SD.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no streaming player for the scenes built into the site design. Depending on what software you use to play content, the videos may stream through it, instead.

Bottom Line

If you want to explore the world of amateur swingers, let Cathy be your guide to the swinging lifestyle.

Are you curious about swinging, but not quite ready to take the plunge? Maybe you already know how much fun it can be and want to enjoy even more of it? Either way, Cathy'sCravings will fulfill your needs with 100s of amateur swinger videos available to watch in up to Ultra HD. Our TBP discount will save you $10 the first month and even more every month after. Ultimately, Cathy will end up being your biggest craving but will cost you little!

Site Details

About the Content: 
An Australian amateur, MILF swinger Cathy loves capturing her sexcapades on film.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9MB/sec.
(8MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~6GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (45%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-33000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White and black models (Cathy and friends).
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
119 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly Australia based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.
User polls.
Archived cam shows.

Other Details: 
User polls for scene feedback.
Tags/categories.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Decent lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1896x1000
Archives = 700x500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 Bletch (0) 1 07-29-22
95 marcdc1 (0) 0 11-07-20
80 oldfizzywig (0) 0 09-12-17
88 pat362 (0) 4 03-31-13
82 Shasta90418 (0) 1 10-30-10
75 messmer 4 03-09-09
90 petefountain 0 12-25-08
92 landers4 (0) 1 08-20-08
85 uscue (0) 0 12-21-07
80 ace of aces (0) 0 09-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"downloader"
04-07-18 (5 Replies)
"revamping"
05-14-17 (4 Replies)
"Only thing I got out of the site, was my money!"
12-20-10 (0 Replies)
"Site down again"
03-30-10 (11 Replies)
"Cannot access all the time"
12-28-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-17-20 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-16-20