Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 89.0
2. XL Girls 88.0
3. 18 Eighteen 87.5
4. Naughty Mag 85.5
5. Score Videos 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 84.0
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 82.0
11. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 92.0
2. Scoreland 89.0
3. XL Girls 88.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Big Naturals 86.5
6. Kelly Madison 86.0
7. Score Videos 85.5
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
10. Porn Megaload 85.0
11. Dawn's Place 85.0
12. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
13. Pinup Files 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
15. Busty Brits 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 58 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Busty Merilyn

Pay Site

This is the online home of a hot and big-breasted amateur Ukrainian beauty named Merilyn. This busty babe enjoys getting naked for the camera and sharing her gorgeous figure with her lucky members.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Individual ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustymerilyn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 05-15-18
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-15-18)

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-29-2018
72.5
Spencer
08-26-2014
72.5
Vanessa
06-07-2014
70.0
Maggie
12-28-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Merilyn Review by A.K. Busty Merilyn

Review by A.K.

Released May 29, '18 , Written May 18, '18
Intro

Her name says it all. Well, actually it doesn't. Because "busty" isn't enough to describe this babe's incredible, and huge, pair of tits. Busty Merilyn is a beautiful girl from the Ukraine with massive mammaries that she shows off with erotic pride in all of her videos and photo shoots. The site is, unfortunately, not as massive as those mammaries and doesn't look to be growing either. Let me walk you through the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo and Softcore Busty Content

Merilyn does masturbate in some of her scenes, while in others she just poses and teases and plays with her humongous boobs. Her outfits vary from scene to scene and sometimes she uses toys as well as her fingers to pleasure her pink.

  Mostly HD Videos

When I say "mostly" I mean pretty much all but one of the videos offers itself up via a 720p WMV file (along with SD options). The videos can be downloaded in full-length files and 5-minute clips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular $20/month price point is already pretty good, but the TBP discount saves you a couple bucks and makes a membership only $18/month!
  • All of the photo sets I downloaded had high-res images.
  • As far as user features go you can save your favorites, rate the scenes and leave comments.

The Cons

  Merilyn Isn't Updating

Nothing is dated, so I can't tell you when they last added anything new. But what I can tell you is that since the last time we checked out her site, Merilyn has added only one photo set and there are actually two fewer videos. That doesn't make for much of an update schedule, now does it?

Minor Negatives:

  • With 38 videos and 41 videos the site sure isn't big. Although, the lack of growth is the bigger issue here.
  • There aren't any extras or bonus sites.
  • No tags, no search, no categories nor any filters of any kind.
  • There is no option to stream the videos on the site.

Bottom Line

Feast your eyes on incredible tits, but Merilyn deserves a better site than this.

A woman this beautiful and mega-busty deserves a site where we can admire her and her large assets. This exclusive collection is presented in HD videos and high-res pics. However, the site isn't that big, it doesn't seem to be updating, you can't stream the videos and there aren't any busty extras to keep you occupied once you get through the main collection. The low price point could make it worth checking out, but I can't see it being worth sticking around after that first month unless Busty Merilyn starts adding new content again.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mega-boob beauty Merilyn in masturbation and softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(253MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~200MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Twentysomething Ukranian babe
5'5", 124 lbs.
32G cup (natural)
40-25-36

Model Info: 
Solo site.
From the Ukraine.

Other Content: 
"About" section.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1063
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updating)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-29-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 EroticShot (18) 0 12-21-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"a try worth, but"
12-29-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-15 The PaySites 72.6 of 100
10-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-29-18