Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 92.0
2. Beautiful Agony 85.5
3. I Shot Myself 85.5
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1374 Sites
2. Young Adults - 815 Sites
3. Swingers - 84 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Beautiful Agony

Pay Site

This site offers a large selection of erotic videos showing the mighty orgasm at play. The videos feature both men and women pleasuring themselves and you get the added pleasure of experiencing their hottest O faces when they cum.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Voyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about beautifulagony.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 11,142+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 4,000+ models.
Other: Forum, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2004
Facts Updated: 12-11-18
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-11-18 (as of 12-11-18)
Details: 1-3 daily video updates.

Company Info

Feck P/L (Australia)
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Feck Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-01-2019
85.5
Will
04-17-2016
85.0
A.K.
12-29-2015
85.0
Vanessa
11-01-2014
84.0
Maggie
10-17-2013
84.0
Duke
04-21-2012
83.0
Spencer
11-17-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Beautiful Agony Review by A.K. Beautiful Agony

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 1, '19 , Written Dec 14, '18
Intro

While most porn sites focus on the people's naked bodies when they orgasm, Beautiful Agony is all about the "O" face. Real people filming themselves having real orgasms with the camera pointed right at their face the entire time! It's an original concept and a very intense and arousing one. Allow me to tell you all about it.


The Pros

  Over 1,000 Exclusive Orgasms and Confessions

In total I counted 1,142 scenes. Every girl and guy on the site has at least one "agony" video in which they are filmed (usually they film themselves) masturbating to orgasm. Many of them also have "confession" videos in which they talk about themselves, their sexual experiences, secrets, etc. Everything on the site is so genuine. The orgasms are as real as they get and watching their faces as they work themselves through the stages of pleasure is awesome. And the confessions are also interesting and the real personality of the person truly comes through.

  Many HD Videos & Daily Updates

Since about 2012 all of the videos offer a 720p MP4 download. The streams might not be HD but they look good. Every day they add 1-3 new videos - usually when it is more than one video, one of them will be a confession.

  Submit Your Agony

These orgasming guys and girls are all real people like you and me and if either of us wanted to be on the site we could. There is a whole section dedicated to giving you information about how to shoot your agony, equipment, framing and all of the technical details about payment and documents.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design looks good and there are a few basic features. You can favorite scenes, there is a basic search and there's a category list that lets you filter the content via a few items (females, males, non binary, confessions, etc). There is also a forum and a help section as well as links to their social media accounts.
  • The $15 membership fee is nice and low.

The Cons

  Many SD Videos

Since 2012 they have been asking people to submit HD videos, but the collection dates all the way back to 2004 and for those first eight years the movies are SD-only. They generally look average to good though so you shouldn't avoid them.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site looks good but navigating the large collection could be improved. Besides the category list, there is no way to filter the collection. There aren't any tags or advanced search and there are hundreds of pages of scenes and you can only skip back and forth 10 pages at a time (as well as jump to the last and first pages).
  • The site isn't mobile-responsive

Bottom Line

Real orgasms and incredible "O" faces.

Beautiful Agony is an exclusive and original site with content unlike anything you may have seen before. The focus on real people's faces having real orgasms is candid and engaging and with over 1,000 scenes, hundreds of them HD and more being added every day, this one is well worth checking out. The price is right as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Real people film their faces while they masturbate to orgasm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(237MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200-300MB

(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
4000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Help.
About.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Not Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
123 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(1-3 daily updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 1, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-01-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 BostonPJR 0 01-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"I was surprised."
07-11-07 (0 Replies)
"Unusual"
01-09-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-08-19 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
06-30-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
04-01-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 86.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-01-19