Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Broke Model 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. X Angels 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 829 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Broke Model

Pay Site

This site has sexy amateur babes seeking a way to make money and they're willing to do just about anything to get that cash while the camera rolls.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about brokemodel.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $50.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $150.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 216+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 1,224+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 285 models.
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 09-06-18
Listed Date: Dec '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-18 (as of 09-06-18)
Details: 1-2 video/photo set updates per week (usually Thursdays).

Company Info

Hexed Media LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Broke Model Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-11-2015
81.0
Duke
01-07-2015
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Broke Model Review by A.K. Broke Model

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 11, '15 , Written Oct 8, '15
Intro

The girls are hot and need money. The guy is horny and has money. When these all come together you get Broke Model. The guy behind the camera is also the guy who fucks the girls and photographs them and edits the videos and uploads the movies and... You get the idea. This is his show and he reaps all the sexy rewards!


The Pros

  Original Broke Babe Content

If watching these girls masturbate and/or suck and fuck is the reason you're here, what will keep you coming back is the time this dude spends chatting to the girls and letting their personalities come though, be it dumb, or sweet, or smart, or desperate, or a combination of all of them, or whatever the case may be.

  HD and Exclusive

The newer videos offer 1080p HD files, while the older ones only go as high as 720p, but at least all the content does offer HD files. And this one-man show site is exclusive as well. That's expected, but it bears mentioning.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a simple look, but it's clean and easy to navigate and has a bunch of features, including ratings, favorites, content tags and comments.
  • The guy does live cam shows with the girls and also archives them for you to enjoy whenever you want.
  • You get a few bonus sites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I get that this is a one-man show and I think that's great. But sometimes the videos can be a bit choppy and the camerawork can be a little shaky at times as this dude tries to do everything, from filming to photography to fucking to interviewing, etc. His overall ability with the camera has improved since he started the site though. Thankfully, without losing that amateur/non-corporate feel.
  • They look to be updating once a week, but every now and then they may go two weeks between updates. However, the guy is always very good about keeping his members informed with any issues that arise. And sometimes they add two scenes on the same day.

Bottom Line

Original, varied and mostly high-quality porn.

Instead of just turn-the-camera-on-fuck-the-girl porn, the guy behind (and in front of) Broke Model lets us get to know the girls a little. He chats them up and lets their personalities shine, as well as their bodies, whether it be a solo or hardcore scene. The site has reached a good size and is well worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive videos of one dude filming and sometimes fucking sexy amateurs and strippers and pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max:1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 7900k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great. Newer ones are 1080p, older ones are 720p.

Live Cams: 
Not sure how often they do shows, but they have a Twitter feed that will let you know. And you can check out the archived shows whenever you want.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
107 models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Ratings.
Content tags.
Favorites.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
They look good.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Sep 1, 2018 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 rearadmiral (520) 0 01-02-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
12-24-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
03-07-16 x3guide 88 of 100
06-08-15 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
05-28-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-12-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 205.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-06-18