Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Aunt Judy's 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Aunt Judy's 86.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. 40 Something Ma... 84.5
7. Lady Sonia 84.5
8. Karup's Older W... 84.0
9. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Older Woman Fun 83.0
12. MILF Bundle 83.0
13. Japanese MILFS 83.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
15. I Have A Wife 83.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 299 Sites

View All : Niches

Aunt Judy's

Pay Site

If you're in love with older women then you'll enjoy the great selection of amateur mature pussy this site serves up. Here you'll find authentic older women having raunchy sex in hardcore scenes and pleasuring themselves in solo shoots.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about auntjudys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.00 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 5,406+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 22,113+ Galleries (avg. 105 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,847 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 01-25-19
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-19 (as of 01-25-19)
Details: 5 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Niche Bucks
1 Site Listed
Partner: Niche Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-06-2019
86.0
Lola
11-15-2015
85.5
Maggie
12-05-2013
84.5
Vanessa
11-24-2012
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Aunt Judy's Review by Xander Aunt Judy's

Review by Xander

Released Feb 6, '19 , Written Jan 25, '19
Intro

Aunt Judy's sounds like such a welcoming name. Like a place where you can kick back and relax. Well, I suppose that's somewhat true, except when you see all these naked mature ladies, you're more likely to get off (which I guess can end up being relaxing too).


The Pros

  Exclusive Mature Porn

Aunt Judy's is mostly a collection of solo movies, where you'll see women ranging from 30 to 70 years old pleasuring themselves. There's always a theme, like seducing you after a workout or she's feeling turned on in a sexy skin-tight cocktail dress that leads to her masturbating. But you'll still get to watch straight couples fucking and some lesbian sex scenes.

  1000s of Scenes to Discover

You'd hardly be blamed if you logged into the site and didn't know where to begin because there's just so much friggin' content! Right now, you'll be flipping through 5,406 videos and over 22,000 photo galleries.

  Multiple Weekly Updates

As if the site's size wasn't impressive enough, the updates keep coming and adding to the treasure trove that is Aunt Judy's. On average, expect about 5 new videos and photo sets every week.

  Mostly Full HD Movies

You'll be really happy to know that nearly all the videos look amazing. With the exception of some of the older scenes, you'll mostly be streaming and downloading sharp Full HD videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I love when sites make it easy to get around and hone in on specific content. Their basic search is cool because it automatically starts listing results as you type. If that's not enough, their advanced engine is very in-depth and will help you narrow things even further. The tags also help with that. You can also post ratings and comments and save your favorites and all these features are available on their mobile interface too.
  • Each photo set comes with various Zip download options, ranging from small to full-size. If you go with the full size, prepare to get massive images in high-resolution!

The Cons

  Issues With Older Videos

It comes as no surprise that the older videos are in SD, but that's not their biggest issue. The problem is that anything before 2009 can only be downloaded in clips, rather than in full, and none of them are available to stream.

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

This is easily one of the best mature porn sites right now.

It's almost impossible to get bored on Aunt Judy's. There's already so much content that even if they stopped updating, it would still take you years to see everything. And yet, that's not even the case because they keep growing. Most of the content is high-quality and speaks for itself. If you love sexy mature women, this is a must-join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mature women, age 30 to 70, in solo, straight and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-4MB
ZIP = ~25MB-500MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
WMV = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1,847 models.
Ages 30-70
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 682x1024 - 6720x4480
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 6, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-06-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
77 standard (145) 4 10-01-15
80 messmer (137) 4 09-23-12
87 bigbobby44 (0) 2 09-20-12
73 mr smut (42) 5 11-08-09
79 Ray O 6 10-22-09
79 mudman 0 01-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Exclusive Content"
01-13-13 (4 Replies)
"Some flaws showing up!"
09-05-12 (6 Replies)
"Under New Management!"
08-28-12 (2 Replies)
"Has this site improved the quality of its videos?"
08-17-12 (2 Replies)
"Site needs to catch up with others!"
06-24-11 (2 Replies)
"I was refused log in suddenly."
03-17-11 (2 Replies)
"Labor Day Special $14.95"
09-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Don't do it!"
01-31-10 (0 Replies)
"Aunt Judy's & Older Women -> 1 price?!?"
12-03-09 (3 Replies)
"Special holiday offer"
12-28-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-19 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
09-02-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
06-26-17 x3guide 89 of 100
04-20-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 89.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-06-19