Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Divine Breasts 89.0
2. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
3. SuzieQ Has Big ... 82.0
4. Big Butt Bounce... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Thickumz 87.0
2. True Anal 85.5
3. Butt Man 84.5
4. Pure BBW 83.5
5. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
6. Big Butts Like ... 83.0
7. Her Big Ass 81.0
8. All Anal All Th... 81.0
9. Big Butt Bounce... 80.0
10. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
11. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
12. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
13. Nina Kayy 76.5
14. The Ass Factory 76.5
15. Babes In Jeans 76.0

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 190 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Feet - 77 Sites

View All : Niches

Big Butt Bounce Twerk

Pay Site

Check out the hottest big butt twerking videos, as chubby models shake and wobble their flabby ass-cheeks and dance for you in high-quality scenes.


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: BBWAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bigbuttbouncetwerk.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 160+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 07-28-20
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-04-20 (as of 07-28-20)
Details: No updates since February.

Company Info

ChristyPillows Inc.
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Boob Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
08-14-2020
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Big Butt Bounce Twerk Review by Satine Big Butt Bounce Twerk

Review by Satine

Released Aug 14, '20 , Written Jul 28, '20
Intro

In case you've been living under a rock, the term "twerking" refers to a type of dance that involves the slapping together of ass cheeks as they shake, rattle and wobble. This fiesty collection feature plump BBWs and PAWG models, as they show off their butt-dance skills in high quality videos. Are these thick bodies hotties worth the hype? Read on to find out!


The Pros

  BBWs and PAWGs Twerking Their Asses

If you've never seen a girl twerk before, you'll be in for a treat. Being able to shake your hips and buttocks the way these BBWs and PAWGs do, is mind blowing and not to mention damn sexy! Each video has a model showing her huge ass to the camera, with some of them lubing up those behinds with lube.

At first I thought it was odd that the girls were dancing without music, but once I listened to the "flapping" sound those ass-cheeks make when they slap together, I realized why DJ Jubilee tunes didn't make an appearance here.

  Watch Babes Shake Their Butts In Full HD

The collection is chunky enough with 160 movies, and more than half can be streamed or downloaded in Full HD with the rest in HD. You'll also want to have a glance at the high-res pictures. While they aren't as enticing as the twerking movies, you get some awesome ass shots you'll want to save to your desktop.

  Browse a Mobile-Friendly Interface

The interface is easy to use whether you're on your phone or mobile device. You'll find both a basic and an advanced search, and there are sorting options and tags to help you browse the content, plus, you can leave comments and ratings and save your favorites.


The Cons

  No Recent Updates

There hasn't been much activity here recently and it doesn't look like it's going to change. The last update to the site was back in February, until then they were updating around 1-2 times per month which was pretty slow. The photo sets also haven't seen an increase in well over a year.

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonus sites when you join.

Bottom Line

A twerking collection that shows potential, but no recent updates.

It's too bad that updates have stopped, because this collection of twerking videos are both sexy and entertaining. It takes a lot of skill to be able to shake hips and buttocks in this way, and these BBWs and PAWGs do it just right. Despite the lack of bonuses, the quality is high and there is enough here to get you off until updates resume.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality twerking videos featuring BBW and PAWG women, shaking and bouncing their big ass cheeks to the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2KB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from curvy to BBW & PAWG.

Model Info: 
13 models.
Ages 30-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.
Slideshows.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All= 1200x1600.
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since February.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-16-20 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
09-18-20 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
04-12-17 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-14-20