Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Her Luv 80.5
2. Missa X 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. The Life Erotic 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 91.5
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Sweetheart Vide... 88.5
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. Girlfriends Fil... 88.0
13. Lesbea 88.0
14. Sapphix 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 795 Sites
2. Toys - 133 Sites
3. Panties - 45 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

All Her Luv

Pay Site

Here you'll find reality porn scenes with elaborate plots and high production values all focused on girl-on-girl sex. The videos feature top pornstars like Shyla Jennings, Penny Pax and Aaliyah Love.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about allherluv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 27 models.
Other: BTS & outtakes, vid caps, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 10-15-18
Listed Date: Jul '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-13-18 (as of 10-15-18)
Details: 1 to 2 video updates per week.

Company Info

All Her Luv
2 Sites Listed
Partner: All Her Luv

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-26-2018
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Her Luv Review by Christian All Her Luv

Review by Christian

Released Oct 26, '18 , Written Oct 15, '18
Intro

All Her Luv is dedicated to providing hardcore girl-on-girl scenes with high production values and elaborate stories that are as dramatic as they are sexy. They also like to give members a behind-the-scenes look at the scenes. There doesn't seem to be a lot of bonus content, but let's dive in and see if it's worth your money.


The Pros

  Exclusive Lesbian Porn With Interesting Plots

All Her Luv prides themselves on having high-quality girl-girl videos that are more than your average porn scene and they definitely do offer something different. Their scenes are usually centered around a plot and have more of a story to them to really emphasize the eroticism. If you're the kind of person who wants more than just hardcore action and likes some backstory, this site will definitely interest you. One of the scenes revolves around a teen being bullied and when she confronts the girl's mother about it, the MILF ends up seducing her. I don't know about you, but I always find it more thrilling when you see the leadup to the sex.

  Full HD Videos

Don't you just love reading the sweet words "Full HD" when you're researching a porn site? That's right, All Her Luv provides all 61 of their videos in 1080p to stream and download.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The people over at All Her Luv really like the idea of giving their members a behind-the-scenes look. Besides the interviews, they also share some outtakes and have a blog with more BTS content, like interviews with their Luv of the Month girl.
  • You can comment on the videos as well as have the option to rate them or add them to your favorites. There are also tags and a basic search, as well as some advanced sorting options, like being able to narrow the video results with a tag or category filter.
  • They upload at least one video every week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though there's a "photos" section on the site, there aren't any photos available, only vid caps.
  • The model index doesn't give any information about the models, only lists the videos they appear in.

Bottom Line

Plenty of HD lesbian videos and some fun BTS content.

While there aren't any bonuses or photo sets, the content on All Her Luv offers is definitely worth the money. Every scene is available to download and stream in Full HD and they're never just simple sex, but instead an elaborate storyline. Plus, with interviews and behind-the-scenes videos, you get to know a little bit more about these stunning performers. A membership will only set you back $20/month, so I say it's definitely worth it for the videos alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girl-on-girl porn scenes featuring high production values and dramatic plots starring some of the industry's top pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 26MB/sec.
(2.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~800MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
27 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 26, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-26-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-11-18 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
01-25-19 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-07-19 x3guide 84 of 100
09-02-18 The Lord of Porn 73.7 of 100
Average Score: 76.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-26-18