Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 87.0
4. ATK Galleria 87.0
5. ATK Premium 86.0
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
8. ATK Archives 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. We Are Hairy 94.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ATK Petites 90.0
8. Anilos 90.0
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Girlfriends 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1345 Sites
2. Young Adults - 795 Sites
3. Swingers - 83 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Girlfriends

Pay Site

Prepare to get the complete GFE (girlfriend experience). These scenes are shot POV with girls talking directly to you as you take them on out a date, then return home to have wild, passionate sex. It's almost like the real thing!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 2,807+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 2800k, 1068x600 (dl or stream)
Notes: multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 363 models.
Other: Forum, model bios, live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 04-01-19
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-01-19 (as of 04-01-19)
Details: 1-2 video updates almost everyday.

Company Info

ATKingdom
8 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-09-2019
87.0
Cyrus
06-25-2018
86.5
A.K.
08-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
08-02-2014
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Girlfriends Review by Xander ATK Girlfriends

Review by Xander

Released Apr 9, '19 , Written Apr 1, '19
Intro

If ATK Girlfriends is to be believed, there are lots of horny girls out there who want to spend their entire day fucking their boyfriends. If you don't have a girlfriend like that, don't fret! The scenes are shot POV, with an emphasis on making you feel like you're dating and fucking these sexy amateur teens.


The Pros

  Feel Like You're Dating Sexy Teens

These videos really give you that girlfriend experience. For starters, they're all shot POV, letting you "pretend" like you're the guy in the scene. Most have you going out on some sort of date with a girl, whether it's to an amusement park or zoo. But one thing is guaranteed - at the end of the date, you're going to have fantastic POV blowjobs and sex. Some scenes forgo the whole "date" thing and get straight to the sex, which is also fun.

  A Large Collection of Lengthy Videos

If I were you, I'd set aside some free time to enjoy ATKGirlfriends. Not only are some of the scenes incredibly long (over an hour for some), there are currently over 2,800 of them!

  New Content Keeps on Coming

Let's pretend for a second that ATK Girlfriends never updated again. Even if that was the case, you'd have enough content here to last you a long time. But right now you can expect a new scene sometimes two - every day!

  Mostly 4K Movies

With a collection this big, you might find yourself thinking that the older videos are in SD or lower, but the majority of the scenes are available to download in 4K. Everything from around mid-2015 and onwards is Ultra HD and looks phenomenal!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around and locating specific content is easy thanks to the advanced search engine and tags. You can also check out the top models and movies, rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. The site is also mobile-friendly.
  • Their forum is surprisingly active. Members and even the webmasters are constantly posting on it.
  • There are a few bonus videos among the collection from other ATK sites such as ATK Natural & Hairy.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • If you're looking for photo sets, you won't find any here.
  • Despite being a site under the ATK Kingdom umbrella, you don't get access to any of those other sites.

Bottom Line

POV porn starring sexy amateur teens you'll love.

ATK Girlfriends hits so many check marks. The collection is vast, the majority of the movies are in Ultra HD, they're always updating and the POV scenes are incredibly hot. What else could you possibly want? For the price they're asking, it's worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Teens in POV, girlfriend-experience style videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-4GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6800k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
363 models.
Ages 18-24.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
680p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 9, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-09-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
85 Wraith0711 (16) 1 12-14-18
75 elephant (111) 0 12-12-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Surprised this site has gone unoticed"
11-11-17 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-04-19 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
10-21-18 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
09-18-18 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
07-24-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
06-08-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
05-19-17 x3guide 97 of 100
03-25-19 The Lord of Porn 83.3 of 100
12-14-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
Average Score: 189.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-09-19