Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. African Casting 76.0
2. Latina Fuck Tou... 66.0
3. African Lesbian... 57.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 91.5
5. Nubiles Porn 91.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.0
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Viv Thomas 88.5
11. Fantasy Massage 88.0
12. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
13. Mile High Media 88.0
14. Sapphix 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 825 Sites
2. Toys - 144 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

African Lesbians

Pay Site

If you're looking for hot amateur black lesbians, you've come to the right place. Watch as these authentic African babes make each other cum with their tongues, with toys and with anything else at their disposal.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about africanlesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked w/SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 2,874+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4400k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4200k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 100 models.
Other: Vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 06-27-18
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-18 (as of 06-27-18)
Details: Last update February 2018.

Company Info

AfricanBucks.com Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: African Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

57.0
needs work



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
07-17-2018
57.0
Satine
02-13-2018
55.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
African Lesbians Review by Cyrus African Lesbians

Review by Cyrus

Released Jul 17, '18 , Written Jun 27, '18
Intro

Welcome to African Lesbians! It might be the first thing that comes to most people's minds when thinking about the African continent, but just like anywhere else on the planet, it's full of sexy ladies who are really into one another! So if you've got a thing for amateur lesbians of the African variety, you've definitely come to the right place.


The Pros

  1000s of Amateur African Lesbian Scenes

If there's one thing the site has in its favor, it's the unique niche and horny models. These African amateur babes just can't keep their hands, tongues and pussies off one another! Most of the scenes feature cunnilingus, tribbing, fingering, fisting, making out and just rolling around naked in a lustful frenzy. Enjoy all the action in 2,874 videos.

  Good Design & User Features

African Lesbians does fairly well in offering an organized and efficient layout of their content. There's a basic search, category menu and lots of tags. You're also able to rate, comment and add scenes to your list of favorites for quick access.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • There is a model index that features 100 African models and the individual profiles do give some basic information on them.

The Cons

  Irregular and Infrequent Updates

The last time AfricanLesbians uploaded a new video was four months ago, in February. Because of my familiarity with this site, I'm not going to say that it's dead, because in the past the site has gone over 6 months before uploading new content, so you never know when the next update will occur.

  Lots of Nonexclusive Content

While African Lesbians has increased its count considerably, it seems like it has done so by uploading scenes from other websites. It's rather obvious since the scenes are all watermarked with logos from famous sites. What's especially egregious though is that the majority of this new content does not fit into the niche at all.

  Streaming-Only, Mostly SD Videos

If you're the type of person that believes you have a right to download and keep videos after you've paid for a membership, prepare to be disappointed. All the videos on AfricanLesbians are streaming-only! Plus, close to 95% have an SD resolution that does not look good at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the tags are nonfunctional.
  • The limited pagination can slow down your browsing.
  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross sale on the POS page.
  • When I was browsing their many pages, I noticed that it took a long time for each page to load. This was even true when I clicked on pages that had no content on them. Clearly, the site is suffering from some technical issues.

Bottom Line

I like the idea of this site better than the site itself, unfortunately.

When I first started to review this site, I'll admit that I was excited because the niche was so unique. But soon after I visited, my enthusiasm quickly evaporated. Sure, there's a lot more scenes now than during our last review, but the majority of it is neither exclusive nor even remotely fitting the prescribed niche any longer. That's on top of the fact that the videos are streaming-only with SD resolutions and the site has an overall slow response time. I think I preferred this site when it had significantly fewer videos and fit better with the sitename.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore lesbian encounters with African amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(829MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Much of the content is not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
A few.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4366k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Poor

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-25.
Africa based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
1-3 second buffer.
SD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update February 2018.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 17, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-17-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-17-18