Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Hush 90.0
2. Alt Erotic 86.0
3. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
4. Got Filled 85.0
5. Unlimited Acces... 82.5
6. Purgatory X 82.0
7. AD4X 81.0
8. JAV Hub 80.0
9. My Boobs.eu 78.0
10. Malina May.com 75.0
11. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
12. BJ Raw 74.0
13. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
14. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
15. Tough Love X 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. New Sensations ... 93.0
7. Team Skeet 93.0
8. Brazzers 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 79 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

AD4X

Network

Get ready to see hot babes hailing from the province of Quebec, Canada. You can watch French girls pleasuring themselves and having sex, be a voyeur at a casting party and much more!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Group SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ad4x.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $23.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $23.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,548+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Combined Images

Quantity: 117+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 260 models.
Other: Store, news.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 05-08-20
Listed Date: May '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-07-20 (as of 05-08-20)
Details: Approx. 4-5 scenes per week.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Important
  • Only the Yearly Plan Includes Downloads


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-16-2020
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
AD4X Review by Xander AD4X

Review by Xander

Released May 16, '20 , Written May 8, '20
Intro

In August 2019, there was a news story breaking in the province of Quebec about a party at a small local bar in a rural part of town. The purpose of the party? For patrons to take turns fucking a pornstar. It got a lot of attention and controversy. But that's something the folks behind AD4X have never shied away from. French girls are fucking wild, and this site is proof!


The Pros

  French Babes in Hardcore Porn

The most noticeable thing about the girls is their alternative aesthetic. A lot of them have tattoos, ranging from one tramp stamp to girls covered head to toe in ink and most are sporting several piercings.

When it comes to sex, AD4X keeps things simple. There aren't any pretend scenarios or set-ups, just lots of wild fucking! There are two channels, one called Casting Party, where you'll see a truck rolling up in random rural Quebec towns and scouting new girls that want a shot at porn stardom and another channel called Pixie Dust, showing a pornstar with the same name having sex with other girls. Everything else that doesn't fall into these two channels is simply displayed in the videos section, where you'll see everything from two lesbian double-teaming a dildo, POV blowjobs, squirting and more.

  A Collection That Keeps Growing

I hope you have a lot of time on your hands because AD4X's collection is huge! You're getting 1,548 videos to peruse. By the time you read this review, there will already be more because they're adding new scenes about four to five times per week!

  1080p Streams

While I would never say this is amateur porn, there's definitely a bit of that aesthetic with the more gonzo style scenes or the ones that seem to be shot with an iPhone. That being said, don't think for a second that means sub-par quality. About half the collection is available to stream in Full HD!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can use the sorting options to view the content alphabetically or by date released. But if you're looking for something specific, your best bet is the basic search engine. You can also rate and comment on scenes and save your favorites, whether you're on the desktop or mobile-version of the site.
  • The collection of photo sets is considerably smaller than the videos with 117 galleries to peruse. But, you can expect sharp, high-res photo sets with an average of 60 pics per set!
  • The site is available in two languages - French and English.
  • Make sure you take advantage of TBP's AD4X discount and grab your first month for only $15.

The Cons

  Downloads Require an Annual Membership

If you want to download videos, there is only one way to get them. Sign up for an annual subscription and while they try to make it sound like a deal by describing it as "$10/month," you're going to have to pay nearly $120 all at once for the year.

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any tags or categories and an advanced search would have been helpful to sift through the whole collection.
  • Unless you speak the French language, you're out of luck. Only a handful of scenes I watched had English dialogue and the French ones have no subtitles.
  • On a few occasions, it randomly switched me to the French version of the site.
  • Despite having a channel dedicated solely to her, Pixie Dust has not appeared in a scene since 2017.

Bottom Line

French Canadian porn done right - but downloads will cost you.

AD4X is going to be enough to make you wish you were a Quebecer, or at the very least, could get over there to pay a visit to all the wild and horny French girls. This is a unique, regularly growing collection of 1080p porn starring the wildest Quebecois pornstars you'll ever see on film. Just remember that if you want to download the porn, you'll have to shell out a little extra cash, but at least our TBP discount is going to save you money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girls from Quebec, Canada in a variety of hardcore, lesbian and casting porn scenes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: unknown
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
260 models.
Ages 18-30+
Quebec based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2592x4608
Older = 667x1000
Images in portrait and landscape

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 exotics4me 0 06-08-22

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Download information is wrong"
08-01-21 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-01-22 x3guide 83 of 100
05-24-20 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
04-30-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 82.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-16-20