Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BangBus 85.5
2. Bangbros Networ... 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.5
4. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
7. Big Daddy 83.5
8. Facial Fest 83.0
9. Tug Jobs 82.5
10. MILF Soup 82.0
11. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. Bait Bus 80.0
14. Public Invasion 80.0
15. Out In Public 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Nubiles Porn 91.0
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 88.0
7. Czech AV 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.5
9. Fake Hub 86.5
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
11. 1 Pass For All ... 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
13. Reality Junkies 86.0
14. MILF Hunter 86.0
15. Immoral Live 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2245 Sites
2. Videos - 763 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 51 Sites

View All : Niches

BangBus

Pay Site

The basic premise of this site is that a couple of dudes will drive around in a van, pick up some random chick and bang her in the backseat of their van. It's a simple premise, but one that's stood the test of time.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangbus.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members cannot download full length or "Big Clips."

Verified 08-13-17
Monthly: $4.95 (7 days - recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 732+ Scenes (approx. 55 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,780 network models.
Other: Discounts, vid caps, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2001
Facts Updated: 10-01-18
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-26-18 (as of 10-01-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 4K downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-15-2018
85.5
A.K.
10-01-2017
85.5
Vanessa
01-24-2015
85.5
Maggie
12-26-2013
85.0
Vanessa
12-13-2012
85.5
Duke
11-24-2011
86.0
Maggie
05-31-2010
82.5
Spencer
09-25-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BangBus Review by Christian BangBus

Review by Christian

Released Oct 15, '18 , Written Oct 1, '18
Intro

BangBus has been around forever, or at least 17 years. They basically created the reality porn genre and for a while, most people thought everything on BangBus was 100% real. Even though now we know it's definitely scripted, the story of a beautiful girl getting into a stranger's van to make some extra cash and ending up abandoned and naked without being paid will never get old. BangBus is part of the Bangbros Network so you have a lot of content to explore when you become a member. Let's see what else this site has to offer!


The Pros

  Over 700 Exclusive BangBus Videos

As I said, BangBus really is a classic at this point. It has been going on since 2001, and you can go all the way back to the early days of the site to watch how far the van has come. There are over 700 videos to watch on BangBus, and that's not even counting the bonuses (but we'll get to that later). These exclusive videos will provide you hours of entertainment, watching unsuspecting girls strip naked in front of the camera before being convinced to give a stranger a blowjob and eventually letting him fuck her. A tale as old as time!

  Hundreds of HD Adventures To Enjoy

Obviously, with the collection dating back to 2001, not all of the videos are in HD. However, they did switch over to Full HD quality several years ago so all of the new scenes and around more than half of the website's content is available in 1080p. So that's hundreds of reality porn videos available to you in crisp, crystal clear quality! You can also download the scenes in 4K, but more on that later.

  Access To The Bangbros Network

That's right, not only can you watch hot naked chicks get duped by strangers after getting fucked in a van, but you can also check out videos from over 20 different sites on the Bangbros Network. They upload new videos every day from sites like Ass Parade, Bang POV and Big Tits Round Asses. That is over 8,700 videos, and just like Bangbros, all the most recent ones are in Full HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's extremely easy to browse the videos from the entire network. You can view all the most recent videos, or sort it by site. You can also "Like" videos and add them to your favorites or look for whatever you like with the tags and categories.

The Cons

  4K Videos Cost Extra

I told you we would get back to the 4K videos eventually. Well, if you want to enjoy BangBus in all its beautiful 4K glory, it'll cost you. New videos are available to stream and download in 4K, if you pay an extra $5/month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are only vid caps available to download, no actual photos. At least you can get them in a Zip file if you really want to save the vid caps.
  • As expected, a lot of the older videos are only available in SD. They're over a decade old so we get it, but they mistakenly label them as 780p. When I downloaded some of them, they were definitely not HD, and actually only 640x480.
  • There are no site comments, which I guess isn't the biggest con, depending on your personal preferences. But the main issue with the site is the fact that it's a bit confusing to get to the Bangbros videos at first. It immediately brings you to the Bangbros Network page instead and you have to click through to get to BangBus.

Bottom Line

A classic, quality site like BangBus doesn't need our help.

You know exactly what you're getting yourself into if you join BangBus. It's a classic in the porn industry, and it's still going strong. Even though you have to pay extra for 4K downloads, you can still get all their latest updates in Full HD. You also get 8,700 network videos to watch on Bangbros. Any other cons we have are so minimal they won't change your mind. You get a lot of bang for your buck (literally) and both the site and the entire network are still growing, so I say go right ahead and give them your money!

Site Details

About the Content: 
This site features videos of hot girls getting picked up off the street and getting into a van to make some cash. The guys in the van convince them to fuck before kicking them to the curb!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(2.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Latin and black models.
Amateur to semi-professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 15, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-15-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 vmadman (0) 0 06-18-09
81 gamblinman 0 10-13-08
79 elonlybuster (39) 0 09-15-08
70 careylowell (22) 0 05-25-08
92 nbaby8 0 12-19-07
90 sfgiantsfan29 0 12-18-07
87 exotics4me (659) 2 12-11-07
89 roseman 0 10-15-07
83 SnowDude (214) 0 07-13-07
87 LZak 0 04-21-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"I Looked,"
09-16-08 (3 Replies)
"Full archive?"
07-07-08 (0 Replies)
"wondering"
02-10-08 (3 Replies)
"Is it just me?"
04-14-07 (7 Replies)
"Nice one"
03-14-07 (0 Replies)
"Expensive Bus!"
02-03-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
08-03-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
12-04-17 x3guide 94 of 100
06-14-18 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
Average Score: 89.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-15-18