Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. X Angels 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 829 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

abbywinters

Pay Site

Since 2000 the Abby Winters team has been bringing you the hottest amateur content, with steamy solo sessions, lesbian scenes and guy/girl hookups, mostly starring horny young adults.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about abbywinters.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.25 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $88.30 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $178.98 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $329.69 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: GMBill
Notes: Pay-per-scene options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 5,400+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 5,400+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,704 models.
Other: Calendars, wallpaper, message board. live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2000
Facts Updated: 01-22-18
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-21-18 (as of 01-22-18)
Details: Daily updates of a photo set or video.

Company Info

abbywinters.com BV
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

94.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-01-2018
94.0
Xander
07-03-2017
93.5
A.K.
04-21-2016
93.5
Vanessa
05-27-2015
93.5
Spencer
05-13-2014
93.5
Vanessa
04-10-2013
95.5
Maggie
03-12-2012
95.0
Duke
08-13-2011
95.0
Spencer
06-22-2010
95.0
Vanessa
09-01-2009
95.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
abbywinters Review by A.K. abbywinters

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 1, '18 , Written Jan 26, '18
Intro

What started out as a hobby has become one of the premier amateur destinations in the adult universe. Abby Winters was started by Abby back in 2000 and in 2002 she handed the reigns over to Garion Hall. But no matter who's been in charge, the goal has always been to recruit real amateurs and present them as amateurs, which is what makes them so appealing in the first place. Let's see where the site stands as it hits the 18-year mark and becomes as legal as all of its models.


The Pros

  Thousands of Videos and Photo Sets

After 18 years you would expect a lot of content, but it's still nice to know that your expectations will be met on that front. I'm not sure about an exact number, but there are over 5,400 videos and more than 5,400 photo sets. There is all kinds of content from soft to hardcore and from solo to lesbian and straight action.

  Original Amateur Content

The content is exclusive and filmed with an original style that's candid and real and filled with personality. These aren't scripted, overly produced porn scenes. These are real girls and couples doing what they do to pleasure themselves and each other. Some are quiet, some are loud, some are into things soft and sensual and others like it rough. There are often before and after interviews, which add a personal touch to the scenes and let you get to know everyone even better. (I think they're often filmed in the homes of the performers as well.)

  High-Res Photos and Lots of Full HD Videos

Both the photo and video quality has improved over the life of the site, which you probably assumed would be the case. All of the photo sets I checked out were filled with high-res images, with the newer sets being even higher in quality. As for the videos, around 2010 they started producing Full HD ones.

  Still Growing Fast

The site is already huge, but that hasn't stopped them from updating multiple times per week. The schedule looks to be four videos and about three photo sets every week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are sorting options, filters, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search. You get preview videos and nice write-ups. There's an "about" section with some history on the site as well as a "playdates" section that has live cams (private chats will cost extra of course).

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some things that make the user experience less ideal. The first is the lack of a video and photo section. In the "shoots" section you can filter for "video" or "images," but when I filtered by "video" I still clicked on some girls who only had photo sets. Also, everything you click on opens up a window in a new tab, so before I knew it I had like 10 tabs to go through, which felt a little cluttered. And while there is an advanced search, I wasn't able to multi-select any of the niches because the moment I clicked on one it opened up - yes you guessed it - a new tab with that niche only.
  • The videos I checked out that were produced prior to 2010 weren't in HD. They generally looked good, though, with the WMV files offering up 2000k bit rates.
  • You do get a lot of great amateur content, but for some, $39/month may be a little expensive.

Bottom Line

Abby Winters remains a top-notch amateur porn site.

Go check it out! Oh, you need more? Well, it's exclusive, there are thousands of videos and photo sets, a lot of the movies are in Full HD, they update daily and the scenes themselves are original and filled with personality. Yes, there are a few negatives, but nothing that takes away from making this an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A big site filled with lots of great amateur porn, with solo, lesbian and straight action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.3MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
1,704 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Australia based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Site info/history.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Japanese, Chinese.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5184x3456
Older = 1280x960

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 60
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 richardsh (0) 0 07-25-17
92 BucketsOfFun (2) 0 11-07-16
98 CatSteppings (1) 19 08-12-14
75 dracken (254) 4 05-02-12
81 s1vus1 8 04-23-12
97 xexbot (36) 1 02-12-12
95 Tigger (0) 0 01-25-12
50 tomjones 11 09-04-11
82 BradlyH 2 08-20-11
95 messmer (137) 20 07-27-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (60)

Comment Title / Date
"Is this site no longer $33, only comes up with $39"
01-18-15 (8 Replies)
"Again - Looking for current or recent members"
03-17-14 (3 Replies)
"Looking for current or recent members"
02-02-13 (7 Replies)
"Site has seen better days"
06-02-12 (1 Reply)
"again?"
03-13-12 (3 Replies)
"Selective "Natural" Models"
02-14-12 (1 Reply)
"Is Special Discount Still In Effect?"
06-08-11 (9 Replies)
"2 Weeks Free at abbywinters.com"
12-30-10 (1 Reply)
"Cock conquering photos"
12-24-10 (1 Reply)
"My Final Visit"
12-14-10 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (60)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
04-21-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
11-14-16 x3guide 96 of 100
09-08-18 Mr. Porn 94.5 of 100
Average Score: 92.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-01-18