Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Erotic Beauty 93.5
3. Sex Art 93.0
4. The Life Erotic 91.5
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Viv Thomas 88.5
8. Met Art Network 87.5
9. Met Art X 85.5
10. Eternal Desire 85.0
11. Rylsky Art 85.0
12. DOMAI 83.5
13. Stunning 18 83.0
14. Goddess Nudes 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Shaved Sites

1. ALS Scan 90.5
2. JP Shavers 77.0
3. Shave Asians 70.0
4. ALS On Demand N/A
5. Shaved Pussy Ba... N/A
6. Young Shavers N/A
7. Shaved Moms N/A
8. AS Models N/A

View All : Shaved Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1259 Sites
2. Bizarre - 109 Sites
3. Insertions - 74 Sites
4. Hairy - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

ALS Scan

Pay Site

ALS means All Ladies Shaved and the site is dedicated to those of you who like teen and coed models who keep it bare down there. These supersexy babes perform alone and with other shaved girls in hot lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Shaved Pussy
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alsscan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurs at $19.99/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99  Our Price $29.99 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 2,580+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,956+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 165 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 1996
Facts Updated: 03-05-18
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-05-18 (as of 03-05-18)
Details: Daily updates of a video or photo set.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-18-2018
90.5
Xander
05-30-2017
90.5
A.K.
10-07-2016
90.5
Maggie
06-11-2015
90.0
Spencer
05-09-2014
89.5
Vanessa
03-20-2013
89.0
Maggie
06-04-2012
89.0
Duke
08-29-2010
89.0
Spencer
09-17-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ALS Scan Review by A.K. ALS Scan

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 18, '18 , Written Mar 9, '18
Intro

As is mentioned every time this site is reviewed, the "ALS" in ALS Scan stands for "All Ladies Shaved." So, if the lack of pubic hair is something you like on your porn stars, this site should definitely appeal to you on that front. But what about all the other fronts? Well, I can tell you right now that there are plenty of appealing ones.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes With Shaved Girls

I'm talking 2,580 videos and 2,956 photo sets, with a good variety of acts and lots of personality. There were casting videos, BTS scenes, filmed photo shoots, typical gonzo scenes and the like. There are indoor and outdoor shoots, softcore and full-on dildo play and strap-on lesbian sex.

  10 Year's Worth of HD Videos

The video collection dates back to 2004 and it looks like it was 2009 when they started producing HD videos (both 720p and 1080p). That's almost 10 years of Full HD quality and these days some of them also have a 4K download option (streaming is still 1080p as the highest choice). As for the photos, the oldest sets aren't high-res, but the pics look good and most of the sets are filled with high-res images.

  Daily Updates

Every day they add a new video or a photo set. Usually, they alternate the days, so you're not always getting both, but not always.

  Great User Features

Overall I was pleased with the design and the user features including sorting, ratings, comments, tags and an advanced search that even had height and weight filters. The "updates" section lets you search via year and month. Hovering over the thumbnails lets you quickly scroll through the scene. You can even personalize your browsing experience via a number of advanced options, which is pretty cool. And the "Director's Blog" is actually a decent read with photos and some fun BTS info and stories.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the TBP discount, you save $10/month and can join the site for a recurring price of only $20/month.

The Cons

  Some Design and Navigation Issues

There are two issues that I came across that need mentioning. The first is that the "movies" and "photography" sections don't actually have all of the content. While those sections are filled with 1,800 videos and 600 photo sets, the "updates" section is where I found the actual numbers. And to get them I had to use the advanced search and filter by "images" and then by "movies." The second issue came out of doing exactly that because when I got the advanced search results they were presented on one very long page that I had to scroll through. I find this design/nav choice a little annoying.


Bottom Line

A great site with more than just shaved pussies.

The babes are super hot and fun and the content I checked out didn't feel generic or repetitive. There was a personality to it all. And with everything being exclusive and so much of it high in quality, well, that only added to my pleasure. Sure, there were a couple of confusing design/nav choices, but nothing that could keep me from giving ALS Scan another great recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and sexy lesbian action featuring babes with shaved pussies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV = ~900MB
AVI = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the movies.
File Type: WMV/AVI/MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: 4K ones look amazing.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from petite to average.

Model Info: 
165 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5009x3331
Archives = 1025x676
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
3 photo sets.
(daily updates with a video or a photo set)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.6

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 54
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
95 exotics4me (641) 1 02-27-18
83 skippy (152) 7 02-16-17
65 calissa (3) 5 01-07-17
100 LPee23 (38) 5 04-22-14
81 Abel Semen (3) 10 03-02-13
95 etomi (1) 1 11-18-12
97 rearadmiral (516) 10 07-20-12
90 messmer (137) 26 04-24-11
82 artnoir (17) 12 08-21-10
91 turboshaft (24) 7 04-05-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (54)

Comment Title / Date
"Just curious...Who likes the embroidery hoops?"
02-27-17 (0 Replies)
"Older content still superior"
06-08-16 (2 Replies)
"ALS Scan for $14.99/month."
07-03-14 (1 Reply)
"WARNING: This site is affected by a Serious Virus"
11-24-13 (1 Reply)
"ALS Scan appears to have a summer special of $14.99."
08-21-13 (1 Reply)
"What's the deal here, with this 50% off promo email"
08-10-13 (7 Replies)
"Good Site"
08-01-13 (0 Replies)
"No video screenshots since site upgrade?"
07-22-13 (0 Replies)
"New Met-Art Network Update Is Live"
02-20-13 (15 Replies)
"Can't Sign Up"
09-13-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (56)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
12-11-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
05-08-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
02-13-17 The PaySites 89.3 of 100
10-16-15 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
07-17-15 x3guide 96 of 100
07-13-18 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
05-01-18 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
Average Score: 90.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-18-18