Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Carnal Plus 84.0
2. Jason Sparks Li... 82.5
3. Amateurs Do It 80.5
4. Jalif Studio 80.0
5. Bang Bang Boys 79.0
6. FTM Men 75.0
7. Twink Loads 70.0
8. American Muscle... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Carnal Plus

Network

Imagine a network of sites featuring a variety of men, from young to old, twinks to muscular hunks, and models of various ethnicities. If this tickles your fancy, then check out Carnal Plus. Expect lots of taboo scenes and daddy scenarios. No matter what your preferred gay niche is, they have you covered.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about carnalplus.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (recurs at $59.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $111.95 (3 months, recurs $59.95/mo.)
1 Year: $244.50 (recurs at $59.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,350+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: No downloads, streaming only.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,350+ Galleries (avg. 28 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 1,081 models.
Other: Model index, discounts, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2021
Facts Updated: 08-18-21
Listed Date: Jun '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-13-21 (as of 08-18-21)
Details: 2-4 movies and photo set per week.

Company Info

Gunz Blazing
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 12 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
09-03-2021
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Carnal Plus Review by Will Carnal Plus

Review by Will

Released Sep 3, '21 , Written Aug 19, '21
Intro

Carnal Plus is your ticket to 12 channels of gay barebacking packed with jocks, twinks and muscle daddies. Many scenes have taboo themes but you can also watch raw hookups between amateurs and pornstars. There is also some unique FTM content. Membership is rather high-end but after reading more about what's on offer below, you may still feel enticed to join.


The Pros

  Access 12 Decadent Channels

If taboo sex is your kink, I think you'll love CarnalPlus. After all, it brings you content from Gaycest, Scout Boys and Masonic Boys (formerly Missionary Boys). It also includes Fun Size Boys, which has petite guys hooking up with their hormone specialist doctors. Twink Top and Twink Loads deliver hookups where the little skinny guys take charge of jocks and daddies. Jason Sparks Live has pornstars and semi-pros barebacking and you've also Amateurs Do It. The standout for me though is Jock Pussy with female-to-male trans performers. You've also got two more bareback collections.

  Stream About Half the Scenes in 1080p

Of the 1350 scenes, just over 650 of the most recent stream in 1080p along with other resolutions. Some of the older ones have 720p streams. You can also adjust the playback speed, so the Tops look like they're pistoning those bottoms at up to double speed. It may look a bit comical, but it gets you to the cumshot a whole lot faster. It can be fun to make it a race to the finish line!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can browse categories, like Breeding, Doctor and Little Guys, and there's a basic search. The Series section features collections of scenes from several of the channels based on specific performers or themes.
  • The model index (link at bottom of page, which I almost missed) lets you isolate Tops, bottoms and trans guys. At least some of the men have stats and bios.
  • You can check out 75 bonus videos from a couple of top gay sites.
  • They add 2-4 scenes each week along with some bonus ones.

The Cons

  Limited User Interface

There are no sorting options, comments, ratings or favorites. And though you have categories to browse, the scenes lack tags. I would also say that given how much content there is, an advanced search or filtering would make the user experience better.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's almost $40 to join and then it jumps to about $60 the second month. That feels excessive for streaming-only content. Actually, it would still be pricey even with downloads.
  • The oldest videos only stream in SD.

Bottom Line

This network would be irresistible if it was more reasonably priced or at least included downloads.

If you need gay porn that pushes the envelope to push you over the edge, Carnal Plus has plenty of taboo action to get you off. However, membership is close to $40 and that's a bit of a boner killer no matter how hot the twinks, jocks and daddies might be. I think more people might bite the bullet and buy despite the price if they could download the scenes. But it's hard to justify that kind of cost for streaming-only videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of 12 gay sites with twinks, jocks and muscle daddies in taboo and bareback scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~360KB
ZIP = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian, Black, Latin and White models.
Mix of amateurs, semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types: Twinks, jocks and muscle daddies.

Model Info: 
1,081 models.
Ages 18-55+.
Mostly U.S., Europe and Australia based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Some sets may contain vidcaps.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 681x1024-2160x1215
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-22 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
12-14-21 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
12-17-21 The Lord of Porn 91 of 100
06-22-21 Adult Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 87.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-03-21