Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.5
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. ATK Galleria 87.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 86.5
5. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. Aunt Judy's 85.5
8. ATK Archives 85.0
9. ATK Premium 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Yanks.com 89.0
12. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
13. ATK Petites 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1399 Sites
2. Young Adults - 831 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Girlfriends

Pay Site

This site features those really sexy ATK amateur babes giving you the complete GFE (girlfriend experience). The scenes are shot POV and take you on a virtual date with the girl of your choice.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 2,349+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Latest movies are now available in 4K Ultra. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 320 models.
Other: Forum, Model bios, live feeds, lounge, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 06-08-18
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-08-18 (as of 06-08-18)
Details: 1-2 video updates almost everyday.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
06-25-2018
86.5
A.K.
08-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
08-02-2014
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Girlfriends Review by Cyrus ATK Girlfriends

Review by Cyrus

Released Jun 25, '18 , Written Jun 8, '18
Intro

On ATK Girlfriends, you're going to find sexy amateur girls in videos that are talking to be talking to you, through the camera, as if they were your actual girlfriend! Intrigued? I know I am! This site's content gives most other POV sites a run for their money, and I would even go so far as to say that their content even delivers a quality virtual girlfriend experience, without requiring the benefits of a 3D 180° scenes.


The Pros

  Over 2,000 POV Amateur Scenes

When I was writing this review, I counted 2,330 exclusive POV scenes staring super-sexy amateur babes going back to the site's inception all the way back in 2011. The POV scenes here are pretty unique and unlike any other content, I've ever seen before in the same genre. You don't just get a first-person perspective when it comes to viewing the hardcore sex that goes down, but the models often talk to the camera, and there's even some casual, non-sexual content included, like long walks on the beach, and even sightseeing trips across the world in a variety of different countries from the UK to Italy to Singapore and more. You can even look up scenes by those exotic locales.

  Hi-Def 4K Scenes

All of the content that's been uploaded for roughly the past two years have been rendered in a stunning and crisp 4K resolution. And no matter how long ago the content was posted, all of the scenes have at the very least an HD resolution that can be either streamed or downloaded.

  New Scenes Posted Daily

If you were wondering how on earth this site could amass so many hot POV scenes, well, it's easy. They've only been uploading a new scene on daily basis for years, and in fact, sometimes the post two a day!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sign up to ATK Girlfriends through TBP's link and get $10 off the monthly subscription cost!
  • There is a model index and the model profiles offer some of the most detailed bios that I've ever seen.
  • There's an advanced search and a tag search. You can search by model, photographer, height, hair color, search through the model bios. You can also rate scenes, leave comments and add content to your favorites folder.
  • There's an active forum that you're encouraged to participate in.
  • This site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos whatsoever here.
  • You don't get access to the rest of the other sites in the ATK network.
  • The limited pagination can be a little tedious, especially since there's so many scenes.

Bottom Line

If you like POV porn, then there's no doubt that you're going to love ATK Girlfriends.

Asides from some minor issues I had with the layout of the site, I got to say that I love the content and that the unique and almost extreme style of POV scenes that they've got here is the site's strongest selling points. Add to that the facts that there are literally thousands of videos going back several years, with resolution qualities ranging from HD as the lowest to 4K as the highest, and TBP's discount getting you $10 a month, I think it's safe to say that signing up to this will yield a fantastic value for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of cute babes giving you the full girlfriend experience with everything filmed POV.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download
(Be aware of warning about DL managers in the above site facts.)

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-50MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 9917k
Dimensions: 3840x2160
Quality: They look excellent.
(Older videos don't offer the 4K option, but do still provide 1080p HD vids.)

Live Cams: 
The site is advertising free live cam shows for members soon, for a "limited time only."

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
319+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Lounge.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Users can rate scenes and leave comments

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-25-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 elephant (105) 0 12-12-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Surprised this site has gone unoticed"
11-11-17 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-18-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
07-24-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
06-08-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
05-19-17 x3guide 97 of 100
05-31-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
02-06-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
12-14-17 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 88 of 100
Average Score: 189.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-25-18