Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. African Casting 76.0
2. Latina Fuck Tou... 66.0
3. African Lesbian... 57.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. WCP Club 85.0
2. Round and Brown 84.5
3. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
4. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
5. Exotic 4K 83.0
6. Black Ice Pass 83.0
7. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
8. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
9. The Habib Show 80.0
10. Black Pass 80.0
11. Kristi Maxx 79.5
12. Hustlaz 79.5
13. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
14. Teeny Black 78.5
15. Dark Thrills 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 178 Sites
2. Interracial - 153 Sites
3. Butts - 59 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

African Casting

Pay Site

Watch super hot black babes get off with a white guy in hot interracial scenes. The girls do it because they think they are going to get a job - but there actually is no job to be had!


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about africancasting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked cross-sell.

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4200k, 1440x1080 (streaming)

Images

Images: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2015
Facts Updated: 06-19-18
Listed Date: Jun '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-19-18)

Company Info

AfricanBucks.com Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: African Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-11-2018
76.0
Lola
03-14-2016
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
African Casting Review by A.K. African Casting

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 11, '18 , Written Jun 22, '18
Intro

I have seen a lot of casting sites but one focused on African girls was something new to me. A white guy has gone to Africa to find - and fuck - afro babes and although the "casting" aspect is lacking, the hardcore amateur videos are super hot. So, you came because you love black girls - well, let me take you through the pros and cons and see if you will love the site as well.


The Pros

  Real African Girls

These aren't just black girls - these are African girls from Ethiopia and other countries on the continent. They have endearing accents and beautiful dark skin and amazing booties and breasts. It was nice to see given that it is a niche not generally covered in much porn.

  All Exclusive Content

Scenes begin with an interview in some apartment or cheap hotel as the white cameraman/director/fucker asks the sexy African girl a few questions. Then they move to the reason she is there as her hands find his pants and within no time his cock is in her mouth. The amateur scene progresses through the sucking and fucking in a few positions - all being filmed POV or with a stationary camera. The guy likes anal a lot and many of the girls give him their ass too - before his very impressive load gets shot all over their face.

  Watch the HD Videos

The videos all stream on the site in large Flash players with HD quality stats: 1440x1080, 4200k.

  Bonus Content

As a bonus you get access to nine video feed sites - all focused on black girls and three African bonus sites: African fuck Tour, African Lesbians and Exploited African Immigrants.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is easy to navigate and offers a few basic user features including: sorting, ratings, comments, tags, categories and a basic search. You can also use the "duration" slider to find videos based on how long they are.

The Cons

  Streaming-Only Videos

As the headline states - the videos are streaming-only. There is no option to download them.

  The Site Isn't Very Big

As I write this there are only 54 scenes. That isn't big, but it isn't super small and is enough to keep you at least a little busy when you first sign in.

  Unsure About Updates

Nothing is dated so I have no idea - at this point - how often they are updating. If at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any photo sets. The scenes all come with about 12 vid caps.
  • The site's tour has the tagline: "There is no job. Just an abusive fucking." But just so you know, the scenes don't really play up the whole "casting" aspect and the girls thinking there is a job. In fact I watched a bunch of scenes and never hear any talk of casting jobs or the guy "tricking" them. The girls know why they are there and they are good with it.

Bottom Line

A good, if not so big, exclusive amateur African girl site.

The amateur girls are hot and the exclusive scenes are HD. Sure, the casting aspect isn't played up at all, but if you are up for some good amateur African girl, interracial porn than African Casting has you covered. And yes, it would be great to be able to download them, but if that isn't a deal breaker for you then go check it out now!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore amateur scenes featuring a white guy interviewing and fucking sexy African girls.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is. The models are also unique.

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 14400x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black African models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Around 50 models.
Ages 18-30.
Africa based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Condoms..
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 11, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-11-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-17 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
05-09-18 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-11-18