Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BaDoink VR 83.5
2. BaDoink 83.0
3. VR Cosplay X 80.0
4. 18 VR 75.0
5. Real VR 74.0
6. Babe VR 73.5
7. 18 Yoga 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 86.5
2. VR Hush 85.0
3. Sex Babes VR 84.5
4. BaDoink VR 83.5
5. Virtual Real Po... 83.0
6. Reality Lovers 82.5
7. Sex Like Real 82.0
8. Czech VR 82.0
9. Wankz VR 81.0
10. Virtual Pee 81.0
11. TMW VR Net 81.0
12. Czech VR Castin... 80.0
13. Yanks VR 80.0
14. VR Cosplay X 80.0
15. Czech VR Fetish 79.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

BaDoink VR

Pay Site

Use your VR headset and sit back and enjoy as the beautiful babes on this site shake their tits and ass and give you a hardcore experience that only virtual reality can provide.

If you're new to VR, it's highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about badoinkvr.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Mobile streaming; 1 free download.

Verified 03-23-18
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $90.00 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 263+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Gear VR, Oculus,, DayDream, Cardboard, Playstation VR, HTC Vive

Images

Quantity: 263+ Galleries (avg. 5 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 231 models.
Other: Vid caps, discounts, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 11-13-18
Listed Date: May '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-18 (as of 11-13-18)
Details: 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

CM Productions LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: BaDoink Cash

Important
  • Free Google Cardboard VR Goggles with discreet shipping (*U.S. only).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-30-2018
83.5
Cyrus
04-01-2018
82.0
Xander
05-26-2017
82.0
A.K.
10-10-2016
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BaDoink VR Review by A.K. BaDoink VR

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 30, '18 , Written Nov 16, '18
Intro

There is a good chance you know BaDoink as one of the biggest adult production houses. But did you know that they've jumped big time into the virtual reality realm? Well, BaDoink VR is where it's been happening for three years now. My last visit was a couple of years ago, but today this is what I found, both the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive VR Scenes & Frequent Updates

The site has grown nicely since I was last here and currently I'm looking at 263 scenes. Some have a basic scripted scenario, but waste very little time getting to the action - involving you and the girl, or girls, in the movie. The POV action has the girls looking right at you as they suck and ride you. Plus, they're adding two new scenes per week.

  180 and 360 Degree 4K Videos

All of the movies are in 4K quality, with binaural sound and play at 60fps. And while there are two 360-degree scenes that position the girls and the couples around you, the rest of the movies are 180-degrees and though you can't look around they're just as well filmed, immersive and engaging with all the action in front of you.

  Compatible With All Devices

The films work on pretty much all of the VR devices out there from Smartphones to the Oculus devices, the HTC Vive, Playstation VR and Gear VR. And the site provides instructions on setting up each device and watching the videos. They also answer general questions about VR and various devices.

Other Good Stuff:

  • When you join the site you also get a free Google Cardboard headset.
  • The site looks good and offers a few features including categories, sorting options, tags, ratings and comments. There is also a community on the forum.
  • As a bonus your membership includes access to the non-VR BaDoink site.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

A large VR site that immerses you in the hardcore 4K 3D action.

BaDoink VR is a great site to explore virtual reality porn. Everything is exclusive, there are 263 scenes (updating twice per week) and the vids are in 4K and as engaging as you'd expect from VR. The site provides good info about using VR in case it's brand new to you. So reach out and touch these porn hotties.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore 4K VR scenes for every virtual reality device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~3-8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 32000 kbit/s
VIVE: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 32000 kbit/s
PlayStation VR: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 20000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x960, 60 fps, 15000 kbit/s
VR: Mostly 180 degree, a couple 360.
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
231 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for May 14, 2019 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
87 Onyx 0 12-19-17
86 skippy (170) 0 12-03-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"hot girls and great VR tech!"
04-01-19 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-28-19 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
05-18-18 FreeOnes 9 of 10
09-16-16 x3guide 90 of 100
11-25-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
12-05-18 Adult Reviews 86 of 10
08-25-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 215.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-30-18