Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AV Erotica 84.5
2. Nu Dolls 82.0
3. Skokoff 81.0
4. FM Teens 79.5
5. Sinful Goddesse... 74.5
6. Ero Katya 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 93.0
5. The Life Erotic 92.0
6. X-Art 92.0
7. Digital Desire 91.5
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Art-Lingerie 90.5
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. FEMJOY 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Watch 4 Beauty 88.5

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 412 Sites
2. Glamour - 258 Sites

View All : Niches

AV Erotica

Pay Site

Featuring the photographic works of Anton Volkov, with lovely young models posing in seductive ways. These beautiful girls look incredible in - and out - of their clothes in high-quality videos and photo sets.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about averotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 540+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 182362+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 252 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 01-29-19
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-29-19)

Company Info

True Beauty Cash Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: True Beauty Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-11-2019
84.5
Duke
05-25-2012
84.0
Spencer
10-03-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
AV Erotica Review by A.K. AV Erotica

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 11, '19 , Written Feb 1, '19
Intro

The AV Erotica tagline is "capturing the beauty" and that is what he does - "he" being photographer and videographer Anton Volkov (AV). They take beautiful girls (some first-timers) and capture them in their sweet and sexy bests, both clothed and fully nude. The site looks different this time around, so let me take you through the changes and see what it is we're getting these days.


The Pros

  Exclusive Erotica From a Famed Photographer

The term "erotica" can mean different things to different people but when it comes to porn sites you can never be sure. Well, at AVErotica, it means you'll see beautiful Eastern European girls posing and stripping for the camera while music plays. While it's all solo content (a few scenes have two girls stripping together) and there isn't much masturbation, the babes do caress themselves and Anton's camera does a wonderful job exploring their bodies - often getting in nice and close to all the intimate areas.

  A High-Quality Collection

The 540 videos can be streamed and downloaded and the majority of them have multiple resolutions up to 720p. However, the more recent 100 or so have upped their game to 1080p - they've also stopped with the WMV and QuickTime files and now present their movies in an MP4 format. There are also 3,422 photo sets filled with big high-res images.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sort the collection, rate the scenes, leave comments and save your favorites.
  • Your membership gives you access to two bonus sites: Ero Nata and Ero Katya.
  • The interface is mobile responsive.
  • Save money when you join with our TBP discount!

The Cons

  Lacking Key Browsing Tools

I would've really liked to see categories, tags and, most of all, an advanced search engine. Those could have made the user experience much more appealing. There isn't even a basic search box.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has grown in the years since we last visited. However, nothing is dated and there are no logs so I can't tell you what the update schedule is these days.

Bottom Line

Lots of excellent erotic porn, but the user experience needs work.

The new design is much nicer, but the lack of filters, tags and advanced search features make for a less-than-optimal user experience. However, the main reason you're here - the nudity, beauty and erotica - is all good. It's exclusive, high quality and well shot. I can't tell you how often they're updating, but there's enough available to keep you busy from the get-go.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo nude erotica featuring beautiful - some first-timers - Eastern European girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(853MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~300MB-900MB
WMV = ~100-300MB
MOV = ~200-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MOV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
252 models.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5616x3744

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 11, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-11-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
86 tangub (202) 2 01-30-18
75 zzzins (12) 1 04-19-09
83 Drooler (220) 6 02-10-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Unable To Join"
12-24-17 (3 Replies)
"Devi or Angie?"
09-23-10 (2 Replies)
"Current special price"
08-25-10 (4 Replies)
"AV Erotica"
11-27-09 (1 Reply)
"My impression"
09-15-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-09-19 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
01-03-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-03-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-20-16 The PaySites 86.1 of 100
01-17-19 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 85.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-11-19