Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. Erotic Beauty 93.5
3. Sex Art 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
6. ALS Scan 89.5
7. Viv Thomas 88.5
8. Met Art Network 88.0
9. Met Art X 86.0
10. Eternal Desire 85.0
11. Rylsky Art 85.0
12. DOMAI 83.5
13. Stunning 18 83.0
14. Goddess Nudes 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Shaved Sites

1. ALS Scan 89.5
2. JP Shavers 77.0
3. ALS On Demand N/A
4. Young Shavers N/A
5. Shaved Moms N/A

View All : Shaved Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Insertions - 44 Sites
4. Hairy - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

ALS Scan

Pay Site

ALS means All Ladies Shaved and every sexy coed appearing in this collection has a clean shaven pussy. Many of these girls are all-natural beauties and they masturbate or have lesbian hookups. You'll also come across squirting and some kinkier fare, including foot fetish action.


Primary Niche: Shaved Pussy
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alsscan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurs at $19.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 3,054+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 20000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 3,323+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 443 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 1996
Facts Updated: 05-06-20
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-06-20 (as of 05-06-20)
Details: 3-4 video and photo updates per week.

Company Info

SARJ, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-13-2020
89.5
A.K.
03-18-2018
90.5
Xander
05-30-2017
90.5
A.K.
10-07-2016
90.5
Maggie
06-11-2015
90.0
Spencer
05-09-2014
89.5
Vanessa
03-20-2013
89.0
Maggie
06-04-2012
89.0
Duke
08-29-2010
89.0
Spencer
09-17-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ALS Scan Review by Will ALS Scan

Review by Will

Released May 13, '20 , Written May 7, '20
Intro

If you're wondering what ALS Scan is all about, let me explain that the first part is an acronym for All Ladies Shaved. True to their name, all of the hotties featured in their mix of solo and lesbian scenes have shave their pussies. Our TBP discount lets you join got under $20, but if you want a few more details first, by all means, read on.


The Pros

  100s of Beautiful Bush-Free Babes

There are 440 ALSScan women with smooth pussies filling scenes that focus on masturbation scenes and girl-on-girl hookups. With no pubes blocking your view, you get a clear view of clits getting licked and kicked into overdrive by vibrators, not to mention, tongues and dildos sliding into sweet moist pinkness. Many of the hotties look like they could grace the covers of fashion magazines and while most are sassy teens, you've got some sultry MILFs in the mix, too. They're adding vids and pics several times a week to a collection that already boasts over 3,050 videos and 3,320 photo sets.

  Enjoy a Growing Number of Ultra HD Videos

Over 700 of the ALS Scan videos download in 4K and that number grows by 3-4 every week. The older content doesn't disappoint, though, because, overall, about 2,300 of the scenes are available to stream and download in 720p-1080p. I also like that the player has theater mode and the option to turn on close captioning.

  Impressive Photos Worth Noting

I sometimes file the pics under Minor Pros, but with this collection's high-quality photography, I just felt they deserve some major love. I've mentioned that many of ALS Scan's women could be cover girls and what probably cements my opinion are their artistic photo spreads packed with gorgeous high-res images. Download every set in a few Zip files, each with a different image resolution and check them out in automatic slideshows.

  Fantastic User-Experience

At one point, a fellow team member had issues with some content not showing up in the proper place, but nothing will be missed now whether you browse Updates, Films or Photos. Sorting options, an advanced search and loads of tags are also available. You can rate and comment on scenes and models and add both to Favorites. There's also the My Activity section listing all your recent feedback. The interface is mobile responsive and fully customizable, so, for example, you can switch from a light to dark design, adjust the default image size and show or hide tags or comments. I've rarely seen a site grant such a high level of personalization.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I love that even though the content focuses on solo and lesbian scenes, you can track down some hardcore shoots, even if they're 2-3 years old.
  • Join through our TBP link to save $10 every single month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • This collection has been around for a long time, so some of the oldest videos are only in SD. Also, some of the earliest photo spreads have much smaller pics than the huge high-res ones filled the latest sets.
  • There is a filtering option that supposed to isolate the 4K videos, but it pulls up a page error instead.
  • The model's profiles have fantastic feedback options, but other than stating their ages, there aren't any vital stats or bios.
  • Though the player lets you turn on close captioning, I couldn't find any recent updates with captions.

Bottom Line

This collection is remarkable beyond the abundance of shaved pussies it brings.

If you like babes with their bushes shaved bald, you'll feel like you've hit the smooth pussy motherlode when you explore ALS Scan. That's just one part of what makes this collection worth checking out though because you'll see the shaved beauties showcased in exquisite photography and Ultra HD videos. You can check it all out for just $19.99/ month with our TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girls with shaved pussies masturbate and have lesbian sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 25MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~885KB
ZIP = ~110MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
443 models.
Ages 18-40+.
North America, U.K., Russia and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4803x2869
Older = 1109x726
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 55
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
96 KayTBuffs (0) 0 04-06-21
85 PinkPanther (0) 0 11-16-20
92 jjrabbit (0) 1 02-26-20
92 Alybator (0) 1 12-03-19
70 LORDXAVIER (0) 0 05-24-19
95 exotics4me (0) 3 02-27-18
83 skippy (0) 7 02-16-17
65 calissa (0) 5 01-07-17
100 LPee23 (0) 5 04-22-14
81 Abel Semen (0) 10 03-02-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (55)

Comment Title / Date
"Site Needs a New Payment Processor"
05-25-21 (5 Replies)
"Just curious...Who likes the embroidery hoops?"
02-27-17 (1 Reply)
"Older content still superior"
06-08-16 (2 Replies)
"ALS Scan for $14.99/month."
07-03-14 (1 Reply)
"WARNING: This site is affected by a Serious Virus"
11-24-13 (1 Reply)
"ALS Scan appears to have a summer special of $14.99."
08-21-13 (1 Reply)
"What's the deal here, with this 50% off promo email"
08-10-13 (7 Replies)
"Good Site"
08-01-13 (0 Replies)
"No video screenshots since site upgrade?"
07-22-13 (0 Replies)
"New Met-Art Network Update Is Live"
02-20-13 (15 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (55)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-17-21 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
07-19-21 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
06-09-21 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
06-24-20 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
11-20-19 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
07-13-18 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
Average Score: 90.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-13-20