Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Full Porn Netwo... 85.0
2. DTF Sluts 83.5
3. James Deen 82.0
4. Analized 80.5
5. Your Mom Does P... 78.0
6. Bad Daddy POV 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Nubiles Porn 91.5
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 88.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 87.0
9. Immoral Live 86.5
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.5
11. 1 Pass For All ... 86.5
12. Bangbros Networ... 86.0
13. My First Sex Te... 86.0
14. All Girl Massag... 86.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2099 Sites
2. Videos - 662 Sites
3. General - 93 Sites
4. Parties - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Bad Daddy POV

Pay Site

This site brings to life the stepdaughter and stepfather taboo fantasy. Watch as these babes do whatever it takes to please their stepdads, all filmed from a POV perspective.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about baddaddypov.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.94 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 56 models.
Other: Vid caps, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2017
Facts Updated: 09-07-18
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-07-18 (as of 09-07-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Third Rock Enterprises Inc.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: James Deen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-11-2018
73.0
A.K.
07-07-2017
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bad Daddy POV Review by Christian Bad Daddy POV

Review by Christian

Released Oct 11, '18 , Written Sep 21, '18
Intro

There's something about the stepdad and stepdaughter fantasy that will always be hot. Maybe it's the taboo nature of it all and the idea that they can be caught at any minute, but whatever it is, the niche is here to stay in the porn industry. There's where Bad Daddy POV comes in. These bad girls are getting "punished" by their stepdads and we're loving every moment. The site is still pretty new, but it's growing steadily and definitely worth checking out.


The Pros

  Exclusive Taboo Stepfamily Porn

Baby Daddy POV is dedicated to the "daddy" fantasy with their stepfather/stepdaughter videos and the scenes are seriously hot. They're all shot in POV so the focus is entirely on the sexy stepdaughters. They get themselves into some pretty messy situations and their stepdad has to punish them to teach them a lesson... with his dick. We love seeing exclusive content that sticks to the site's theme.

  Full HD Videos

Unlike some older sites where there's a dip in quality as you dig deeper into their archive, all 88 videos on BadDaddyPOV are available in Full HD to download and stream as well as a variety of other resolutions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is very user-friendly and easy to navigate with a clean layout and a simple design. There are features like a basic search, ratings, tags, favorites and a model index that gives a little bio about the girls.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonuses.
  • Look, we're happy with a video of a sexy young woman banging her stepdad to keep him from snitching to her mother, but what about some photos? These girls are hot and fresh-faced, so we want to see more of them! Vid caps just aren't the same.

Bottom Line

Fun reality porn scenes in the stepfamily niche.

The site offers up top-notch POV videos and sticks to the stepdaddy theme with plenty of sucking and fucking for these stepdaughters. You'll find 88 videos and they update every week, but if you're spending $30 a month on a site, you probably want more content and here you don't get any bonuses.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scripted porn scenes featuring stepdads and their stepdaughters.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.11GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
56 models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 rearadmiral (544) 0 05-26-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"They really need to up the tallent caliber"
08-08-18 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-19 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
05-09-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-18-18 FreeOnes 8 of 10
10-20-18 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-11-18