Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Joanna Angel 88.0
2. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
3. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
4. Elegant Angel 84.0
5. Pornstar Empire 83.5
6. Spank Monster 83.0
7. Jay's POV 81.0
8. Adam & Eve Plus 81.0
9. Latino Guys Por... 81.0
10. Forbidden Fruit... 81.0
11. Jodi West 81.0
12. Gay DVD Empire 79.0
13. Severe Sex Film... 77.5
14. Step House XXX 75.0
15. Whorecraft VR 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Mile High Media 85.0
9. Digital Playgro... 85.0
10. B Skow 85.0
11. My HD JAV 85.0
12. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
13. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
14. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5
15. Diabolic 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 408 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Adult DVD Empire

Pay Site

Empire might be an understatement! Explore a diverse collection of porn DVDs with solo, lesbian, hardcore and fetish content for you to choose from. With thousands upon thousands of scenes, you won't even know where to start and you'll definitely never run out of hot raunchy action!


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adultdvdempire.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $24.99/mo.)

Verified 01-07-22
Monthly: $24.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurs at $24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.98 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.94 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 108,732+ DVDs (approx. 150 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 14000k+, 3840x2160 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (there's an exclusive channel).
Models: 13,965 pornstars.
Other: 456,068 total scenes, pornstar bios, store, Roku channel,
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 07-12-21
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-12-21)
Details: Several daily updates

Company Info

Ravana, LLC
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Important
  • You have unlimited streaming-only access to their library.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-28-2021
87.5
Satine
01-28-2021
87.0
Christian
08-23-2020
87.0
Will
10-19-2019
87.0
Vanessa
08-14-2015
83.5
Spencer
07-03-2014
85.0
Vanessa
11-17-2013
86.0
Maggie
10-22-2012
84.0
Duke
10-02-2011
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult DVD Empire Review by Xander Adult DVD Empire

Review by Xander

Released Jul 28, '21 , Written Jul 12, '21
Intro

If you're going to reference an empire in your site name, like Adult DVD Empire does, you better have the content to back it up. Well, let me tell you, they certainly do. What you're going to find here is a practically endless supply of porn from big-name porn brands. And you'll get it all for a sweet TBP discount too.


The Pros

  Any Porn You're in the Mood For

The content here comes from some of the most recognizable brands and sites in porn, including Bang.com, ElegantAngel and LetsDoeIt. And that's barely scratching the surface. Everything is here. Whatever you're in the mood for, you will find. You can enjoy anal sex, threesomes, lesbian porn, blowjobs, creampies, big asses and even more specific things like nipple and toe sucking, anal creampies, girls with long nails or nipple rings and parody porn.

  One of the Biggest Collections Online

The collection is undeniably impressive. There are over 108,000 DVDs, which translates to just over 450,000 scenes. And while it doesn't all look great (see cons), at least 30% of the content can be streamed in qualities ranging from 720p to 4K. To be specific, about 2,500 DVDs are available in 4K.

  The Updates Never Stop

With the sheer size of AdultDVDEmpire, you're quite literally covered for life. Even if they never added another DVD or scene ever again, you'd never run out of content to consume. And yet, that is likely never to happen because it appears as if they're updating frequently. None of the content is dated, but based on my calculations from the last time we reviewed this site, we can assume they're adding close to 20 scenes per day!

  Enjoy a Seamless Browsing Experience

You won't need to worry about sifting through this huge collection, because all the necessary tools are provided for you. You can browse either the scenes or DVDs on their own, and browse further by checking out the newest additions, popular releases, along with filters to either remove or include bisexual, trans and BBW content. Aside from that, you've got categories and tags and a basic search. You can also rate the scenes, save your favorites and add them to a Watch Later list. And with their mobile-optimized website, you can enjoy fast streams and access to all these useful browsing tools.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you own a Roku, be sure to add the Adult DVD Empire channel to your list. Doing so is easy, and they provide an easy step-by-step guide to follow.
  • With our TBP discount, your first month is will only cost you $15.
  • The blog is interesting and worth reading, as they a variety of posts spotlighting specific pornstars, or talking about "new and noteworthy" additions to the collection.
  • As if the collection wasn't enough, your membership also includes access to Gay Empire and Pornstar Empire.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Videos

By default, when you're browsing the scenes or DVDs, the "High-Definition Only" button is on. If you uncheck it, it reveals that over 300,000 videos are in SD. That's way more than half the content here. It's not that they look bad, but there's certainly a noticeable difference when compared to a 4K video, obviously.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads are only available on a VOD basis. Prices range from $2 (for a two-day rental) to $15 or more to download and own the video for life.

Bottom Line

One visit is all it takes to become addicted to this huge collection of porn.

It's as simple as this: Adult DVD Empire is a site with one of the biggest collections of porn and if that interests you, you should check it out. Sure, we can't ignore the fact that there is a ton of SD content here, but there are still well over 100,000 that are HD or higher. As for the old videos, many of them are considered retro classics, which you may enjoy. And with our TBP discount saving you cash on your first month, now is as good a time as any to join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An incredibly massive DVD sites with thousands of videos from some of the best porn studios around the world.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: There is a channel with some exclusive content. The rest of the site is nonexclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, roughly 30% of videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-14800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some BIPOC models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-60+
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Approx. 20 daily movies.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
99 Victorycreed (0) 6 03-04-12
85 rearadmiral (0) 0 07-28-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"NO DOWNLOADING.... JUST STREAMING!"
02-21-20 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-09-22 Rabbit's Reviews 93 of 100
03-28-21 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
Average Score: 94.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-28-21