Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. African Casting 77.0
2. Latina Fuck Tou... 66.0
3. African Lesbian... 62.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. Penthouse Gold 95.0
3. abbywinters 94.0
4. Nubiles Porn 92.0
5. Ersties 92.0
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. In The Crack 90.5
8. Girls Out West 90.0
9. Girlsway 90.0
10. ATK Petites 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
13. Sapphix 88.5
14. Lesbea 88.5
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 499 Sites
2. Toys - 105 Sites
3. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches

African Lesbians

Pay Site

If you're looking for hot amateur black lesbians, you've come to the right place. Watch as these authentic African babes make each other cum with their tongues, toys and anything else at their disposal.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about africanlesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked w/Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 164+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4400k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid caps, bonus site, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 03-05-20
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-05-20)

Company Info

AfricanBucks.com Co.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: African Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

62.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-12-2020
62.0
Cyrus
07-17-2018
57.0
Satine
02-13-2018
55.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
African Lesbians Review by Xander African Lesbians

Review by Xander

Released Mar 12, '20 , Written Mar 6, '20
Intro

Are you looking for a site with amateur lesbians from Africa? Then you're going to enjoy African Lesbians! This site will give you some fantastic lesbian porn with amateur ebony babes who just can't keep their hands off each other.


The Pros

  African Babes in Lesbian Porn Scenes

These women from Africa are about as horny as they come! There's normally minimal setup to the scenes. You might see two amateur ladies chatting over a cup of coffee or something in the beginning, but trust me, within a minute or two their clothes are off and they're fucking. You'll see them getting it on in bedrooms, showers and occasionally in risky outdoor spots. With a solid collection of 164 scenes, you'll definitely enjoy sifting through this girl/girl porn collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a basic search engine, categories, and sorting options. You can also save your favorites and leave ratings and comments. It's mobile-friendly too and the site has a Dark Mode for those of you who prefer that!
  • Your membership includes access to African Fuck Tour, and many bonus videos with more ebony-themed porn.

The Cons

  Unimpressive Video Quality

Most of the movies you'll be watching are in SD. Honestly, even the HD ones are nothing to write home about. In 2020, videos in 720p aren't that impressive anymore. Where are the 1080p and 4K scenes?

  Mostly Streaming-Only Videos

Initially, it looks like all the videos are streaming-only. There is a work-around, where you can right-click the player and then Save As to download, but unfortunately, it doesn't work with all of them.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the videos have dates, so an update schedule cannot be determined.
  • There are no photo sets, just vid caps.

Bottom Line

Not a perfect site, but it's unique enough that's it's worth checking out.

There's no doubt that the lesbian porn on AfricanLesbians is hot. These amateur chicks are wild and watching them have sex is steamy. But there's a lot that needs to improve here namely, the quality. Less than half the videos are in 720p and even then, they don't look that impressive. However, membership is still worthwhile, not only for the content but also the bonuses.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur lesbian porn from Africa starring ebony babes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems to be exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (about 40%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: unknown.
Dimensions: 1280x720

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
African models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Over 100 models.
Ages 18-30+
Africa based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 720p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Kody (0) 5 08-29-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-20 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-12-20