Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bisexual Sites

1. Lets Go Bi 85.5
2. Bi Maxx 84.0
3. Pansexual X 83.0
4. Cody Cummings 82.5
5. Cuckoldest 82.0
6. Bi Empire 80.0
7. Why Not Bi 80.0
8. Bi Latin Men 76.0
9. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
10. Bi Fuck 75.0
11. Naughty Bi 74.0
12. Hot BiSexual Vi... 74.0
13. Bisexual Newbie... 67.0
14. Family Cuckolds N/A
15. Bi Guys Fuck N/A

View All : Bisexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Group Sex - 81 Sites
2. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Bi Empire

Pay Site

This collection is packed with MMF threesomes featuring guys sucking each other's dicks and having anal sex. The studs also take turns fucking the hot girls who join them in the bi fun. There are also some bisexual orgies where multiple men and women all cum together.


Primary Niche: Bisexual Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about biempire.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $69.99 (recurs at $99.99/year)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 235+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 88+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 182 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2016
Facts Updated: 02-25-20
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-20-20 (as of 02-25-20)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-03-2020
80.0
Satine
01-09-2018
80.0
A.K.
04-28-2017
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bi Empire Review by Will Bi Empire

Review by Will

Released Mar 3, '20 , Written Feb 25, '20
Intro

Three's never a crowd on Bi Empire - even groups of six or more feel included in the action. After all, the guys truly swing both ways and are just as at ease sucking dick as they are eating pussy. Our TBP discount will save you $20 when you subscribe and if you read on, I'll give you even more reasons to join.


The Pros

  Fantastic Bi Threesomes & Orgies

What makes Bi Empire's 235 scenes stand out is that both the men and the women are involved throughout the threesomes. On some bi sites, one of the guys - or sometimes the girl - is just a third wheel observing the other two going at it. Here everybody remains an active participant - the studs suck each other off and fuck, but they also get blown by the babe, eat her pussy and take turns fucking her. The same mix unfolds in their orgies, too.

  Videos in Full HD

You can stream every BiEmpire video in 1080p and the streaming player is highly responsive. You can skip back and forth during playback without much lag and the videos look so crisp they could almost pass for 4K.

  Solid Navigation

The design looks great and this mobile-responsive interface includes handy browsing tools, like sorting options, a basic search and tags. There's also advanced filtering that lets you apply a wide range of criteria to isolate what you want. You can like/dislike the scenes and performers, and add both to your favorites. There's also a "watch later" playlist.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Around 88 of the scenes include a high-res photo set.
  • Updates are weekly, which might not be frequent, but it's nice that they're consistent.
  • You can save 50% on your first month's membership when you join through our TBP link!

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra Every Month

If you want to download the videos or the Zip files for the photo sets, you'll need to pay an additional $14.99/month. At least with our TBP discount in effect for the first 30 days, you'll initially pay around $25 total, which is reasonable. It's also worth mentioning that if you ever decide to cancel this add-on, you'll need to contact their support via live chat or over the phone. Online cancelation only works for the standard portion of the membership. You're effectively having to cancel your regular membership and the add-on.

Minor Negatives:

  • The stats for all the models are blank and there aren't any bios.
  • There are no longer any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

High-quality bisexual porn scenes where both the guys and girls play an active part.

Looking for bisexual porn where the guys are into each other just as much as they're into the girls? These threesomes and orgies do an excellent job of including all the participants equally in the sex - no one is ever left out during these hot encounters. Downloads cost extra, but the streams look amazing and our TBP discount means you can join Bi Empire for a mere $9.99/month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Bisexual MMF threesomes and group sex.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~146KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
182 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Czech Republic based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Playlist.
Basic search.
Advanced filtering.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads (for extra fee).

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800-1920x1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 Alybator (0) 0 08-12-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-11-20 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
12-01-20 Adult Reviews 86 of 100
08-21-20 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
04-11-17 Gay Demon 72 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-03-20